Ratings based on 286 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.4 out of 5
97% of guests recommend
4.6 Room cleanliness
4.3 Service & staff
4.4 Room comfort
4.5 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

Posted Apr 29, 2015
Good hotel to stay in. Good sized rooms with good amenities. Transportation is easily accessible.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified travelerfrom Hamburg

Obwohl direkt am Flughafen, sehr leise

Posted Apr 28, 2015
Pros: Ruhig, freundlich u aufmerksames Personal.
Cons: Statt Badewanne eine begehbare Dusche. Die Fenster sollten ganz zu öffnen sein.
Location: Flughafen
2 Übernachtungen und Treffen mit Freunden aus Bayern.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Ideales Hotel für Kurzbesucher....

Posted Feb 2, 2015
Pros: Sehr sehr gutes Frühstück .... Promte Bedienung freundlich , so startet man gerne in den Tag !
Cons: Einrichtung erneuern,war ok nur nicht 4 Sterne gerecht.
Wir kamen um 2 Uhr Nachts an und waren erst mal sehr enttäuscht das man als Hotelgast überteuerte Parkgebüren zahlen muss ... Was man positiv anmerken kann das trotz der Lage in Flughafen Nähe , keine start und landegeräusche zu hören waren .
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

easy peasy

Posted Feb 2, 2015
Pros: very good breakfast buffet if you want to pay 21euro.
Location: nothing to do nearby. must take subway to city centre.
walk across the street from airport. super convenient. easy access to subway/ trains. 20 minutes to downtown nuremburg.
Comment from Hotel Management
Mar 12, 2015 by Rebekka Neufeld, Hotel Management
Dear guest, Thank you very much for your good rating of our Mövenpick Hotel Nuremberg.-Airport. We are glad you mention the convenience and great breakfast buffet of our hotel. The buffet might not be cheap, but if you want to enjoy an extraordinary breakfast, which you do not experience every day, you might want to try it. The city center can be reached easily in under 20 minutes and you will find there lots of sights, shops and restaurants. We look forward to welcome you soon again! Best regards Rebekka Neufeld Assistant Revenue Manager
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Jan 26, 2015
Good overall experience. Very convent to terminal. Great lounge.
Comment from Hotel Management
Jan 27, 2015 by Monika, Hotel Management
Dear guest, Thank you very much for your great rating on Expedia. We are very glad to hear you had a good stay in our Mövenpick Hotel Nuremberg-Airport. For many guests our location is an important factor as you just have to cross the street to reach the terminals. And our staff members at the hotel bar are happy to give you a good time with drinks and small snacks. We look forward to welcome you soon again! Best regards Rebekka Neufeld Assistant Revenue Manager
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

One of the best airport hotels I have ever stayed

Posted Jan 21, 2015 on Hotels.com
Excellent hotel, so unlike the typical airport hotel
Comment from Hotel Management
Mar 28, 2015 by Monika, Hotel Management
Dear guest, Thank you very much for your 5-star-rating on hotels.com! We are more than glad you decribe our hotel as a not typical airport hotel. Even if our location makes us a good choice for guests travelling by plane it can also be the right hotel for city trips and visits of the Nuremberg Messe. The underground station is located just in front of the hotel and brings you there easily. We look forward to welcome you again in our Mövenpick Hotel Nuremberg-Airport. Best regards Rebekka Neufeld Assistant Revenue Manager
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Klasse Hotel!

Posted Jan 19, 2015
Pros: Habe selten so gut geschlafen, total konfortable Betten und 1a Allergiker Bereich!!
Der 5te Stern fehlt nur aufgrund Kleinigkeiten, die daS Erlebnis poerfekt gemacht hätten: - Keine Steckdose in bettnähe für das nächtliche Aufladen des Smartphones/Weckers - wenn man in der Wanne liegt kommt man nicht an das Waschgel des Hotels
Comment from Hotel Management
Jan 22, 2015 by Monika, Hotel Management
Sehr geehrter Gast, vielen Dank für Ihre freundliche Bewertung unseres Mövenpick Hotel Nürnberg-Airport. Wir freuen uns sehr, dass Sie sich bei uns wohl gefühlt haben. Wir haben in unseren Zimmern mehrere Steckdosen verteilt, so dass Sie Ihr Smartphone beispielsweise am Schreibtisch aufladen können. Und Ihren Kommentar bzgl. des Duschgels werden wir Im Team besprechen, um zukünftig alle Annehmlichkeiten noch besser auf unsere Gäste abzustimmen. Wir würden uns freuen, wenn Sie schon bald wieder unser Gast sind! Mit freundlichen Grüßen Rebekka Neufeld Assistant Revenue Manager
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

Good overall.

Posted Jan 16, 2015 on Hotels.com
Very good overall, but slightly too expensive. Rooms could have better lighting.
Comment from Hotel Management
Mar 21, 2015 by Monika, Hotel Management
Dear guest, Thank you for your stay and your great rating on hotels.com. We are glad that you had a good stay overall in our Mövenpick Hotel Nuremberg-Airport. We are sorry to hear you were not fond of the lighting in the room. With the floor uplighter, desk light and bedside lamps we assume to have enough light in the room. Ou rates depend on many different factors as availability, events in twon etc. and can change from day to day. We would be happy to welcome you with us soon again! Best regards Rebekka Neufeld Assistant Revenue Manager
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Jens

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jan 6, 2015 on Hotels.com
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Deborah

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jan 5, 2015 on Hotels.com