Ratings based on 101 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.5 out of 5
99% of guests recommend
4.8 Room cleanliness
4.5 Service & staff
4.6 Room comfort
4.7 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom sao paulo

Not what promisse

Posted Mar 12, 2015
Promissed 4 stars but i had to go down stairs to take a wifi password, because didn t have no one to bring to me. The restaurant, one of the waitress is really not at the right position, bad humor, he saw me many times and the table at my side, but didn t want to attend or i don t know what... The steak came well done outside and liking blood inside... Impossible to eat, i asked to change, they left the other sides of the plate been cold and bring me back the stake opened and with lot of oil!!!!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

nettes Hotel in der Nähe der Outlets

Posted Feb 25, 2015
schönes und neues Hotel in der Nähe der Outlets. Sehr sehr freundliches und ständig bemühtes Personal. Zimmer schön und gross. Einziges Manko, schlechte Matratzen.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Feb 13, 2015 on Hotels.com
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Tonyfrom Charlottenlund

Hotel for det Tyskelandshold

Posted Feb 9, 2015 on Hotels.com
Fantastisk hotel at bruge når man er på vej til Østrig i bil da det ligger 2 km fra A7. Super værelser og en fantastisk morgen buffet. Men det siger nok alt at her bor det tyske fodboldlandshold og mange Bundesliga klubber og så ikke at forglemme at det ligger ved siden af Puma og Adidas hovedkvaterene og derfor også tilhørende outlets.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Feb 1, 2015 on Hotels.com
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Gutes bequemes Hotel, große Zimmer

Posted Jan 5, 2015
Pros: Grösse der Zimmer ist super
Location: Outlet Addidas und Puma in Laufweite
war jetzt schon das 2mal hier, bequeme und große Zimmer, Outlet Addidias und Puma in Laufnähe
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

Great Hotel.

Posted Nov 16, 2014 on Hotels.com
Stayed here for one night and found hotel to be excellent. Could not find any fault with hotel at all and would highly recommend. Breakfast was fantastic with a great selection to suit everyone taste.
Comment from Hotel Management
Jan 24, 2015 by Novina Hotel, Hotel Management
Dear Guest, thank you for your great feedback. We wish you a wonderful, lovely christmas time. Your Novina Hotel - Guest Relation Management
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Ottimo Hotel

Posted Nov 8, 2014
Sono stato in questo hotel per lavoro, assolutamente una fantastica struttura, come posizione è fuori norimberga ma comodo da raggiungere, l' uscita dell'autostrada è a 2 Km. La struttura è ben tenuta e curata. Il personale gentilissimo. La camera era molto spaziosa, dotata di tutti i comfort, wi.fi tv satelittare mini bar servizio per the riscaldamento e aria autonoma. Consiglio per chi viaggia per lavoro. Colazione alla mattina con una buffet molto assortito. Qualità prezzo ottimo
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Nikolayfrom Berlin

TOP!

Posted Nov 7, 2014 on Hotels.com
Gutes Hotel, sehr saubere Zimmer! Angenehmer Aufenthalt! Danke :)
Comment from Hotel Management
Jan 24, 2015 by Novina Hotel, Hotel Management
Lieber Nikolay, wir sagen Danke. Auf ein baldiges Wiedersehen. Ihr Novina Hotel - Guest Relation Management
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Brefrom Long Beach

Best place for Herzog Business

Posted Oct 27, 2014 on Hotels.com
Most of the staff was overly accommodating which was really nice. There was one front desk employee that made me feel like my entire existence was annoying. But the rest of the front desk people were lovely and the restaurant staff was over the top great!!! Best dinner buffet!
Comment from Hotel Management
Jan 24, 2015 by Novina Hotel, Hotel Management
Dear Bre, thank you for your comment. We're not arnused to read something like this. We want that each guest fells hearty welcome in our hotel. We already introduced the front desk staff. Thank you for your nice comment about the dinner. We wish you a great christmas time - Your NOVINA HOTEL Guest Realtion Management