Ratings based on 10 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.5 out of 5
100% of guests recommend
5.0 Room cleanliness
4.6 Service & staff
4.7 Room comfort
4.8 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jun 21, 2014 on Hotels.com
5 out of 5
Recommended
by neeraj from London

Fantastic Hotel

Posted Oct 27, 2013 on Hotels.com
One of the best hotel in Herzo - with good restaurant and descent location if you want to go to adidas.. away from village center if you want to try restaurants
4 out of 5
Recommended
by RSTerdal from London

One of the most Pleasant stays

Posted Sep 18, 2013 on Hotels.com
It's a wonderful hotel to stay, even for longer periods of time. A small note: room service needs to understand the needs of the customer staying - I used tea bags, but instead of replacing tea bags in more variety or quantity, it got replaced with coffee instead. But for that.. it was a very pleasant stay indeed.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by T Martin from Whitstable

Visit to our son

Posted Apr 8, 2013 on Hotels.com
Nothing was to much trouble for the staff and the food was very good convenient for Nuremburg, Erlanger, and Furth
4 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

Posted Aug 22, 2012 on Hotels.com
Spacious, comfortable and clean room. Staff is very helpful and courteous. Location is near Adidas and Puma facilities, but about 20-30 minutes from central Nuremburg.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Dennis from OC, California

Overall a good experience.

Posted Jul 3, 2012
Pros: The food was great
Cons: Wireless Internet charge and big bathroom window
Location: Nice and quiet. And next to the sporting goods factory outlets.
I thought the overall experience was good. Staff was friendly and helpful. The hotel room was clean and well kept. The only drawback is the big window in the bathroom. It's not very private when taking a shower and others are in the room. I also thought that the fee for wireless Internet was unreasonable since wired Internet was free.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by MsVacationTravel

Private location, quality service.

Posted May 31, 2012 on Hotels.com
The hotel is in a somewhat secluded location so if you are looking for a hotel surrounded by excitement you won't find it here. We drove 30 mins to an hour to the center city. I loved it! Well worth the price. The accomodations were very nice, I wish they had a pool though..... The room was immaculate, and the staff were very friendly.
5 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler from Auckland New Zealand

The business acomm

Posted Jul 29, 2011
This is good accomodaton if you have business to conduct in Herzongenarauch
4 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler from Istanbul

Posted Feb 10, 2011 on Hotels.com
The hotel is a bit far from the city center. It is much like sport camping hotel. There was a football team when i was there. There is a lot of sport pictures on the wals. The hotel is comfortable clean and the staff is very friendly and kind.
5 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler from Sofia, Bulgaria

Very impressed

Posted Nov 26, 2008 on Hotels.com
I like very much indeed the staff at this hotel. The y are very frendly and usefull. The hotel is very clean and comfortable. Wonderful cusine!