Ratings based on 223 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.2 out of 5
98% of guests recommend
4.4 Room cleanliness
4.2 Service & staff
4.1 Room comfort
4.3 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

Posted Apr 14, 2015
Haben nur eine Nacht dort verbracht aber wir haben uns sehr wohl gefühlt. Das Team war sehr nett und zuvorkommend.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Apr 9, 2015
Buen servicio, ubicado cerca del centro, nos alojamos en una family room, luminosa, confortable, aunque las camas para los niños eran algo incomodas. El resto muy bien. Recomendable.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

Good hotel for business traveler

Posted Feb 28, 2015
In keeping with the solid reputation of Novotel chain - this hotel met my needs. The room was spartan but met nearly all my needs- as a woman -I wish hotels would supply shower caps and conditioner. The restaurant was good- breakfast buffet excellent-supplies were low on my first visit even though it was only 7:45- went earlier next day! Staff were all excellent-efficient, helpful and very kind. Thanks
Comment from Hotel Management
Mar 12, 2015 by Joerg Hansmann, Hotel Management
Thank you very much for your feedback. It is a pleasure for us, to serve you well and give you a kind atmosphere. I will share this with my team. We hope we can welcome you back again in Erlangen. Kind regards Jörg Hansmann General Mananger
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Great

Posted Feb 23, 2015
Fab breakfast and lovely lady serving it. Very polite and attentive
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Torino, Italia

Business hotel con camera un po' piccola

Posted Feb 16, 2015
Business hotel vicinissimo al centro di Erlangen, a meno di 10min a piedi dalla piazza del municipio. Pulito, con palestra non grande ma ben attrezzata. Camera vista retro, pulita, con una grande finestra e quindi tanta luce naturale (anche la mattina!). Camera doppia ma di dimensioni molto ridotte, senza armadio (c'è una struttura per appendere gli abiti, ma è molto piccola), bagno minuscolo e con sistema di aspirazione inadeguato (è bastata una doccia per appannare tutto)
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom seattle

Perfect stay for 1-2 nights in Nuernberg area.

Posted Feb 15, 2015
Spectacular breakfast buffet for a small extra charge. Very quiet and comfortable rooms with large windows to get fresh air, if one likes.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Super Hotel

Posted Jan 27, 2015
Pros: Alles
War ein schöner Aufendhalt. Alles Super. Nettes Personal................................................................................
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler

Very comfortable and friendly staff

Posted Jan 25, 2015 on Hotels.com
We have stayed in several Novotels and this one was unique in that it seemed more like an extended stay apartment. The room was arranged for only one person upon arrival, although our reservation reflected 4 people. It was immediately rectified, so no issues there at all. The staff were all very friendly and helpful. We would definitely stay again! There is also a brewery nearby and they sell that beer in the Novotel- a nice bonus!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jan 11, 2015 on Hotels.com
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Tokyo

Comfortable, fonctionnel

Posted Jan 10, 2015
Pros: emplacement central, chambres calmes avec tous les services necessaires
Cons: -
Location: au centre-ville. Grand choix de restos dans les environs
sejours agreable a tous les niveaux. chambres propres, salle de bain fonctionnelle, petit dejeuner tres correect