Ratings based on 77 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.7 out of 5
97% of guests recommend
4.2 Room cleanliness
4.1 Service & staff
3.6 Room comfort
3.7 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by JUNfrom 서울 Korea

대체로 만족스러움

Posted Jan 27, 2015 on Hotels.com
호텔은 대체로 만족스러움. 조식은 조금 빈약했음. 뷔르츠부르크 도심에서 조금 떨어져 ㅇ있지만 자동차 여행자에게는 전혀 문제없는 거리임
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by Scottfrom Amsterdam

Very good clean room and easy access to highway

Posted Jan 19, 2015 on Hotels.com
very helpful staff. parking available in small garage (small fee) or in small lot on site, but also in off-site lot one block away (no charge). Restaurant: dinner was good. I opted for dinner at hotel since other choices were a good walk away, and I was not disappointed. If you don't need to be in town, this is a great choice. Easy access to highway and good quality room were reasons for choice.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Sarah

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Nov 20, 2014 on Hotels.com
4 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Sep 30, 2014 on Hotels.com
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Overnight Stay Before Destination
by A verified traveler

OK für eine Übernachtung oder Kurztripp

Posted Sep 1, 2014 on Hotels.com
Das Hotel war ok für eine Übernachtung. Das Personal wirklich sehr bemüht und absolut freundlich. Die Lautstärke von außen war aufgrund der Lage des Zimmers in den hinteren Bereich hinaus völlig ok, ansonsten könte es passieren, dass man kein Auge zutut, da die Straße heftig befahren wird und auch angezeigte Fahrtstrecke für Krankenwagen etc. darstellt. Das war zumindest an unserem Tag der Fall.Positiv ist die gute Verkehrsanbindung an den ÖPNV zu bewerten, der die Benutzung des PKW (kostenlose Parkplätze, auch nciht selbstverständlich in anderen Hotels)entbehrlich macht. Auch hier war das Personal sehr freundlich und beriet kompetent
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Hotels.com guestfrom London

Good location for tram link. Value hotel

Posted Aug 10, 2014 on Hotels.com
For price the hotel was one of the best in Wurzberg, but I felt you get what you pay for in this instance. I found enough parking on site and the tram line outside makes access to the centre of Wurzberg really easy and convenient. Reception was good and the rooms were relatively small but well maintained and cleaned. However, it was the rooms themselves I did not like. Firstly, there is glass window between the main part of the bedroom and the ensuite shower/toilet room, I was told all rooms are the same. Apart from some couples wanting privacy in the bathroom, it also meant that if you got up in the night you lit the whole room up. I suspect for little overall cost, blinds could be fitted so guests have a choice on visibility. Secondly, there is no room air conditioning, just a fan. There is a window and door that can be opened, but for our room the door was to a shared veranda so we were reluctant to keep it open even on a hot night. Finally, we booked without breakfast but adding it seemed more expensive than other places we stayed, so we declined and bought it elsewhere
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by K. F.from Bad Oldesloe

Ein schönes Hotel in nicht ganz guter Umgebung

Posted Aug 7, 2014 on Hotels.com
Das Zimmer war sehr schön renoviert und modern. Weil wir zu dritt in einem Zimmer waren, haben wir uns für die Tochter gefreut, dass sie ein richtiges Bett hatte und kein ausziehbares Sofa Bett. Leider waren wir im Hochsommer da. Das Zimmer war sehr heiß und ich fand das nicht sehr angenehm. Das Hotel liegt etwas außerhalb an einer breiten Straße, aber die Fenster sind sehr gut isoliert und wir vom Straßenlärm nichts gehört, wenn die Fenster zu waren. Das Frühstücksbuffet war gut bestückt in einem sehr angenehmen Ambiente.
2 out of 5
Recommended
for Overnight Stay Before Destination
by A verified traveler

slechte service, te heet op kamer, tv defect, bad

Posted Jul 29, 2014 on Hotels.com
Snel weer weg, slechte locatie. Alleen ontbijt was goed.
3 out of 5
Recommended
by Thomas Idskovfrom Aalborg

Varme

Posted Jul 26, 2014 on Hotels.com
Vi havde tre overnatninger på hotellet. Udenfor var der 30 graders varme. Det samme var der på hotelværelset, der ikke var udstyret med aircondition. Badeværelset var ikke udstyret med tilstrækkelig udluftning. Så her var der endnu varmere.
4 out of 5
Recommended
by Dirk B.from Weinheim

Mittelmaß

Posted Jul 25, 2014 on Hotels.com
Grundsätzlich passen Preis-Leistung. Aber die Zimmer sind extrem warm im Sommer und man kann nachts nicht die balkontür öffnene, da der Balkon offen für alle Zimmer begehbar ist.