Ratings based on 8 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.6 out of 5
100% of guests recommend
5.0 Room cleanliness
5.0 Service & staff
4.6 Room comfort
4.9 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Nelson from Colombia

Nice hotel a little away to Nuremberg

Posted May 27, 2014
Pros: People was great
We expected to be closer to the Nuremberg alt stadt, how ever it was very nice, very friendly people, good breakfast.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

old style

Posted Apr 3, 2014 on Hotels.com
the only thing I can think of to criticise was that the beds were too soft!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Excellent hotel and very friendly staff

Posted Mar 18, 2014
The best hotel in Bavaria I have visited. The hotel staff is ready to help and they speak excellent English. Breakfast - top class!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Hotel stay

Posted May 29, 2013
The hotel was next to some construction which while noisy early in the morning was not too disruptive. The room was comfortable but dark and the bathroom was very small. The staff were very helpful and spoke great English.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Lovely stay

Posted Jun 30, 2012
The staff at the hotel went out of their way to be friendly and helpful....will always go back there, rather than anywhere else.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

Great hotel

Posted May 22, 2012
Very good hotel, friendly reception. Free Internet and parking is fantastic in these times of money grabbing hotels. A very nice room was more than icould have wished for.A five star experience.
5 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler from Hawick, Scotland.

Splendid Hotel, Great Value for Money

Posted Dec 20, 2011
Location: Go at Christmas time and see the Christmas markets in Furth and Nuremberg. A great festive atmosphere of Christmas goodies on the stalls, Christmas music, and the aroma of bratwurst sausages and mulled wine.
A nice clean family run hotel in the heart of the charming German town of Furth and within an easy commute of Nuremberg. I booked flights and hotel for a single person through Expedia then asked the hotel independently for a double room and could I bring my German based girlfriend to share the B & B accomodation with me. They were happy to oblige, for a very modest charge for her accommodation and breakfast. The continental breakfasts were full and wholesome with a great choice of items. We also bought dinner in the hotel every evening and they had a great choice of menus. Staff were all very friendly and were able and willing to converse in English. From my own experience, I could highly recommend this hotel.
4 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler from Maynooth Kildare Ireland

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Nov 2, 2011 on Hotels.com