Ratings based on 28 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.5 out of 5
100% of guests recommend
4.7 Room cleanliness
4.6 Service & staff
4.6 Room comfort
4.6 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Dec 9, 2013
4 out of 5
Recommended
by Koji from UK

Fantastic service

Posted Dec 7, 2013 on Hotels.com
I'm very satisfied with their service and good location.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by LE from London

Good hotel near train station and christmas market

Posted Dec 6, 2013
Spent 3 days in Nuremberg with my sister to explore city and Christmas markets - came home with great memories!
5 out of 5
Recommended
by Rose from Jersey City, NJ

Close to all we want to see

Posted Dec 6, 2013 on Hotels.com
We checked in for one night in this hotel after our river cruise. We were very satisfied and glad we choose this hotel. It's next to the old city where tthe Christmas Market is. Will stay in this hotel again the next time we're in Nuremburg.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Ger

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Sep 27, 2013 on Hotels.com
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Getaway With Friends
by Laura from USA

Great stay

Posted Aug 21, 2013 on Hotels.com
Went away for a quick weekend of R&R and would love to return to this hotel! The service was excellent from the moment I checked in to the moment I left. Anything I needed the staff was on top of it. The food in the restaurant was delicious, rooms were clean and I couldn't hear any noise, spa.... Amazing! The location was also fantastic! Would recommend to anyone!
3 out of 5
Recommended
by Deirdre from Ireland

Just ok

Posted Aug 2, 2013 on Hotels.com
The location of the hotel is fairly isolated. The hotel lacked the atmosphere and the plushness associated with a 5 star rated property. The staff were helpful and friendly. The airconditioning in the room was very poor and left the room too uncomfortable to enable a good nights sleep. The parking was an extra 15 euro per night and wi fi a further charge per day. All this together with a charge of 200 euro per night with no breakfast, I would not stay here again.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by scheung68 from New Zealand

Comfortable Stay at the Sheraton Carlton

Posted Jun 19, 2013 on Hotels.com
The Sheraton Carlton Hotel Nuremberg is located an easy single block walk from the city's main Nuremberg HBF station. An ideal location for vacationers traveling by train. Its also located just a block or two away from "old town" Nuremberg. Coupled with its convenient location, the hotel also boasts nice clean open rooms, and a fine breakfast buffet. In fact, to be honest, I enjoyed this hotel's breakfast buffet a little too much as its one of the better ones I've enjoyed on my trip. Very good scrambled eggs! The hotel also offers a nice gym to work off those scrambled eggs and an indoor/outdoor rooftop bar/lounge on the 8th floor. Everything was top notch, and this hotel made for a great place to stay while exploring Nuremberg. Highly recommended, I'd stay here again.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Oxana from Moscow

Good hotel

Posted Apr 29, 2013
Pros: Price
Cons: None
Location: Great
Everything was great! We were with friends, so it was a good option for different level people.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Apr 11, 2013 on Hotels.com