Ratings based on 32 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.4 out of 5
100% of guests recommend
4.7 Room cleanliness
4.5 Service & staff
4.6 Room comfort
4.6 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Mexico

close to main visiting areas

Posted Jul 27, 2014
Easy to drive there and close to main visiting areas
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by Nathan CH from Amberg, Germany

A new standard for hotel service and comfort

Posted Jun 11, 2014 on Hotels.com
My stay at the Sheraton Cartlon - Nurnberg HBF was an outstanding experience. I was in town for only one night, but will be staying here for all of my future stays. The room was immaculately appointed, service by the staff was courteous and friendly, and my overall stay was extremely pleasant.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Overnight Stay Before Destination
by Gerry from Bellevue, WA

Great hotel very strategically located.

Posted May 29, 2014 on Hotels.com
The room was surprisingly comfortable and a good size. The amenities where great. The location, 1 block from the main train station and 2 blocks from the old town, was perfect.
2 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by Juno from Australia

5 star hotel with 2 star service

Posted May 10, 2014 on Hotels.com
Not again.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Dec 9, 2013
4 out of 5
Recommended
by Koji from UK

Fantastic service

Posted Dec 7, 2013 on Hotels.com
I'm very satisfied with their service and good location.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by LE from London

Good hotel near train station and christmas market

Posted Dec 6, 2013
Spent 3 days in Nuremberg with my sister to explore city and Christmas markets - came home with great memories!
5 out of 5
Recommended
by Rose from Jersey City, NJ

Close to all we want to see

Posted Dec 6, 2013 on Hotels.com
We checked in for one night in this hotel after our river cruise. We were very satisfied and glad we choose this hotel. It's next to the old city where tthe Christmas Market is. Will stay in this hotel again the next time we're in Nuremburg.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Ger

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Sep 27, 2013 on Hotels.com
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Getaway With Friends
by Laura from USA

Great stay

Posted Aug 21, 2013 on Hotels.com
Went away for a quick weekend of R&R and would love to return to this hotel! The service was excellent from the moment I checked in to the moment I left. Anything I needed the staff was on top of it. The food in the restaurant was delicious, rooms were clean and I couldn't hear any noise, spa.... Amazing! The location was also fantastic! Would recommend to anyone!