Ratings based on 117 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.2 out of 5
92% of guests recommend
4.4 Room cleanliness
4.2 Service & staff
4.2 Room comfort
4.3 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Dec 7, 2014
Updated, clean, spacious. We were pleasantly surprised
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by john

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Nov 23, 2014 on Hotels.com
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Rogerfrom Rochester Michigan

Great place to stay!

Posted Nov 13, 2014 on Hotels.com
Had a wonderful stay, everything was great.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

Very nice

Posted Nov 8, 2014
Pros: The room was clean and odor free, had a microwave, refrigerator and a table and 2 chairs. They also had a pool. Staff were very friendly & helpful.
Cons: They did not have morning breakfast. They did refer me to the bakery downtown which had awesome breakfasts as well as baked goods.
Location: It's off season, there wasn't much going on. A lot of restaurants were closed. It would good if you wanted a nice place for just you & your honey.
I was looking for a place to stay for business. It was a perfect choice and the price was right! Excellent room.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Plymouth, MI

Nice hotel on Lake Michigan beach

Posted Nov 1, 2014
Pros: location
Location: Arcadia Bluffs Golf Course Nice downtown great Fall tree colors
Nice rooms. Great views of beach and lighthouse. 20 minutes from Arcadia Bluffs Golf Course.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler

emplacement superbe

Posted Oct 30, 2014 on Hotels.com
Hotel sur la plage couché de soleil sur le phare super !
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Overnight Stay Before Destination
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Oct 27, 2014 on Hotels.com
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice place,close to beach and town.

Posted Oct 25, 2014
Pros: Nice pool and jacuzzi.
Location: Point Betsie, Glenn Arbor, Senic Drive, Sleeping Bear Dunes are all nearby.
Clean room, close to town and beach. Nice area to visit. Jeweler in town specializes in Petosky stone jewelery and town drugstore has many interesting items.
4 out of 5
Recommended
by kathyfrom harrison twp

great location with nice staff

Posted Oct 25, 2014 on Hotels.com
perfect location and the room was nice. nothing fancy but very functional.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Muncie, Indiana

Posted Oct 21, 2014
Pros: The spa was wonderful and the rooms were updated and clean! We loved that we could walk out of our door and right onto the beach! Beautiful!
Location: It is right in the heart of Frankfort and is on the beach of Lake Michigan, while also only being steps away from Crystal Lake! Wonderful location!
we had a wonderful experience at Harbor Lights Resort! The staff was incredibly helpful and friendly and the room was updated and comfortable. Even though we did not pay for a room with a view, we just had to step outside our door and we were on sand and looking at Lake Michigan! It was a beautiful place to stay and we plan to revisit!