Ratings based on 95 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.9 out of 5
87% of guests recommend
4.2 Room cleanliness
4.3 Service & staff
4.1 Room comfort
3.9 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler from Illinois

Very pet friendly!

Posted Jul 17, 2015
Pros: The kids enjoyed the pool and it was clean.
We stayed there for a family wedding in the area. Staff was over-the-top nice (especially Chris). Our dog loved the stay and had no problems accommodating our pet.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Ohio

Better than expected. ...nice hotel..

Posted Jul 12, 2015
The place was great... room nice and up to date... clean ...friendly staff very social
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler

Nice updates from the past

Posted Jul 3, 2015
Pros: Fresh look. Available staff, ample parking.
Cons: nothing significant noted.
Excellent appearance with new and fresh look to breakfast area as well as pool area. Room was in excellent shape. Good idea with the signature and fine for those who smoke in a smokeless room! Thanks.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Aurora, CO

Posted Jun 16, 2015
Not where we expected to stay but excellent room and friendly staff!
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice, Clean

Posted Jun 14, 2015
Staff was nice, breakfast was good, room was clean. It wasn't fancy or ultra plush. But was perfect for the overnight stop we needed. Though, I don't know why they dont have normal sized pillows. They were kinda short. It was weird. Standard size pillows seems like a no brainer.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from ky

Posted Jun 1, 2015
Comfortable. Could use some upgrade. Breakfast was good.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by William

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Mar 17, 2015 on Hotels
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Mar 6, 2015
Nice clean room and a better than normal nreakfast compared to other hotels in the same price range.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by John from HOMEDALE IDAHO

Well worth the money

Posted Mar 6, 2015 on Hotels
Well worth the money. Clean comfortable great staff, good breakfast I'll definitely stay again in 2 weeks
1 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Greg from davenport

unwanted visitor

Posted Mar 4, 2015 on Hotels
Woke up at 9am buy housekeeping knocking over and over then enter the room to clean and asked when we would be out. Check out is 12. manager said that they like to start early so they can get done sooner.