Ratings based on 30 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.3 out of 5
93% of guests recommend
3.3 Room cleanliness
3.4 Service & staff
3.3 Room comfort
3.0 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Lesliefrom Terre Haute

Great Value

Posted Feb 16, 2015 on Hotels.com
The night before I had stayed at a very pricey hotel in Noblesville, and honestly, the service and room were just as good for half the price. Room, especially bathroom, was very clean and looked as if there had been a recent redecorating. The TV channels were super - don't think I have ever had such a great variety. The lobby and hallways were okay, but the room was great. Would definitely stay here again.
2 out of 5
Recommended
for Getaway With Friends
by A verified traveler

Suitable for basic need of shelter

Posted Jan 7, 2015 on Hotels.com
It fit the bill, roof over our heads. No frills. Basic. No wi-fi, disappointing.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

Nice Hotel

Posted Sep 30, 2014 on Hotels.com
The hotel was nice, but literally located in the middle of no where. All the rooms were non smoking but it was obvious someone had smoked in there recently.
3 out of 5
Recommended
by Michaelfrom Mahomet, IL

Meh...

Posted Sep 29, 2014 on Hotels.com
Creepy hotel manager, stuffy room, kind of old. I stayed here on a Purdue football weekend to avoid insanely high prices in Lafayette. This place wasn't horrible, but I'm not sure I'd use "quality" to describe it either.
1 out of 5
Recommended
by Deanna

Terrible

Posted Sep 28, 2014 on Hotels.com
Simply terrible
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

One night stay to visit an older family member.

Posted Sep 22, 2014
Pros: Near to our destination
The 1st room smelled of cigarette smoke and had a dirty toilet seat. The 2nd room had a badly leaking lavatory faucet and a rocking toilet bowl that ran onto the floor
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

Posted Aug 21, 2014 on Hotels.com
It's OK to have a short stay. The room is very simple. Wi-fi doesn't work.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by Davidfrom Frankfort

Posted May 21, 2014 on Hotels.com
Breakfast was ok but there is not adequate seating. Plenty of parking available.
3 out of 5
by Bob

Better hotels to choose from nearby

Posted Mar 20, 2014
Pros: The front desk clerk was friendly and reminded me a bit of my stays overseas - very informal and spending most of his time in the back room.
Cons: The rooms and sheets need to be cleaned and maintained. The lobby could be fresher. Hotel staff visible at times would be good - for questions.
I chose this hotel because of its proximity to where I was working and the price. If the price is the main factor, then this hotel will do...but there is a better hotel around the corner - La Quinta. I didn't expect much from a Super 8 for the price, so I am not complaining. The hotel is a bit run down - my door didn't close properly, which might be do to the marks where someone had tried to jimmy it open. The room itself is standard, but not fresh - the sheets had stains and the sink did not drain properly.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Ralph Afrom Peoria

Frankfort In Great Stay

Posted Dec 15, 2013 on Hotels.com
Best room I have ever stay in at a Super 8. Breakfast was good but needs a little work. Did not have the world famous Cinnamon roles present.