Ratings based on 290 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.1 out of 5
92% of guests recommend
4.5 Room cleanliness
4.1 Service & staff
4.2 Room comfort
4.3 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Other
by A verified travelerfrom England

Posted May 15, 2015
Pros: We liked it because it had a room with a bathroom that had a roll in shower for a disabled person. These facilities are very difficult to find.
Cons: Nothing in our opinion as all was very good
Our three night stay was as easy as it could be. Restaurant food was very good and the staff were really helpful
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nahe gelegen am Stadion der Kickers.

Posted May 1, 2015
Besuch der Schwiegermutter und Anfeuern der Kickers gegen Saarbrücken.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Mar 15, 2015
Fint hotell med god frokost. Noe forstyrrelse fra galene haner utenfor vinduet tidlig på morgenen.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Margritfrom Essen an der Ruhr

wunderbares Wiedersehn

Posted Feb 28, 2015 
Ich bin in dieser Gegend aufgewachsen und fand es nach 30 Jahren Abwesenheit wunderbar in in diesem schönen Hotel zu übernachten. Bei der Familenfeier habe ich alle Anwesenden darauf aufmerksam gemacht.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler

Kurzbesuch in Offenbach

Posted Feb 25, 2015 
entspricht keinem 4 * Hotel, Lage des Hotels in der Einflugschneise,
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Mohammed

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Feb 8, 2015 
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

Messewochenende

Posted Jan 20, 2015 
Besonders die angeschlossene 'Lounge' ist für die, welche unter Tags sowieso nicht im Hotel sind ein schöner Ort den Stress ausklingen zu lassen.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified travelerfrom 東京

歴史を感じる建物ですが…

Posted Jan 18, 2015
Pros: 接客がうまい事。
公共交通機関からのアクセスは悪いので、車を前提に考えた方が良い。フランクフルト市内のようなざわつく感じは、しません。館内のレストランは1種類ですので、長期では物足りないかもしれません。
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

Fuar Merkezi ne uzak

Posted Jan 16, 2015 
Fuar için fuar merkezine ulaşım için araba kiralamanizi öneririm. taksi fuar alanına 30 - 40 euro yazıyor. Otel temiz güzel
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by A verified traveler

Weekend Getaway

Posted Jan 13, 2015 
This was my second stay and absolutely enjoyed the quiet location, cozy resteraunt around the corner, close to the autobahn and lots of places to eat nearby. Both the room and hotel was very clean, the customer service was outstanding.