Ratings based on 255 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.6 out of 5
98% of guests recommend
4.8 Room cleanliness
4.4 Service & staff
4.7 Room comfort
4.8 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Scotland

good hotel, bit far away from the centre

Posted Oct 14, 2014
Pros: the apartment was well set up and there was also a small balcony to sit out on it would be very suitable for those staying for a number of days
Cons: the adjacent restaurant ran out of bottled & draught beer on the holiday weekend! perhaps they should have made allowances for those arriving late
Location: there are boat trips available on the river
hotel was further from the main railway station than we thought, so lots of walking , and taxis, required city tour bus, in our experience, was not as interesting as other cities we had visited
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Mexico

Great Rooms on an Excellent Location!

Posted Oct 13, 2014
Great Rooms compared to regular European rooms. Very confortable bed and linens. The location is very good. A few steps to the river and short stroll to shopping and dining.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from New York, NY

Great hotel in center of city

Posted Oct 13, 2014
Cons: My only negative comment: You have to pay for wifi.
Location: Restaurants, shops, train station.
I had a great experience staying here. The rooms are gorgeous and well kept (go for Premiere rooms to get a great view!). The staff was friendly and assisted me with all of my needs. Centrally located just a few minutes walk from the main train station (Hauptbonhof) and Romer square (awesome, very German looking area) as well as right near the river. Would definitely stay here again!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

Very conveniently located business hotel

Posted Oct 12, 2014
Excellent facilities, good location walking distance to the Hauptbahnhof, very reasonably priced. Standard of accommodation is very high.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from New York, NY

Posted Sep 30, 2014
Pros: clean, modern, big space.
Cons: nothing
Location: Not much to do in Frankfurt, 24hours is sufficient night before our flight.
Stayed 1 night in Frankfurt with an early flight in the morning, this hotel was perfect. Clean, walking distance to the old town and got a great restaurant recommendation from the front desk!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Boston

Excellent hotel near the city center.

Posted Sep 24, 2014
Billed as an "apartment hotel" this was as nice as any hotel in which I have stayed at a fraction of the cost. I had a "studio" unit that had a large bed, living room area with sofa, hassock, coffee table and flat screen tv. The kitchem had all new Bosch appliances: refrigetator, microwave and dishwasher, nice plates and dishwasher, faux Granite surfaces and a large table that could also serve as a work area. Internet connection as well. Everything was new and spotless. Nice area as well. Though listed as being in the Bahnhofviertel, it really is not. Just steps away from Willy Brandt Platz and the Schauspielhaus.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Great location, great staff and very comfortable

Posted Sep 5, 2014
For the last 2 years I have stayed here for trade fairs I am attending. Can't recommend it more highly great location, great staff and lovely city. Very easy to get around from this location - 5 mins walk to all major destinations and transport.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Very accommodating

Posted Sep 2, 2014
THis is my go-to hotel. Over the past two years, I've probably stayed here fifteen times or so. This time, I made a mistake with my reservation, scheduling it for a day later than when I actually arrived. The hotel staff were very helpful, giving me a room earlier, and even getting into a room by 9:00 am. See my other reviews.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Only place I stay in Frankfurt

Posted Aug 19, 2014
Pros: proximity to the things I'm interested in
Close to cultural centers--Opera, playhouse & English theatre are nearby. Not far to 'old' city, and just across the river from the 'Museum riverbank'. easy access to railroad station, streetcars and U-Bahn Good for families in that suites are relatively inexpensive
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from London

Perfect business hotel

Posted Aug 15, 2014
I have stayed at the Adina three times in the last few months and can't fault it. Staff are friendly and very accommodating, rooms spacious and clean with good air conditioning! Gym is well equipped but does get a little warm in the summer. Close enough to walk to the city but far enough away to escape noisy main roads and just one block from the river. I have booked to go back for my next 5 trips to Frankfurt already.