Ratings based on 13 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.6 out of 5
100% of guests recommend
4.1 Room cleanliness
4.4 Service & staff
3.5 Room comfort
3.5 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
3 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jun 2, 2014 on Hotels.com
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Researcher from Romania

Nice Hotel Located Near Main Train Station

Posted Jun 2, 2014
Pros: The hotel is conveniently located to the main train station in Frankfurt & a mall. The hotel facilities are nice. The breakfast is good.
Cons: Better directions to the hotel are needed - especially if you are walking from the train station.
Location: Located within walking distance to the main train station and a shopping mall. We also walked to the river from the hotel.
We were at the Adler Hotel over the weekend for a business meeting. The receptionist was very helpful giving us recommendations on where to go to eat. The location is very close to the main train station but if you are walking a little hard to find. The room was nice and came with free WiFi. The breakfast was fine. The area where the hotel is located is a little rundown.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Getaway With Friends
by Traveller

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Dec 5, 2013 on Hotels.com
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Getaway With Friends
by Michelle

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Oct 7, 2013 on Hotels.com
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice hotel..good location by railway station

Posted Sep 3, 2013
Pros: Friendly staff
Cons: Nothing...it is what we expected for the price
Location: Easy access to railway station ...walk to the river and old town..and rail to airport
Basic breakfast...enjoyed our stay ..little noisy the first night but second night fine
4 out of 5
Recommended
by michael from england

great location, vert friendly and helpful staff

Posted Jul 8, 2013 on Hotels.com
The Adler is a short distance from the main railway station, which in turn has excellent connections not only to the airport, but pretty much everywhere else in Germany and beyond. Modern hotel, clean and comfortable, we stayed on the top floor, which was warm after some hot days, but there was a fan and a door to the rear balcony, so ample fresh air in the room. Good overall, and would use again.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler from Egypt

basic hotel

Posted Jul 7, 2013 on Hotels.com
staying two nights ,good service ,nothing waw,good internet ,basic breakfast but good ,free coffee and tea.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jun 23, 2013 on Hotels.com
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by UK visitor from Frankfurt

Good clean hotel

Posted Jun 11, 2013 on Hotels.com
A great little hotel with friendly and helpful staff. I was happy with my room, clean and comfortable although don't expect too many luxury features. The surrounding area is next to the red light district so not ideal if you are visiting as a family. I would stay again but be mindful of booking ahead. If you are visiting Frankfurt when an exhibition is on the prices increase for all hotels dramatically.
1 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by A verified traveler

Not Recommended

Posted Jun 10, 2013 on Hotels.com
Hotel service was friendly. They had no ice for drinks in our room which was odd to us. The worse part was there were people doing drugs right outside the front of the hotel. The hotel was convenient to the train station but the neighborhod not so good.