Ratings based on 453 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.6 out of 5
83% of guests recommend
4.0 Room cleanliness
3.8 Service & staff
3.6 Room comfort
3.6 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Atlanta, GA

Mut communicate information honestly and correctly

Posted Nov 2, 2014
Pros: Please refer to the comments above.
Cons: Please refer to the comments above.
I had paid for a room to be used from morning till early afternoon because of my flight layover. Initially, I was told that there was no room available till afternoon. With my insistence, I was given a room!! I also paid for a round-trip shuttle from airport to the hotel. However, upon my arrival I found out that the shuttle was not operating from 12 noon-4 p.m. which was when I needed a ride back to the airport to catch my flight. I was not reimbursed for the leg of the trip I did not use! I ended up taking an alternate transportation and paying for it. I, however, was please with the cleanness of the room.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Oct 24, 2014 on Hotels
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Oct 24, 2014 on Hotels
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by laurent from Strasbourg

hôtel pratique

Posted Oct 20, 2014 on Hotels
hôtel vraiment très pratique avant de prendre un vol au départ de l'aéroport de Francfort
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Dean from Bellingham, Wa.

Easy access to airport

Posted Oct 18, 2014 on Hotels
Very nice hotel that has a back road straight to the airport. Great hotel restaurant. would stay there again
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

Eenvoudig

Posted Oct 12, 2014 on Hotels
Hotel ligt redelijk dichtbij Frankfurt vliegveld. Vanuit het centrum in zo'n 20 minuten met S-Bahn en 15 minuten lopen te bereiken. Restaurant in hotel was overduidelijk onderbezet, waardoor de bediening eeuwen op zich liet wachten.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Oct 7, 2014 on Hotels
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Toronto

convienient location close to the airport, shuttle

Posted Oct 6, 2014
Pros: Hotel, like any other ones
Cons: add free English channel on TV, adjust sit on the toilet so you do not have to hold it when you pee.
Location: read above. I only spent one night during my layover
One night, good breakfast, close to a park. I forgot my comb, but the reception did not have any. Went to a local plaza (uncombed) and managed to buy one
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Gunma

空港近くで立地条件よし

Posted Oct 1, 2014
Pros: 立地条件。
Cons: 朝食を改善してほしい。
Location: フランクフルト空港近く(メインの反対側になるので交通量もしれていて静かです。)
空港近くでも騒音はなく周りにスーパーマーケット、ペットショップ、ファーストフードもあり旅の最後のお土産を買うには 最適な立地条件です。レンタカーの場合はガソリンスタンドもあり。また徒歩一分の所のタイレストランもなかなか良いです。駐車場は路上もOKです。朝食は無いよりはいい程度だと思った方がいいです。部屋はかなり広くスーツケースの整理もはかどりました。フリーのWifiも人数分のチケットを貰い問題なく繋がりました。
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Hübsch und freundliches Team.

Posted Sep 24, 2014
IAA Frankfurt. Es war ein 2 Tage aufenthalt mit Übernachtung im Albatros. 15 min entfernt. liegt im Industigebiet, daher Abends sehr ruhig. Guttes Restaurent direkt neben an. Danke Pascal