Ratings based on 121 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.9 out of 5
88% of guests recommend
4.2 Room cleanliness
4.1 Service & staff
3.7 Room comfort
3.9 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice location

Posted Mar 7, 2015
The Hotel was in a good location. But...we booked for a non smoking room and once there at Hotel they informed us that they only had a smoking Room. The staff was not even helpful about Trying to change the room.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Good location for main shops & Christmas Market

Posted Dec 1, 2014
Pros: location & price
Cons: Tea/coffee facilities in the room (these were available for did have to ask)
Location: Plenty of shops, Christmas Market, sightseeing bus tour
A warm welcome from staff as we arrived, we were early (1pm, check in after 3pm) and our room was ready, The bathroom was small but adequate. The hotel was in a good location for our requirements, beds were comfortable and the staff were ready to help. Overall good value for money
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler

Ideal location for a shopping trip

Posted Dec 1, 2014 on Hotels.com
The hotel is close to the Konstablerwache station and the Zeil shopping street, making it easy to get to and from the airport (Take the S8 or S9 train from the airport and you're there in 20 minutes). Clsoe to the major shopping area, practical for our Christmas shopping trip and visiting the Christmas markets. Very little noise from outside when the windows are closed. The breakfast buffet is 1 euro, and the only other breakfast options nearby are McDonalds and Starbucks. Very friendly and helpful staff!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Getaway With Friends
by Morgane

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Nov 25, 2014 on Hotels.com
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Good location next to the square

Posted Nov 23, 2014
The hotel was comfortable and it was near the shopping malls and restaurants
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

Touristenhotel der unteren Mittelklasse

Posted Nov 7, 2014 on Hotels.com
Zentral und verkehrsgünstig gelegenes Hotel, eher für Touristen als Geschäftsleute geeignet, bescheidener Komfort. Preis-/Qualititätsrelation OK
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Marco Douradofrom Brasil

Boa Localização

Posted Oct 28, 2014 on Hotels.com
Confortável e bem localizado.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by debbiefrom seoul

만족합니다

Posted Oct 15, 2014 on Hotels.com
위치는 정말 최상의 조건이고요. 단, 첫 날 예약한 논스모킹방이 없어 냄새 고약한 스모킹 방에 묵어야했던 것 빼고는 다 좋았습니다
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Ralphfrom Tijeras, NM

Frankfurt

Posted Oct 8, 2014 on Hotels.com
Nice place!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Los Angeles, California

Nice and resonably priced hotel

Posted Sep 23, 2014
Pros: Very close to the Zeil pedestrian shopping district at an affordable price.
Cons: WiFi signal could have been a bit stronger. It kept disconnecting.
Location: Conveniently located close to Zeil pedestrian shopping area and all the restaurants nearby. Nice walk to the river area as well.
Fairly modern hotel with very friendly staff at a great price. The room was nice and on the larger side of things by European standards.