Ratings based on 779 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.9 out of 5
90% of guests recommend
4.1 Room cleanliness
4.1 Service & staff
3.6 Room comfort
4.0 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom LVegas

Posted Apr 16, 2015
Good location to the city and train station! The rooms are small but clean and neat.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Students
by A verified travelerfrom St. Louis, MO

Convenient to the train station (but noisy)

Posted Apr 14, 2015
Pros: Wonderful staff, breakfast, convenience to train station
Cons: better room ventilation.
Location: Be prepared to do a lot of walking, but going along the river was really nice.
Very nice staff and convenient to the station (once we figured out how to enter the station from a side gate). All was nice. It was warm enough outside we had to open the windows for ventilation - but then the train and city noises were constant through the night. Excellent breakfast (included) and good Wi-Fi (included). Single bed rooms are very small - but we were out being tourists, so not a problem). Great value.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Apr 13, 2015
Sehr gutes Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis! Sehr zuvorkommendes personal
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jan 21, 2015 on Hotels.com
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

Hyggeligt hotel - desværre må man ryge

Posted Jan 20, 2015 on Hotels.com
Fint hygeligt hotel - med berømt bar . Ærgerligt at det er en rygerbar !
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom stuttgart

Gutes Hotel, nähe Stadtzentrum

Posted Jan 11, 2015
Schönes Zimmer, sehr gutes Frühstück. Der Hauptbahnhof war direkt um die Ecke. Freundliches Personal.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Wilhelmshaven

Günstige Lage - Cityhotel

Posted Jan 8, 2015
Pros: Eigentlich alles
Location: Seitlich des Hauptbahnhofes. Guter Ausgangspunkt für City-Touren.
Das Hotel liegt günstig in Bahnhofsnähe. Gute isolierte Fenster. Sehr reichhaltiges Frühstücksbüffett. Aufmerksame Angestellte. Sehr saubere Zimmer. Urige Bar.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler

God frokost

Posted Jan 6, 2015 on Hotels.com
Hotellet ligger i kort avstand fra togstasjon, og i grei gangavstand til sentrum. Frokosten var veldig bra. Komfortable senger og ok størrelse på rommet. Vi bor gjerne på Hotel Bristol neste gang vi er i Frankfurt
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Kurztrip Hotel

Posted Dec 14, 2014
Pros: zentrale Nähe zum Bahnhof und ein wirklich tolles Frühstück
Cons:
Location: Nähe Frankfurter Hauptbahnhof
Aufenthalt für 1 Nacht zum Besuch der Vocapeople in der Jahrhunderthalle
2 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Jefffrom Michigan

Lots of Cigarette Smoke

Posted Dec 13, 2014 on Hotels.com
Hotel has 1st floor smoking rooms. The rest of the hotel smelled of cigarette smoke even in my room on the 5th floor. The front desk person was surly when I asked for another room at about 2am. I found the new room on 3rd floor was even worse. I left that morning at 5am. The hotel would have been a fine place to stay without the smoke. Unfortunately the cigarette smoke pervading the hotel made it intolerable and the relative apathy of the front desk did not help.