Ratings based on 243 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.6 out of 5
87% of guests recommend
4.0 Room cleanliness
3.8 Service & staff
3.5 Room comfort
3.6 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Gutes 3 Sterne-Haus am Hbf

Posted Jan 13, 2015
Gutes 3 Sterne-Haus am Hauptbahnhof - direkt im Rotlichtviertel entsprechend viel "Verkehr" abends...
2 out of 5
by A verified travelerfrom D

Good location terrible surroundings

Posted Dec 8, 2014
Close by the main station however the surrounding is terrible day and night.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Dec 8, 2014
The staff was very welcoming and despite warnings from other guests that the hotel was in a seedy part of town, I never felt unsafe and found the location to be perfect (right across from the train station and about a 15-20 minute walk to the city center).
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Getaway With Friends
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Nov 20, 2014 on Hotels.com
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Getaway With Friends
by Steffenfrom Stockholm

Bo centralt nära centralen, inte mer inte mindre

Posted Nov 10, 2014 on Hotels.com
Närmare än såhär kan man inte bo Frankfurts enorma centralstation. Hotellet ligger väldigt bra till, om man snabbt ska ta sig vidare med tåg eller vidare mot flygplatsen. Ligger annars mitt i Frankfurts "red light-district". Dessa har man dock lämnat bakom sig genom en två minuters promenad mot innerstaden. Till centrumet runt Hauptwache tar man sig genom en bekväm 15-minuters promenad eller med pendeltåg eller tunnelbana. Rummet på fjärde våningen var ljust med modern inredning, men gjorde tyvärr ett något slitet intryck. Rinnande kran i badrum, fläckiga mattor och en trasig ljusbrytare. Tyvärr fungerade wifi bara sporadiskt vilket drog ned helhetsintrycket ytterligare. Jag sov ändå väl i den bekväma sängen.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

Kauhea ympäristö

Posted Nov 7, 2014 on Hotels.com
Hotelli ok, ympäristö kauhea.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Einarfrom Norge

Praktisk hotell sentralt i Frankfurt.

Posted Nov 6, 2014 on Hotels.com
Hotellet har fin beliggenhet like med den sentrale jernbanestasjonen. Rommet var fint og servicen var utmerket.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Tapanifrom Helsinki

3 yötä hotellissa

Posted Nov 2, 2014 on Hotels.com
Hotelli sijaitsee rautatieaseman vieressä ja on kävelymatkan päässä ostoskaduista. Ympäristössä on paljon ravintoloita ja yökerhoja,josta johtuen alueella on iltaisin vilkasta. Huone oli viidennessä kerroksessa eikä kadun melu häirinnyt iltaisin ja öisin. Sängyissä oli hyvä nukkua. Aamiainen oli ihan ok. Palvelu oli hyvää ja tarvittaessa henkilökunta puhui myös englantia.
4 out of 5
Recommended
by Uwefrom Sverige

Centralt läge

Posted Oct 20, 2014 on Hotels.com
Ligger bra att ta sig runt i Frankfurt
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by 임우규from 서울

전체적으로 좋으나 주변이...

Posted Sep 30, 2014 on Hotels.com
작긴하지만 프랑크푸르트 중앙역에서 매우 가깝고 호텔도 리모델링한지 얼마안된거 같아 깨끗함. 하지만 주변이 홍등가로 밤에 나가기가 꺼려지며, 이상한 애들도 많이 돌아다님,