Ratings based on 367 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.3 out of 5
86% of guests recommend
3.5 Room cleanliness
3.5 Service & staff
3.1 Room comfort
3.3 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom S

Business Man

Posted May 22, 2015
Great location, nice hotel. Rooms are comfortable and fairly newly designed. Great value for the money!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Canada

For the Single Traveller, Long & Short Term

Posted Apr 30, 2015
Pros: The people were friendly and helpful. The location is great: really close to the Hauptbahnhof, a good Donair shop, & a convenience store.
Cons: Better wifi connections; safes in the rooms; a little more comfortable beds.
Location: Very near the Hauptbahnhof for travel by rail around the country or town. Close to shopping and historic locations, ie Zeil, Romer Platz etc
This is a nice, clean, safe and comfortable hotel. It is well situated for travel by rail. There is also good eating close by. Convenience stores are available and open late for supplies. The staff is friendly and courteous, with a fairly good command of English. The WiFi was a little spotty in the room but worked well in the Lobby. Because I visit for longer than usual periods, I appreciate being given a rear room so that the tram noise is not a concern. After a lengthy stay, the bed does become a little hard, but is otherwise quite comfortable. As a single traveler I find that the hotel comfortably meets my needs and I would recommend it to others in similar circumstances.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Apr 8, 2015
Good! The staff are so kindly. I would like to stay again.
3 out of 5
by A verified travelerfrom NRW

Schlichtes Hotel in unmittelbarer Bahnhofsnähe

Posted Mar 27, 2015
Leider sind die Zimmer zur Strasse (EZ mit Bad) sehr laut. Auch bei geschlossenem Fenster hört man den Verkehrslärm (Autos und Strassenbahn) deutlich. Ohrstöpsel sind zu empfehlen. Die Zimmer waren schicht, aber ordentlich. Für eine Nacht geht es mit Ohrstöpseln.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom 旅行中

駅前すぐのモダンでタイニーな使いやすいホテル

Posted Mar 13, 2015
Pros: お部屋は天井が高く広々、設備は清潔で、機能的にまとまり、文句無し。 駅から見えるくらい近く重い荷物を抱えて、遅い時間の到着にも安心。
Cons: 海外では現地語もしくは英語による予約書をつけるべき、日本語はマイナーなローカル言語なのだから。 問題が起こった時の説明や提示の手段として。
Location: 観光名所ではないがマイン川に沿って地元の人たちと同じように散歩をするのも肩の力が抜けて良いです。 駅のコンコースに軽食の取れる場所も幾つかあり、遅い時間、土日も頼りになる。 大ぶりのクロワッサンが3個2.99ユーロ!
チェックインがスムースに行かず原因を見つけ出すのに時間がかかったのが評価の減点要因 誠意は尽くしてくれたが結果になかなか結びつかず、英語の予約書さえあれば簡単に解決したのに。 エクスペディアサイドに改善の余地あり。
2 out of 5
by A verified travelerfrom 日本

立地はとても良いけど・・・安いビジネスホテル

Posted Feb 23, 2015
フランクフルトに着くのが夜遅い予定だったので、駅に近いことを最優先にして選びました。 場所は中央駅を出て本当にすぐでとても良い場所です。 しかも安い!この立地でこの設備でこの安さ! ただ部屋は、値段相応・・・という感じです。トイレ・バスが共同の部屋だったのですが、トイレ・バスは2・4階にしかないし、ビジネスホテルでたくさんの人が使うからか湿気てて汚かったし、部屋の洗面台も掃除はしてあるんですが、なんとなく水垢くさかったり・・・ それと、隣が中華?インド?料理屋さんで、そのにおいがホテルにまでうっすらとこもり、さらにコバエが飛んでいる状況でした。 まぁ、掃除の方は毎日きれいにしているし、においも食品のにおいだから臭いわけではないし、綺麗好きの方でなければ「ビジネスホテルなんてこんなもんかな」って感じで済むと思われます。 私は3泊したのですが、1、2泊とかならいいけど、3泊はさすがに嫌になってくるなぁ~という感じでした。笑
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Getaway With Friends
by Frauke

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Feb 13, 2015 on Hotels.com
4 out of 5
by A verified travelerfrom 日本

駅近でスタッフさんが親切!

Posted Feb 12, 2015
卒業旅行で利用しました。 ホテルからフランクフルトの中央駅が見える程近く、キャリーでの移動も比較的楽でした。 部屋は2人での宿泊でしたがとても広く、ベッドが4つも並んでいました。 これは快適な部屋に泊まれてラッキーだと友人と笑いながら外に行こうと扉を開けようとしたら、開かない……。 ガチャガチャとノブを捻っても開かず、寧ろノブが少し取れそうな事態に我々は混乱。 カウンターに連絡しようにも何番にかけたら良いのやら…皆さん困った時は9を押して下さい。 全てが解決します。 スタッフさんが凄く親切で外側から扉を開けてくれました。 これにて一件落着です。 後、フランクフルトの中央駅はフードコートの様な所が有るのでオススメです。
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by takeshifrom 日本

駅前で便利

Posted Feb 7, 2015 on Hotels.com
駅前で便利
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

駅から近いです

Posted Feb 7, 2015 on Hotels.com
フランクフルト中央駅から近いです。メッセの時でもリーズナブルな値段で助かりました。