Ratings based on 23 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
2.4 out of 5
87% of guests recommend
2.6 Room cleanliness
2.7 Service & staff
2.5 Room comfort
2.6 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Comodo, a due passi dalla Messe e dal centro

Posted Jan 19, 2015
a pochi passi dalla messe Frakfurt, a 2 passi dal centro storico di Francoforte a alla metro
2 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

Noisy cauldron

Posted Nov 15, 2014 on Hotels.com
Very noisy location. Couldnot sleep whole night. Dont reccomend to people who want relaxed atmosphere.
1 out of 5
by A verified travelerfrom korea

잘못된 선택

Posted Nov 8, 2014
프랑크푸르트 역 근처 호텔에 남은 방이 없어 선택했으나 홍등가에 춥고 냄새 나고 주변 환경도 문제.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Oct 16, 2014 on Hotels.com
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by A verified traveler

Terrible noise

Posted Oct 15, 2014 on Hotels.com
Terrible noise, I coudln't sleep and I found a cockroash on the bed (a small one :) )
2 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

Hotelpersonal etwas unangenehm

Posted Oct 14, 2014 on Hotels.com
Das Rezeptionspersonal war etwas unangenehm, denn als ich den Schlüssel aus Versehen in der Tür stecken lassen habe, ist er mit hoch gekommen und ins Zimmer rein, um zu checken, alles okay ist. Aber er hat dann die Toilette meines Zimmers benutzt (und sie sogar dreckig gemacht), wollte nicht gleich raus, nachdem er das Zimmer einmal durchgecheckt hat. Ich würde deshalb in diesem Hotel nicht wieder übernachten.
2 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler

Red light district-hotell

Posted Oct 6, 2014 on Hotels.com
Billig og enkelt hotell som ligger nær sentralstasjonen, men det ligger i et lite hyggelig strøk. Hotellet ligger i Red Light District. På rommet var det spindelvev i tak og hjørner. Badet var rent. Frokosten var enkel men grei . Resepsjonisten kunne ikke anbefale noen restauranter.
1 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Sep 28, 2014 on Hotels.com
2 out of 5
Recommended
by Samsonfrom Hong kong

Pretty good room but bad service and wifi

Posted Jul 25, 2014 on Hotels.com
The rooms in hotel crown is really spacous and tidy. The bathroom is clean and big either. For the location, though some may realise it is located in the red light district, but it is the end of the street and really really close to the main street and the Frankfurt main station. So the location is not a really big problem but it is a nice location instead dispite the noice some of the drinky guys below may make. It is acceptable as the price is fair for a standard city centre hotel For the service, the staff serve me when i check in is quite good. He promised me that i could my luggage after i check out on the day i leave Frankfurt. But when i check out, the other staff was soooo rude and refuse to keep our luggage. He even told me if i want to put my luggages in their hotel, then i need to keep an eye on them myself. And that is so ridiculous for a hotel with that kind of service. Lastly, the wifi service is terribly bad and disconnecy every three mins. I would regretably not recommend this hotel for your stay in Frankfurt if you are looking for a fine one.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Hotel Crown

Posted Jun 11, 2014
Positiv ist die Anbindung zum Bahnhof und der kurze Weg zu den Discos. Ein Mädelsgruppe sollte dieses Hotel nicht buchen, da es mitten im Rotlichtmilieu ist. Es ist nichts gefährliches passiert, jedoch ist es unangenehm abends nach Hause zu laufen. Frühstück war okay, jedoch nichts weltbewegendes. WLAN ging im Zimmer leider nicht. Abends ist es laut, somit am besten ein Zimmer im Hinterhof nehmen.