Ratings based on 214 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.4 out of 5
99% of guests recommend
4.7 Room cleanliness
4.4 Service & staff
4.6 Room comfort
4.7 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Jul 25, 2015
Vil helt klart gerne bor på dette hotel igen. Nem adgang til ubahn og shopping mm. Personalet var meget hjælpsomme
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Hübsches Hotel mit sehr gutem Niveau

Posted Jul 21, 2015
Das Zimmer ist groß, sauber und elegantem TV ausgestattet. Parkplatz und Frühstück p.p. fand ich zu teuer, ansonsten findet man alles ,was man von einem sehr gutem Hotel erwartet .
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Jul 20, 2015
Klasse Hotel,jederzeit wieder! Dkkdkkddoodlxkjjslk
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Erfurt

Es ist ein sehr schönes Hotel. GERNE WIEDER!!!

Posted Jul 13, 2015
Es ist sehr nettes Personal da, es hat alle super geklappt!! Es sind sehr schöne neue Zimmer die Aufmachung des Hotels mit den Kleinigkeiten sind mit Liebe gemacht. Ich würde es gerne wieder besuchen. Ich teste es bald auch im Berlin. Der Preis ist super. Das Frühstück ist ziemlich teuer aber das ist die einzigste Kritik die ich habe. 100% zu empfehlen Daumen hoch
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Stuttgart

Sehr neues und sauberes Hotel.

Posted Jul 9, 2015
Wir waren vier Nächte im Dormero Hotel während eines großen Events in Frankfurt. Das Hotel liegt im neuen Europaviertel. Es ist sehr neu und alles höchst modern eingerichtet.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Barcelona

A perfect example of a "I want to be hotel"

Posted May 26, 2015
Pros: It was a really sleek design
Cons: The service
Location: It is a perfect location if you are vising IMEX
It was not a bad experience but neither the best one. My fridge did not work since the first day so the all the "free drinks" were warm. I called the reception and they told me it would be fixed next day. Next day it did not work so I called them again. My surprise it was that somebody knocked the door with 1 bag of ice. The specific instructions were to just put that bag in the fridge and keep the door closed, in that way the bottles will get cold enough. I am not kidding. Next day when I arrived there were 2 bags with ice in the fridge. So I spend 3 nights with a fridge that did not work. I asked if is possible to received cold bottles intead but the answer was no!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Carl

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Apr 23, 2015 on Hotels
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Apr 20, 2015 on Hotels
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

An effortless stay without any issues

Posted Apr 10, 2015
Pros: Clean, hi-tec room, free movies of all kids, internet access in the room, friendly staff
Cons: Wifi could be made to last a bit longer
Location: Near the main town and within 20m walking distance of the rail station.
Everything is perfect - My ony problem was that the Wifi expires and you need to register again but other than that the hotel has the latest state of the art TV & PC with Skype in the room. The staff are really friendly and will do anything you need. It's small, compact but does what it says on the tin.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler from Wien

Geniales Hotel

Posted Apr 7, 2015
Nettes Personal Zimmer sehr sauber und komfortabel Alles in allem ein sehr angenehmer aufenthalt ... nur zu empfehlen