Ratings based on 46 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.6 out of 5
100% of guests recommend
4.8 Room cleanliness
4.5 Service & staff
4.6 Room comfort
4.8 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
by R from UK

Posted May 27, 2014 on Hotels.com
It was perfect. We will come back!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by FreqTravel from Munich

Comfortable

Posted May 25, 2014 on Hotels.com
The stay was quite comfortable!
5 out of 5
Recommended
by pinzi from UK

Beyond my expectations!

Posted Apr 16, 2014 on Hotels.com
I had been very puzzled choosing an hotel in Frankfurt (Messe area), there are many and they all look similar. I chose Dormero taking the chance. It was far beyond my expectations. I checked in very late and the staff was very kind. I've ordered a meal in my room and it arrived fresh and quickly. The room was very comfy, big, very clean and with movies/internet for free. There was also chance of changing the light according to your mood! Breakfast very nice, and I haven't had any time to explore the other facilities. Overall a very good experience. I would just recommend the managers to change the pictures here on Hotels.com... your hotel looks way better!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Steve from Orange County, NY

Trade Show Stay

Posted Mar 18, 2014 on Hotels.com
Easy walk to Messe Frankfurt. Very comfortable bed. Thermostatliked to make room a little warm. Nice American style breakfast buffet. Everyone spoke English and were helpful as I needed quite a few photocopies made. When my travel electrical converter did not work they lent me one. Nice TV in room. Restaurant imports quality American beef. Great sirloin. Friendly staff all around. Minor gripe- no in room coffee.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

Super Location

Posted Mar 17, 2014
Very comfortable hotel with good food and a great location
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Del from UK

Excellent hotel - almost got it all right

Posted Mar 15, 2014
Pros: Service, quality of rooms
Cons: Really poor room service choice for vegetarians. Unable to cool the room in winter - and 25 degrees is too hot to get a good night's sleep.
Location: Great for the Messe
A lot of thought has gone into what people really want in a hotel - and they've almost got it all right. Excellent bathroom, very large comfortable bed.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Mack from Chicago

Most convenience for trade show and business

Posted Feb 10, 2014
Pros: I love there free mini bar, even i don't drink but there was water ,soda and juice was really helpful, i do travel lot i haven't seen any where hotel
Cons: Bathroom shower door
Location: exhibition and trade show
As i request for early checking, they did it , it was so comfort to take little rest after 9 hrs of long flying before go to work.
4 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Dec 18, 2013 on Hotels.com
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Coldiac from kuala lumpur, malaysia

The best ever so far!

Posted Nov 24, 2013
Pros: nicebed, free internet, movies and mini bar! 5 star facilities for 3 star price, totally worth the money!
Cons: not that i can think off.
Location: walking distance to the exibition ground, which is all i wanted. theres a shopping plaza within walking distance too.
I like every single bit of this hotel, its wonderful, greeted warmly by the staff during check in.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Sinan from Jordan

Excellent Hotel

Posted Oct 16, 2013 on Hotels.com
i enjoyed my time at Dormero, beautiful room though a bit small. The staff were helpful. good location, near to a tube station as well a walking distance to the Messe..