Ratings based on 16 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
2.8 out of 5
50% of guests recommend
3.6 Room cleanliness
2.8 Service & staff
2.8 Room comfort
3.1 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
2 out of 5
by Venkat from Orlando.

Stay Away from this hotel

Posted Mar 18, 2013
Pros: nothing really
Cons: everything, small bed, small room, same breakfast every day.
Location: no proper public transport nearby, taxi travel expensive.
Too expensive, no public transport near by, same breakfast all four days, no caretaker/front office person in the night. Toom and bed are too small for even a child.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

shocking for the price they charge

Posted Oct 11, 2012
The hotel was not clean. The rooms smelt of cigarette. I requested for something to be done about the smell and the receptionist said there was nothing she could do. I was so disappointed and was unable to sleep the whole night. The breakfast was not good either.
2 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

Clean but internet as not working

Posted Oct 11, 2012 on Hotels.com
The receptionist was very friend and the place was clean. Only 5 miles away from the airport. The internet was not working and that was the number one requirement for me.
3 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jul 4, 2012 on Hotels.com
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Kaohsiung, Taiwan

Not impressed. Will not go back again.

Posted Apr 22, 2011
The internet access is having trouble, waiting for two days and couldn't get technical support guy to come and fix it. For someone like me, doing business trip, cannot live without internet access. Besides, the breakfast buffet is just okay.
5 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler from Dillsburg,PA

Very pleasant hotel.

Posted Dec 10, 2009
This is a really nice place to stay. The staff was extremly helpful and pleasant. The room was cozy and very clean. I would stay there again if I get the chance.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Seattle, USA

NOT Impressed

Posted Sep 9, 2009 on Hotels.com
Upon arrival at the hotel, we found that there was nobody at the front desk to let us in. We called the phone number left on the door which rang a different hotel across town. After 5 different calls to the other hotel, someone from within the hotel came down to let us in more than an hour after we arrived. Needless to say, this is NOT the place to stay if you will be arriving anytime after 8 pm!
4 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler from Sydney

Not bad

Posted Jul 15, 2009
Very clean room. Staff were very abrupt and did not even bother trying to use English or hand gestures to welcome you.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Arlington

Bad bed, stained ceiling, etc.

Posted May 14, 2009 on Hotels.com
For such a new hotel, this is really in bad shape. You can see where the roof has leaked causing ceiling staining. The mattress has such minimal padding that you can feel the heavy "S" wires as you lie on it. I had to argue persuasively to get the "king" bed that my reservation form showed. I ended up with maybe a "double" bed, but way better than the "single" room which was so small that it had only a foot or two of floor space beyond the bed's footprint.
4 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler from Denver

Nice, Clean, Quiet

Posted Apr 8, 2009
We thoroughly enjoyed our stay at this hotel. The breakfast buffet was outstanding as far as we were concerned. The buffet included a variety of cold cut, rolls, bread, hard-boiled eggs, coffee, tea, cold cereal, cheeses, tomatoes, cucumbers, and hot frankfurters. The room was adequate, clean, quiet. The only difficulty was that the hotel was not convenient to public transportation. It was a 20 minute walk to the station which wasn't fun in the snow and hail. The bus from the station to the hotel was never seen.