Ratings based on 207 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.1 out of 5
95% of guests recommend
4.5 Room cleanliness
4.2 Service & staff
4.1 Room comfort
4.3 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

Nice Hotel in good location

Posted Nov 27, 2014
Pros: Relaxing, nice bar, friendly staff
Cons: Tea/Coffee making facilities in room
Location: 5 minutes by taxi to Central Station
I wanted to be handy for Eshborn but also close to centre of Franfurt so this hotel was halfway between the two places. Rooms very clean, good facilities, only complaint, no tea/coffee making stuff in the rooms.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom D

Hotel excentre mais calme !

Posted Oct 27, 2014
Personnel formidable ... Chambre très bien, en revanche salle de bain totalement intégré a la chambre et transparente... Super en couple ou en solo. Mais avec un enfant, plus compliqué !!! Hotel calme. Prix très raisonnable ! Merci pour L'Acceuil et la gentillesse au petit déjeuner .
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified travelerfrom FLORIDA

Nice Business hotel

Posted Oct 23, 2014
Pros: Breakfast and internet.
The Flemming's Conference Hotel Frankfurt is a very nice hotel. Clean. Nice and helpful staff. The only reason I don't give it 5 stars is the location. Nothing interesting nearby. If you are going for business and have a car, then it is ok. Parking adjacent to the hotel (surcharge). Breakfast is great and internet connection is fast. Really a nice business hotel. Will go again.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified travelerfrom Montreal

Very nice business hotel!

Posted Oct 19, 2014
Pros: Excellent breakfast and service
Cons: The transparent shower in the middle of the room is odd if you are not traveling alone.
Location: 300 meters to a metro station that connects easily with all the main places in Frankfurt
I stayed for a week, and it was a great experience. Attending Frankfurt Fair from this hotel is very easy, by subway or taking a 10' taxi ride.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified travelerfrom Israel

pleasant hotel in a calm street/

Posted Oct 5, 2014
Pleasant, clean room. There is a nice Italian restaurant nearby.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Whitehorse

Convenient, but cozy!

Posted Sep 23, 2014
Pros: Clean, and price included a very good breakfast buffet
Location: Nothing to do in the immediate vicinity, but the Underground is only a five-minute jaunt away, and it provides easy access to the rest of the city.
Fleming's Conference Hotel is primarily a business hotel, which means it is optimized for single travelers. That means the rooms are great for one person, but can be a little tight for two, especially if you both have luggage. This isn't a complaint, as the hotel isn't geared for us, but if you are planning a stay, you should know this up front! That said, the room was comfortable and clean, the bed nice and firm, and the service was both friendly and prompt. As an example, we commented on the wheat beer we had on the first night, and when we dropped into the bar on the second night, the bar-tender asked us if we wanted another round. The breakfast that came with the room was good: a broad range of rolls, cereal, eggs and bacon, yoghurt, and fruit. Fruit juices and coffee were also available. The location is not close to the old city (i.e. the tourist sites), but the underground, which is a five-minute walk from the hotel, will take you straight into the heart of the tourist area in about 10 minutes. We got to the airport using public transit in just over half an hour, so the location is fairly convenient for getting around, particularly if you are combining business and leisure!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Stockholm

Mycket trevligt hotell.

Posted Sep 22, 2014
Mycket bra hotell för ett mässbesök, 7 minuter med U-bahn till mässan.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Beloeil, Qc, Ca

Excellent séjour

Posted Sep 8, 2014
Nous avons séjourné 3 nuits et tout était excellent: le service, la propreté des lieux et de la chambre, le petit-déjeuner, etc. Les installations sont modernes, de bon goût et très confortables. Nous y retournerons sans hésiter si nous arrêtons de noiveau à Frankfurt.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Mickeyfrom Taiwan

Comfortable room

Posted Sep 7, 2014 on Hotels.com
It's nice to have a quite and clean room. The transparent bathroom did a little surprise me. Service and food is good, but it would be better if restaurant can offer more hot food for breakfirst.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified travelerfrom Vienna

Hotel für Messebesuch

Posted Sep 3, 2014
Pros: Frühstücksbuffet
Cons: Staubsaugen etwas genauer!
Location: Neben einer Bar!
Super Frühstück , gut geschlafen, wenige Schritte zur U-bahn