Ratings based on 61 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.2 out of 5
93% of guests recommend
4.5 Room cleanliness
4.3 Service & staff
4.0 Room comfort
4.4 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice Hotel with a really awful new policy

Posted Aug 31, 2014
Cons: get ride of the stupid policy. If rooms are available there is no reason for an extra charge for early check in.
My only complaint is that about a year ago they started a new policy that if you arrive earlier than the guaranteed check in time you have to pay an extra 50 Euro. So imagine walking into a nearly empty hotel after 12 hours of flight at 10 am and the receptionist asks for 50 E more to check you into one of the many empty rooms that they have available.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Deepak from London

Nice top end hotel

Posted Mar 22, 2014
Pros: Restaurant / Bar, Room service, location. It was near to my training center. So ideal for me. No taxi needed after long exhaustive training day.
Very nice hotel. Has all facilities which I needed. Easy check-in, check-out, restaurant service, room service etc.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by George from Sydney, Australia

Reasonable business hotel

Posted Feb 25, 2014
Pros: Breakfast
Cons: Look after equipment, add tea/coffee into the rooms.
Location: There is absolutely nothing to do except business in this location. On the plus side it's only few minutes by U-ban from the city centre.
It's a standard business hotel with reasonable facilities, tidy rooms and friendly staff. Breakfast is most certainly highlight of the day. Other than that: - the layout is quite strange, going to the room via maze of conference facilities - rooms are really tiny, 2 people run out of space very quickly - when someone books double bed it means double not two single beds pushed together - most of the cardio equipment in the gym is broken - no coffee or tea facilities in the room (did I mention room's tiny?) - no iron in the room either and the one from reception is horrible - the glass shower in the room is odd, especially if sharing the room.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

Great hotel for Frankfurt Messe

Posted Feb 13, 2014
This was perfect for a trip to the Messe. Within easy walking distance of the U train. Great buffet breakfast in the morning. Would definitely stay again. The Superior room was definitely worth it. Good value.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

Room

Posted Feb 12, 2014
Pros: The breakfast. It was amazing and the best cup of coffee anywhere
Cons: Too much noise coming from hallways and outside.
Location: Best Italian restaurant outside Tuscany just across the street.
Nice ample room with lots of closet space and room to move around. The king size bed was actually two separate twins pushed together and no way to sleep in the middle. The mattress sheet was right on top of a rubber mattress cover, which I don't like the feeling of. No top sheet. Just an amazing comforter filled with heavy down and so wonderful. Again, it was twin size but actually ok. The pillows were also down. Modern glass shower instead of a wall for the bathroom, and a small toilet closet. A faint musty smell from the shower.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by John from Leeds

Good, clean hotel

Posted Jan 10, 2014
Pros: it was all good, i eat breakfast and dinner in the hotel - food was reasonable to good. The staff were very good.
Ideally located for the Messe - approx €12 taxi ride away, 10 mins drive - in a quiet suburban area. The service was very good, all staff were multi-lingual and very attentive. It is a good hotel and would not hesitate to return.
5 out of 5
Recommended
by C N from Toronto Canada

Great hotel for business trip

Posted Dec 13, 2013 on Hotels.com
This Hotel is in great location for trade shows at the Messe. Hotel is really a 4+ star hotel Hotel ran a free shuttle to the trade show i attended in the morning but the U line is only a block away and you can be at the show or any where in Frankfurt with ease on the transport system
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Oct 17, 2013 on Hotels.com
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by grace

Luxury room, breakfast, facilities.

Posted Aug 29, 2013
I was overall so satisfied with Fleming's Conference Hotel Frankfurt, Kindness of staff ,very comfortable bed and cleaning room. excellent layout of furniture.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Convenient

Posted Aug 28, 2013
Pros: Convenient location for my work
Cons: Menu choice - Food is good but choice islimited.
Location: Nothing nearby.
Conveniently located close to where I work - However room rates can vary from as little as EUR70 to almost EUR200 depending on whether there are exhibitions on in the city! Beware - check before you book.