Ratings based on 241 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.1 out of 5
95% of guests recommend
4.5 Room cleanliness
4.2 Service & staff
4.1 Room comfort
4.3 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified travelerfrom Ottawa

Nice hotel in an isolated area of town

Posted May 27, 2015
Pros: The service is great, the complimentary glass of Prosecco upon arrival a nice touch. At times hard to get a taxi.
Cons: It needs more electrical outlets in the room for today's traveler. No unused or accessible outlets to plug in electronics.
Location: This hotel is at the edge of an industrial area with nothing much around. That said, within walking distance is a subway stop to downtown.
Enjoyed my stay. Great and friendly service. Clean and modern rooms, quiet environment, good breakfast buffet, complimentary wifi, an outdoor terrace and a good restaurant and bar provided everything a traveler could ask for. Only draw-back is the somewhat isolated location.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Aichi Japan

郊外の住宅街にあるホテル

Posted May 11, 2015
当日の朝予約して、夜の9時頃にチェックインしました。まわりは主要道路から離れて、静かな住宅街です。 部屋も明るく清潔感があり、 スタッフのかたも親切でした。 また、朝食がビュッフェ形式で種類も多く、美味しかったので、大変満足しました。オススメです。^_^
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Uppsala, Sweden

Great quiet hotel, not perfectly located

Posted Apr 19, 2015
By being located slightly off, it was very quiet. And they did have a free bus to the Messe, which I was attending, so no big issue. Overall, everything was great, from the personnel, room standard and size, breakfast, etc.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom beirut

Quiet

Posted Mar 23, 2015
I really find this hotel quiet and comfortable . The staff is well trained to receive customers with a smile.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Goed zaken hotel

Posted Mar 19, 2015
Goed hotel, we hebben heerlijk gegeten in het restaurant, ontbijt is zeer uitgebreid. Vriendelijk personeel. Hotelkamers zijn mooi ingericht. Hotel is goed bereikbaar met openbaar vervoer.
1 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Hotel is out of city in an Industrial area.

Posted Mar 9, 2015
Pros: internet
Cons: Beds are hard.
The alarm went off in the middle of night very noisy.
2 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom bologna

Lontano dal centro. Comodo dall'aereoporto.

Posted Feb 20, 2015
Cons: le camere con almeno una tenda per dividere il bagno.
Bello, e confortevole. Solo due cose negative. In camera il bagno è "a vista" cioè diviso dalla camera da letto da una parete di vetro senza tenda. Così quando uno si lava, fa la doccia o altro è in vetrina per gli altri occupanti della camera. Secondo lato negativo, il ristorante. Cibo buono ma 1,30 h per essere serviti del primo piatto. UN ORA E MEZZA ! Birre calde.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Nataliefrom Ohio, USA

Great!!!

Posted Feb 19, 2015 
I stayed at Flemings while attending Ambiente fair. The hotel staff was amazing – so courteous and prompt and their English was great which was a huge benefit for me since I speak zero German. I stayed in a suite which was really large and beautiful and was a welcoming place to come home to after a long day at the fair. Breakfast is good (really good coffee) and the restaurant is wonderful (including room service – REALLY good bread!!) The location is just so-so if you wanted to come here as a tourist; feels more like a suburban setting vs. in the middle of the city action. However, it’s super close to a U-station (their subway system) so it could be a good alternative if you’re trying to save money. For business, this hotel was perfect.
3 out of 5
by A verified travelerfrom Budapest, Hungary

Slowing slipping to 3 stars

Posted Feb 17, 2015
Cons: Breakfast was limited in any hot food. Something that any reasonable 4 star hotel should have. Cold eggs and bacon are not appealing in the morning.
The feeling of the ground floor of the Hotel is nice but once you reach the upper floors you start to feel that everything is starting to slide. There is nothing specific (apart from the carpets) that you can point too, just a general feeling that the Hotel is tired. There is nothing much in the area in the way of shopping or restaurants and the Messe (Exhibition Centre) is a reasonable taxi ride away. There are better options available in Frankfurt.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

Good Overall

Posted Feb 11, 2015 
Slight walk from Industriehof Station. No point staying so far off unless you have work around the area. Hotel is good overall. A very nice Gentlemen's Club (SPA) right next door..