Ratings based on 175 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.0 out of 5
86% of guests recommend
4.4 Room cleanliness
4.1 Service & staff
4.0 Room comfort
4.0 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

立地がとても良い

Posted Dec 14, 2014 on Hotels.com
出張で利用しました。 Uバーンの駅が目の前で、交通は非常に便利だと思います。 タクシーはフロントで呼んでもらわなければなりません。 部屋は清潔できれいでした。部屋のほぼ真ん中にガラス張りのシャワールームには少々驚きましたが、一人で泊る分には問題ないでしょう。 スタッフの応対も良かったと思います。 朝食は少し種類が少ないように思いました。卵料理は注文を受けて温かいのを出してくれるようです。 全体的には快適に宿泊できました。
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Chicago, IL

My first trip to Frankfurt

Posted Dec 3, 2014
Pros: The cleanliness and location of the hotel were the BEST I could have hoped for. The staff in the reception and restaurant provided outstanding service
Location: Walking distance to many restaurants, shopping (Zeil) as well as very close to the train stations.
This was a business trip, my first time to Europe. The hotel was very clean -- even though undergoing construction. The staff members were very friendly and informative. Free Wi fi in the room allowed me to work on some items when not in the office as well as chat with my family back in the states I purchased a package that included breakfast and minbar with my room and both were above what I would have expected. I have already recommended this hotel to other colleagues, who are in the process of traveling there now,
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified travelerfrom Aberdeen

Good location in city centre and near to transport

Posted Dec 2, 2014
Pros: Reception staff are very friendly and helpful.
Cons: I'm afraid the housekeeping side of the hotel let the overall experience slide a little.
Location: Based in the city centre very near public transport. Don't bother with the river cruise as I felt it was a bit of waste of time and money.
This is the second time my wife and I have stayed here. On this occasion we travelled with friends. There were just a couple of minor things that could have been better. We both asked for additional pillows and bathrobes (2 pillows in each room which were very soft and 1 bathrobe in each room) but only 1 room was attended to. On one day, no toiletries were provided in one of the rooms. The room my wife and I were given was somewhat smaller than our friends yet they are classed as the same standard. On one of the days the hotel were hosting a large "brunch" and had apparently put letters to all the residents advising them the breakfast service would be an hour less. They failed to put out letters to our room but had delivered to our friends, so we did find out. However, I did witness other guests turning up to be basically hustled through a rushed breakfast as the items were being removed. It certainly appeared like the people were made to look and feel like it was their fault. Indeed, I saw the person in charge giving the young waiter an earful for replenishing a bottle of water when she clearly wanted everything tidied away! Poor lad. On the positive side, I had asked the hotel to purchase tickets for me in advance for a football match and this went without a hitch. Very impressed with this aspect. The staff are friendly and speak good English. Overall a pleasant stay, but I suspect there are cheaper alternatives to be had for an equal if not perhaps better standard.
2 out of 5
by A verified travelerfrom monza

fleming's deluxe city - frankfurt

Posted Dec 1, 2014
Pros: 1-la posizione centralissima 2-la terrazza panoramica all'ultimo piano
Cons: 1-per l'albergo in generale impossibile dirlo, dato che era in ristrutturazione 2-nella camera (doppia) c'era 1 sola sedia
Location: come detto è centralissimo con la stazione della metropolitana a due passi
purtroppo sono in corso lavori di ristrutturazione complessi, che hanno comportato: 1- assenza totale di hall (era ridotta alla reception, che aveva solo 4 poltroncine) 2- puzza di fognatura alle reception e in tutto il vano delle scale/ascensore per tutta la permanenza (20-26 nov 2014) 3- spesso rumore (martello pneumatico) nel vano scale e a volte anche in camera
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

GOOD BUT.....

Posted Nov 5, 2014 on Hotels.com
ITS A CHIC HOTEL WITH MODERN AMENITIES.HOWEVER JUST NOTE THAT WITHOUT INFORMING THE GUEST THEY HOLD EURO 50.00 ON YOUR CREDIT CARD.THE REASON BEING INCASE YOU HAVE USED MINIBAR(???)AND THEN THE REFUND TAKES DEFINITELY MORE THAN A WEEK.I HAD TO CHASE THEM UP LAST TIME A LOT TILL I GOT IT BACK SO ITS BETTER TO PAY UP CASH AND ON CHECKOUT YOU TAKE IT BACK. ORDERING A BOTTLE OF WATR IN ROOM COSTS EURO 7.70(???) SO BE CAREFUL.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Miafrom Umeå

Njutbart

Posted Nov 4, 2014 on Hotels.com
Trevligt hotell med serviceinriktad personal.underbar frukost
5 out of 5
Recommended
by chiufrom Taiwan

Perfect Location

Posted Oct 24, 2014 on Hotels.com
Very good for business travel and vacation. Close to city area for shopping, also many good restaurant and the breakfast is good in the hotel.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Bo

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Oct 17, 2014 on Hotels.com
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Annafrom Helsinki

Hyvä palvelu

Posted Oct 13, 2014 on Hotels.com
Mukava ja siisti liikehotelli hyvällä paikalla. Mukava henkilökunta ja ravintola.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Berlin

Fast perfekt, außer der Rezeption

Posted Sep 30, 2014
Pros: Der Blick
Cons: Den Rezeptionsservice
Perfekter Blick, tolles Design, die Zimmer sind sehr groß und gut, die Bar toll. Kein Pool, Spa oder ähnliches.