Ratings based on 304 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.3 out of 5
93% of guests recommend
4.6 Room cleanliness
4.3 Service & staff
4.2 Room comfort
4.4 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
2 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Feb 20, 2015 on Hotels.com
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by dennisfrom LA, Caifornia

Nice Hotel

Posted Feb 19, 2015 on Hotels.com
Nice hotel, You need to like the idea of the shower in the main room. Gym could use free weights and matts and balls.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Lassefrom Espoo

3 yötä Fleming´s

Posted Feb 19, 2015 on Hotels.com
Uudehko hotelli, tyylikkäät huoneet. Hyvä aamiainen. Ei aivan ytimessä, kuitenkin kävelymatkan päässä keskustasta.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Memphis, TN

Typical European room

Posted Feb 17, 2015
Location is good, close to the old historic town area and river. Rooms are small and the shower located in the center of the room with clear glass is awkward. Thankfully I was traveling on business so was staying alone in the room, but if traveling with family it would be unusable. This is a typical European hotel chain, meaning no frills or luxury. But overall it's okay if traveling on a budget. One bright spot was the bartender in the lobby lounge, he was very friendly and had great advice on restaurants they were nearby.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Ole Johanfrom Bergen

Flott hotell i Frankfurt

Posted Feb 17, 2015 on Hotels.com
Vi bodde der i forbindelse med en konferanse. Hotellet har en grei beliggenhet, hyggelige ansatte og en god restaurant. Eneste som trekker litt ned er at dusjen er midt i rommet istedet for på et eget baderom.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Schönes Business Hotel direkt am Main + Altstadt

Posted Feb 13, 2015
Hat mir sehr gut gefallen. Viele schöne Lokale rundherum
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Kimmofrom Finland

For both business and leisure

Posted Feb 11, 2015 on Hotels.com
Great hotel for both business visitors and tourists, beautifully located by the river and next to shopping. Easy to get to the Messe.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Kimmofrom Suomi

Hyvä sijainti kaikinpuolin

Posted Feb 8, 2015 on Hotels.com
Erinomainen hotelli. Ostospaikat lähellä, messuille pääsee helposti metrolla.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Mortenfrom København

Jeg har boet der flere gange, og komme gerne igen

Posted Jan 26, 2015 on Hotels.com
Rigitg fint hotel med god restaurant. Lidt pudsigt med bruseniche midt i værelset, men det virker fint. Der er ikke så meget liv i nærområdet, men restauranten er til gengæld god.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler

Stylisches Hotel

Posted Jan 24, 2015 on Hotels.com
Sehr gut ausgestattetes Hotel mit besonderem Badbereich