Ratings based on 188 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.3 out of 5
93% of guests recommend
4.5 Room cleanliness
4.5 Service & staff
4.2 Room comfort
4.3 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Frankfurt -

Posted Sep 28, 2014
The hotel carpet is really disgusting. Hotel staff was great until the last day, when they didn't do a wake up call. Almost missed our flight!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice friendly staff

Posted Jun 9, 2014
Pros: Close to station.
Location: Close to c ity and shops
Staff great and helpful, room clean, no complaints.
3 out of 5
by Reza from Toronto, CA

average hotel near the main railway station.

Posted Jun 6, 2014
Pros: It was just two minutes walk from the main railway station and the subway.
Cons: I don't think they can stop neighbours from renovating or the jobless foreigners from standing in front of the hotel.
Location: The location geographically is great but as you may know the area around the main train stations in German big cities, are crowded with alcoholics ...
My room was at the ground floor. The workers renovated the neighbouring building from 7am to 5pm. It was too noisy. Always there were some aggressive foreigners gathering around there, making a lot of noise which sometimes was annoying for the pedestrians.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Very nice stay.

Posted May 31, 2014
Pros: Staff and food.
Cons: The bed and the air conditioner. Our room had a support post in it and it was blocking the air to the bed.
Location: A nice Irish pub a few blocks away.
We walked from the rail station and was not too bad. There were some people that did not look trustworthy along the way however not to the point of being scared for our safety. The evenings we spent at the hotel and ate in the restaurant. It was so very good. Would love to have the Country Bread recipe too...
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Good hotel, very convenient for main station

Posted May 31, 2014
Pros: Comfortable room and good service
Location is excellent for main train station (direct to airport) and Trade halls. Helpful and pleasant staff.
5 out of 5
Recommended
by Glenn Lemar from Acworth, Georgia

Clean modern hotel

Posted Apr 25, 2014 on Hotels.com
Very convenient, short walk to the Hauptbahnhof. Very friendly and helpful staff. Excellent breakfast.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice hotel near the Hauptbahnhof and Innenstadt

Posted Apr 22, 2014
Very nice hotel and staff! Excellent breakfast and close to everything!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Helen from Stockport, England

Great central hotel, close to station

Posted Apr 14, 2014
Modern room, very helpful staff. Excellent buffet breakfast. Reasonably priced drinks on the bar. Transport system right on the doorstep. We have stayed in Fleming's hotels twice now and intend to use them again for future trips.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Walter from NJ

Frankfurt hotel near main train station

Posted Apr 7, 2014
Pros: The breakfast was good.
Cons: The room A/C was useless. We had to open the windows at night to cool the room.
Location: The location is near the main train station. Most of the tourist areas are easy to get to via the U train.
Overall the hotel was good and the location convenient to the main train station (Hbf).
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by S from UK

Great city hotel.

Posted Mar 26, 2014
Pros: Excellent location. Great staff. Great breakfast (and dinner if you dine in). Good value for money.
Cons: The strange shower!!!! You are on full view to anyone you share a room with. No way of slinging a towel or gown over to cover your modesty!!
Location: Railway station 5 mins walk. Messa 5 mins walk in other direction. New huge shopping centre 5 mins walk. Centre of Frankfurt about 15-20 mins walk.
We have stayed at Fleming's Messa, Frankfurt before and made sure to go back. It is very well placed for the railway station (5 min walk), the Messa itself (5 mins in the other direction) and all communications. The staff are superb - all friendly and helpful as well as knowledgeable. Great breakfast and, if you eat in at night, a good menu. The rooms are getting a bit tired now but very clean and smart. Recommend a rear of hotel room for quiet as the hotel is on a busy crossroads. Will go back.