Ratings based on 191 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.3 out of 5
93% of guests recommend
4.5 Room cleanliness
4.5 Service & staff
4.2 Room comfort
4.3 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

A nice hotel

Posted Oct 20, 2014
Pros: The hotel is very clean and quiet. The room is of a good size and the bed is comfortable.
Cons: TV system was not working and it would be good to include more channels than the ones listed.
Location: It is in a walking distance from the train station (5-10 min walk) and the shopping center (15-20 min walk).
I had a good experience at this hotel. I would for sure come back to this hotel in my next visit to Frankfurt.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Oct 16, 2014
Hotel was a great place to stay. Would stay there again if we were in Frankfurt.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler from Toronto, Canada

Quick visit, on holiday with wife.

Posted Oct 6, 2014
Pros: Location Everything works - usually Very functional, clean, modern Good breakfasts
Cons: -- better pillows and 4 pillows per room! -- put 2 glasses in bathroom -- TV -- English TV is terrible
We have been travelling throughout Germany on holiday for 2 weeks. I was in FRA only to do a one-day Rhine cruise & tour. Your hotel has a very convenient location to the train station and to my Rhine tour company. My experience at Fleming's for 2 nights was very positive -- everything works well (Internet, modern stylish room, modern shower and bathroom, check-in-and-out, location, breakfast, etc).(I have stayed at other Fleming's hotels in FRA, but on business and for conferences/seminars, so I know your hotel chain well, which is why I chose this for my wife and I on holiday.)
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Frankfurt -

Posted Sep 28, 2014
The hotel carpet is really disgusting. Hotel staff was great until the last day, when they didn't do a wake up call. Almost missed our flight!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice friendly staff

Posted Jun 9, 2014
Pros: Close to station.
Location: Close to c ity and shops
Staff great and helpful, room clean, no complaints.
3 out of 5
by Reza from Toronto, CA

average hotel near the main railway station.

Posted Jun 6, 2014
Pros: It was just two minutes walk from the main railway station and the subway.
Cons: I don't think they can stop neighbours from renovating or the jobless foreigners from standing in front of the hotel.
Location: The location geographically is great but as you may know the area around the main train stations in German big cities, are crowded with alcoholics ...
My room was at the ground floor. The workers renovated the neighbouring building from 7am to 5pm. It was too noisy. Always there were some aggressive foreigners gathering around there, making a lot of noise which sometimes was annoying for the pedestrians.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Very nice stay.

Posted May 31, 2014
Pros: Staff and food.
Cons: The bed and the air conditioner. Our room had a support post in it and it was blocking the air to the bed.
Location: A nice Irish pub a few blocks away.
We walked from the rail station and was not too bad. There were some people that did not look trustworthy along the way however not to the point of being scared for our safety. The evenings we spent at the hotel and ate in the restaurant. It was so very good. Would love to have the Country Bread recipe too...
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Good hotel, very convenient for main station

Posted May 31, 2014
Pros: Comfortable room and good service
Location is excellent for main train station (direct to airport) and Trade halls. Helpful and pleasant staff.
5 out of 5
Recommended
by Glenn Lemar from Acworth, Georgia

Clean modern hotel

Posted Apr 25, 2014 on Hotels.com
Very convenient, short walk to the Hauptbahnhof. Very friendly and helpful staff. Excellent breakfast.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice hotel near the Hauptbahnhof and Innenstadt

Posted Apr 22, 2014
Very nice hotel and staff! Excellent breakfast and close to everything!