Ratings based on 179 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.3 out of 5
94% of guests recommend
4.6 Room cleanliness
4.5 Service & staff
4.2 Room comfort
4.3 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Helen from Stockport, England

Great central hotel, close to station

Posted Apr 14, 2014
Modern room, very helpful staff. Excellent buffet breakfast. Reasonably priced drinks on the bar. Transport system right on the doorstep. We have stayed in Fleming's hotels twice now and intend to use them again for future trips.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Walter from NJ

Frankfurt hotel near main train station

Posted Apr 7, 2014
Pros: The breakfast was good.
Cons: The room A/C was useless. We had to open the windows at night to cool the room.
Location: The location is near the main train station. Most of the tourist areas are easy to get to via the U train.
Overall the hotel was good and the location convenient to the main train station (Hbf).
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by S from UK

Great city hotel.

Posted Mar 26, 2014
Pros: Excellent location. Great staff. Great breakfast (and dinner if you dine in). Good value for money.
Cons: The strange shower!!!! You are on full view to anyone you share a room with. No way of slinging a towel or gown over to cover your modesty!!
Location: Railway station 5 mins walk. Messa 5 mins walk in other direction. New huge shopping centre 5 mins walk. Centre of Frankfurt about 15-20 mins walk.
We have stayed at Fleming's Messa, Frankfurt before and made sure to go back. It is very well placed for the railway station (5 min walk), the Messa itself (5 mins in the other direction) and all communications. The staff are superb - all friendly and helpful as well as knowledgeable. Great breakfast and, if you eat in at night, a good menu. The rooms are getting a bit tired now but very clean and smart. Recommend a rear of hotel room for quiet as the hotel is on a busy crossroads. Will go back.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by etg from nyc

Fab location for the Messe!

Posted Jan 14, 2014 on Hotels.com
This was my second stay at this hotel. It is extremely comfortable despite some glitches. First the good: great location for the Messe and gateway to many excellent restaurants in the area. Walking distance from Hofbahnhof and Messe with possibility of walking underground in inclement weather. The bed is VERY comfortable. The included breakfast is amazing...one couldn't want more. Many small convenience stores nearby for water, etc. And the restaurant is first rate. But there are no bathtubs in this hotel (hich may not bother you). And I had to request that the sheets be changed after 4 days...which they did...but left the old pillowcases and duvet cover! When I pointed this out, they rectified it graciously. The hotel is a 4 star and not inexpensive, but I would certainly stay there again as well as recommend it with these caveats.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Melbourne, AUS

Close to main train station

Posted Jan 11, 2014
Good value for money, interesting shower concept (which we personally loved on the last stop of our honeymoon!) But very disappointing breakfast- there was no food! It may have been the hotel was super busy on nye/new years morning but there was a half hour wait for a table, very limited options on the buffet and the lines to get the food...
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Sinbad from Toronto, Ontario

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jan 5, 2014
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Tony from London

Pleasant hotel close to main station

Posted Dec 28, 2013
Pros: Friendly, helpful staff and spacious rooms.
Cons: Pillows need to be thicker.
Location: Good for main station, which has links to the airport, city centre, and botanical gardens.
Very good hotel conveniently situated for the main station. Staff were excellent, and room was confortable. We had two rooms with an interconnecting door so that the children could have their own room. The rooms were spacious and clean. Breakfast each morning was great, with a reasonable buffet selection plus hot food to order.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Jack

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Dec 17, 2013 on Hotels.com
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Nov 26, 2013
5 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Nov 5, 2013 on Hotels.com