Ratings based on 34 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.5 out of 5
100% of guests recommend
4.2 Room cleanliness
3.5 Service & staff
3.5 Room comfort
3.7 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Feb 21, 2015
propre et confort et pas loin de centre ville mais les chambre sont petit
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by Denisfrom Hamburg

Familiär

Posted Oct 24, 2014 on Hotels.com
Sehr familiäre Atmosphäre, netter Besitzer, Umgebung eher unschön.
1 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Monicafrom méxico df

Muy mal!!!

Posted Oct 14, 2014 on Hotels.com
Fue tan mala experiencia que nos salimos dos noches antes. Hay pulgas en las camas. Es carísimo para lo que ofrece. Te cobra el triple respecto a otros lugares por cosas como lavandería, lockers, etc. Te pide salirte de 10 a 15 horas. Muy mala experiencia. Está además lejos del Centro.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

Posted Jul 27, 2014 on Hotels.com
窮酸 都要錢 但是住一天便宜
5 out of 5
Recommended
by world travellerfrom USA

Very good!

Posted Jul 7, 2014 on Hotels.com
This hostel is a great value for its price. The location is either nearby or very accessible to all of the major areas in the city. The rooms, the bed sheets and the restrooms are clean. The manager is helpful with providing you with the information you need, and makes sure that the hostel's environment remains safe and clean for everyone.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Overnight Stay Before Destination
by P.Donatien Beyafrom Bodelshausen

Lits passables.

Posted Jun 24, 2014 on Hotels.com
Bonnes impressions. Hotel simple et propre:. Échanges Sur la foi chrétienne avec le responsable de l'hotel m'avait fait beaucoup de bien. Que Dieu bénisse cet Hotel et tous ses Clients!...Jn15,5-7.
1 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Yasirfrom Canada

Never again

Posted May 24, 2014 on Hotels.com
I was deceived by the picture attached, I thought it is a hotel, there was no clear sign on the building to show the name. I walked around five kilometers from hectares station till I found a very small sign on the street, it was a very small shared apartment rather than a hotel. The bed, pillows, duvets were terrible. There was no towels, no shampoo and no soap in the shared bathroom. The WiFi was terrible also. I was totally disappointed. I never recommend this for any one for its price. It never deserve more than 20 euros. I payed 60 euros.
4 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Apr 3, 2014 on Hotels.com
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by Luiz Paulosfrom Berlin

Combinação de simpatia e boa localidade

Posted Mar 3, 2014 on Hotels.com
Achei tudo maravilhoso. Além da cidade ser ótima, os funcionário do Hostel dá-nos dicas de onde é legal e barato. São engraçados e o hostel é um ótimo lugar. Muito agradável.
5 out of 5
Recommended
by salam

Alles Gut

Posted Feb 23, 2014 on Hotels.com
Sehr Gut