Ratings based on 205 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.2 out of 5
96% of guests recommend
4.4 Room cleanliness
4.3 Service & staff
4.2 Room comfort
4.2 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Thüringen

Hübsches Hotel in Stadtnähe und ruhige Lage

Posted Jul 20, 2015
Pros: Zimmer
Cons: Frühstücksraum passt nicht zu diesem guten Hotel
Location: Messe, Stadtbummel
Stadtbummel und Concertbesuch Besuch von Freunden Flughafenbesichtigung
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from uae

Very good location

Posted Jul 2, 2015
Excellent for attending exhibition. Very close to transport. Excellent staff very attentive. Recommend again.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from North Carolina

Expensive but maybe worth it

Posted May 12, 2015
Very well positioned. American sized rooms in Germany but with excellent German efficiency.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted May 4, 2015
Aug den Zimmerwunsch wurde nicht eingegangen, Wassergläser im Zimmer waren dreckig, TV funktionierte nicht einwandfrei (Tonstörungen). Für ein Hotel dieser Klasse erwarte ich eindeutig mehr.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Boston

Nice stay, but somewhat snobbish staff

Posted May 3, 2015
Pros: Location, breakfast
Cons: Acknowledge the customers when they need help
The hotel is very conveniently located if you attend a conference at Messe across the street. All is functional. What bothered me is that some staff chose to ignore hotel guests and couldn't be bothered when they stand right in front of them. For example, on the day of check-out, there was no one in front of me, when I got to the front desk, one lady behind the counter was on the phone for a long time, without any acknowledgment that I was waiting. And what amazed me was that she finished the phone call yet picked up the phone immediately without looking at me. At that point I said excuse me, I just need to check out. She reluctantly put down the phone and I politely told her that I was waiting for a good 7 or 8 minutes. She blushed and apologized, and then helped me. Did she think it was okay to behave this way? This occured the previous day with the concierge. A colleague of mine wanted to borrow an umbrella one day and also had to wait a long time because the people were on the phone. I wasn't sure if this is a culture thing or not.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by EZRA

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Apr 23, 2015 on Hotels
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Hamburg

Direkt an der Messe

Posted Apr 23, 2015
Keine Minibar - die dürfte bei einem Haus dieser Kategorie eigentlich nicht fehlen.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Michael from US

Great stay

Posted Mar 26, 2015 on Hotels
Great stay staff very helpful, met great people there. Only complaint the room was not what I thought it would be, twin beds very small, and meals very expensive espescially breakfast, but nice stay would stay again
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Rami from תל אביב

מלון מריוט בפרנקפורט.

Posted Mar 17, 2015 on Hotels
המלון היה בסדר. בטח לא שווה 400 יורו ללילה. לא כולל ארוחת בוקר שעלתה עוד 29 יורו ולא כולל אינטרנט בחדר שעלה עוד 12 יורו ללילה עבור מהירות איטית. אני אישית גם לא אהבתי את האמבטיה בחדר כי אני לא אוהב אמבטיות קטנות עם שפופרת עלובה . המיניבר היה ריק למימשחשוב לו מיניבר . בנסיעה הבאה שלי לא אשהה במלון אלא אם המחיר יירד משמעותית. מי שמחפש עלות תועלת לא ימצא אותם במלון זה. זה פשוט לא שווה את המחיר.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by MARTIN from Copenhagen

Clean and prof.

Posted Mar 17, 2015 on Hotels
All clean and in order. Prof service. Breakfast super with fresh ingredients and egg chef. Coffee of good quality with coffee to go.