Ratings based on 45 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.3 out of 5
76% of guests recommend
3.5 Room cleanliness
3.6 Service & staff
3.1 Room comfort
3.3 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
3 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted May 4, 2014 on Hotels.com
4 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

Exellent hotel for the price

Posted Apr 28, 2014 on Hotels.com
Great service and clean rooms. not bad for the good price.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Vinayfrom bonn

Gutes hotel, gute lage. Parkplatz kostenlos

Posted Apr 1, 2014
Pros: Kleine Kueche im Zimmer. Kostenlose parkplatz. Lage ruhig, bus haltestelle direkt vor ort. Wlan auch da.
Cons: Bad zu klein und etwa veraltet
Location: Gute lage. McD und paar kleine laden vorhanden.
Hotel gut und empfehlenswet. Preis nicht billig, aber gute features wie wlan, kueche, parkplatz vorhanden
4 out of 5
Recommended
by S

très bon rapport qualité/prix + emplacement

Posted Feb 18, 2014 on Hotels.com
Nous avons passé une agréable nuit dans cet hôtel. la chambre était propre, l'emplacement parfait. Gros plus : la kitchenette dans la chambre pour les longs séjours et la place de parking !! Nous recommandons cet hôtel, nous y retournerons volontiers lors d'un prochain weekend dans cette ville !
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by capitano

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jan 31, 2014 on Hotels.com
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Timfrom London

Good value hotel a short ride from the city centre

Posted Jan 6, 2014
Pros: The location and the price were pretty good, the bed comfortable and warm, and the shower perfectly adequate.
Cons: The was a lingering odour in the room, possibly air-freshener overlaying old smoke, and the traffic noise might disturb a light sleeper.
Location: "Explora Museum," with interactive exhibits, 5 mins walk from hotel, designed with children in mind (BUT be aware there are pictures of bare breasts).
Conveniently located 5 minutes walk from the nearest tram stop (U5 Deutsche Nationalbibliothek), the hotel stands on a main road, and I had a reasonably spacious warm room, with comfortable bed. I was offered the keys to 3 rooms as the original "non-smoking" room, clearly wasn't, and I wasn't sure about my final choice either. There was a kitchenette (dual hob, sink, fridge, kettle) but no actual tea or coffee, and the in-room safe had been disabled. The bathroom was serviceable. I had breakfast one day (€9) which offered a reasonable cold buffet. The staff were courteous and helpful.
2 out of 5
by Mfrom Hamburg

Das Hotel war sehr ungepflegt!

Posted Dec 30, 2013
Pros: Der Herr am Rezeption war sehr sympathisch!
Cons: Sauberkeit!
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

unmögliches Hotel

Posted Dec 21, 2013
Pros: Nichts
Cons: Die Bewertung für dieses Hotel auf eine andere Stufe stellen
Location: Unternehmungen schwierig ohne Auto oder Taxi . Gut erreichbar sind die Konsulate
Wie sind in diesem Hotel angekommen und wollten uns einchecken , aber das Problem war die Sprache. Zimmer für Urlauber etc. nicht akzeptabel. Dieses Hotel bietet sich von seiner Ausstattung für Arbeitnehmer / Montagearbeiter an . Zimmer mit Küchenzeile. Nur für Personen zu empfehlen die keine Ansprüche haben. Der Preis ist viel zu hoch . Frühstück zu teuer und nur sehr wenig Auswahl
3 out of 5
by Karenfrom Sydney, Australia

Posted Dec 11, 2013
Cons: Attention to detail with cleaning.
Hotel was quite pleasant and the staff member who checked us in was absolutely lovely. Our room was spacious and the bed was comfortable. The room even had a (very) small kitchen area which was a bonus. Unfortunately, when the room had been cleaned prior to our arrival, the microwave had not been cleaned and the prior guest had not left it in a nice condition, also, there were 3 empty beer bottles on the windowsill (though they were right up the end and we only noticed them because we opened the window). The hotel is too far from the attractions of Frankfurt to be practical.
4 out of 5
Recommended
by Ludwig

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Nov 27, 2013 on Hotels.com