Ratings based on 56 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.8 out of 5
86% of guests recommend
4.1 Room cleanliness
3.8 Service & staff
3.3 Room comfort
3.9 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Feb 10, 2015
Kleines aber renoviertes Hotel. Super gut für kurzaufenthalte.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by MINSEOK from 인천

만족 강추합니다

Posted Dec 22, 2014 on Hotels
도심에 위치하고 있으며 깨끗하고 친절합니다.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Getaway With Friends
by Ahmad from Brussels

Good

Posted Dec 10, 2014 on Hotels
I booked a triple room on hotels.com but when I checked in we were given a double room with two single beds. We didn't really bother as we were with two but the extra space would make the difference. No explanation from the reception. Hotel is right next to train tracks, so it is true that could be noisy. On the 1st night I had to use the supplied ear plugs, second night I was so tired I didn't need it and slept like a baby. The room seemed to have gone a refurbishment. What we like the most is the cleanliness and the smell of it :)
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nettes Hotel mit guter Anbindung an die Innenstadt

Posted Dec 1, 2014
Cons: Der Duschkopf konnte nicht gut verstellt werden.
Wir haben nur eine Nacht in dem Arena Hotel verbracht und waren sehr zufrieden. Das Preis-/ Leistungsverhältnis ist sehr gut. Trotz der Nähe zum Bahnhof waren die Zimmer ruhig (2. Stock). Sogar Ohropax waren vorhanden, welche wir jedoch nicht benutzen mussten. Das Frühstück war für den Preis absolut in Ordnung (7,50 €).
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Karsten from Denmark

Arena Hotel Frankfurt

Posted Nov 10, 2014 on Hotels
This hotel is a small hotel without a lot of service possibilities. The staff is friendly and gives a good service. The room is furnished with old furniture but it is clean. The negative thing is that the hotel is right next to the railway and that trains come often during the night.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Kurzer Weg zum Start vom Frankfurt Marathon

Posted Oct 27, 2014
Marathon...was soll ich sagen...super........mehr gibt es nicht zu erzählen...der Hauptgrund war der Marathon!!!
5 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

More than ok

Posted Oct 16, 2014 on Hotels
it is cheap but the quality is high.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Getaway With Friends
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Aug 4, 2014 on Hotels
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Mainz

Nur wenn es sein muss

Posted Aug 2, 2014
Das einzig Gute an diesem Hotel sind nette Damen an der Rezeption, ansonsten ist es dort zu laut (Züge fahren ca. alle 30 Sekunden vorbei), Einrichtung nicht wirklich modern, die Zimmer sind sehr eng. Kostenlose Parkplätze gibt es direkt vor dem Hotel, eine Bahnstation natürlich auch. Fast-Food, Kiosk, Bäcker in der Nähe.
4 out of 5
Recommended
by Song

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jul 14, 2014 on Hotels