Ratings based on 77 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.9 out of 5
92% of guests recommend
4.3 Room cleanliness
4.1 Service & staff
3.7 Room comfort
3.8 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by alexanderfrom lissabon

gutes hotel in bahnhofsnaehe

Posted Dec 13, 2014 on Hotels.com
Gutes Fruestueck - nettes personal
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Hareleysville, PA

Frankfurt Columbus

Posted Dec 11, 2014
Pros: I was very pleased with the staff and how they handled my stay. The location was good. The price was right-on for the type of hotel.
Cons: Add a chair to the room so that there is another place to sit besides the bed.
Location: The hotel was 1 minute from the main station and all the attractions surrounding it.
I was in Frankfurt for a short trip. I stayed overnight in the hotel. The staff was exceptionally helpful. the hotel was near the main station and was easy to find. The room was clean and the internet worked well.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Alexanderfrom Lissabon

zentral gelegenes Hotel

Posted Dec 11, 2014 on Hotels.com
reichhaltiges Fruehstueck - sehr nettes Personal
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Georgifrom Bulgaria

Excelent hotel to the central railway station

Posted Dec 10, 2014 on Hotels.com
Excelent hotel for normal price, been here already several times. It is very close to HBF and not far away from the center. A lot of restaurant around withthin walking distance. Nice rooms with good internet conection in each of them.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by A verified traveler

Buona soluzione

Posted Dec 10, 2014 on Hotels.com
Tutto bene. Negativo il fatto che non ci sia la colazione inclusa. Letto un pò duro.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

Affordable prices and clean rooms

Posted Dec 7, 2014 on Hotels.com
Clean rooms with a welcoming reception. Close to city center and perfect for business trips in Frankfurt.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler

Great value...

Posted Dec 1, 2014 on Hotels.com
Obviously it's not the Ritz, but for the extremely competitive price I thought it was excellent. Staff were very helpful and friendly, breakfast was good and the room very clean and comfortable. The local area is a pretty lively... (near a station in the city), so you'll see drink, drugs but nothing too dramatic and the hotel was peaceful.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Ali

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Nov 17, 2014 on Hotels.com
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Nov 17, 2014 on Hotels.com
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by Luisfrom São Paulo

ok

Posted Nov 12, 2014 on Hotels.com
Não é recomendável para quem busca conforto e luxo, mas uma ótima opção para quem precisa ficar poucos em Frankfurt. Fica no centro da cidade, ao lado da estação principal e muito perto das atrações turísticas mais interessantes. Preço bom e aparentemente sem problemas de limpeza.