Ratings based on 146 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.2 out of 5
84% of guests recommend
3.5 Room cleanliness
3.6 Service & staff
3.2 Room comfort
3.1 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

Posted Feb 26, 2015
es war gut, günstig und ruhig, mehr habe ich nicht zu sagen!
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

terrible hotel with terrible facilities.

Posted Jan 5, 2015
chose the hotel based on reviews on expedia. on arrival we were given a room in the "mini"everest - an adjacent building with no elevator to the second floor. the toilet was common for the floor and the room had no wifi service. not a pleasant experience.
1 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler

Never, ever...under any circumstance

Posted Jan 3, 2015 on Hotels.com
Didn't stay...chose to lose payment and find another hotel...that bad.
2 out of 5
by A verified travelerfrom Danmark

Hotel-et lå i et utrygt kvarter.

Posted Nov 26, 2014
Pros: Morgenmad. Personalets venlighed.
Cons: Varme på værelserne. rengøring.
Location: Main. floden. Hovedbanegården et besøg værd. Mange forskellige resturanter, fra forskellige lande.
Værelser var kolde. Bad direkte på værelset. Ingen rengøring. Ingen tømning af skraldespande. Dejlig morgenmadsbuffet. Meget hjælpsomme personaler.. internet virkede ikke.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by TOSHIAKIfrom 日本

そこそこでした

Posted Nov 13, 2014 on Hotels.com
別館に部屋を割り当てられたので、ネットが繋がりにくく、ロビーを使うしかなかったです。 あと駅から少しだけ遠いかなと。 他はフランクフルトでの値段相応でした。
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by Jenniferfrom London

A great price, great location and decent hotel

Posted Nov 5, 2014 on Hotels.com
This place doesn't look like much from the outside and even the initial entrance is only OK. The elevator also is scrawled with some graffiti. That being said for 35 euros a night, the room was very spacious (room 41) as was the bathroom. A very nice surprise! There is thin red carpet throughout the room, not my favorite, but there is a modern flatscreen TV and the two single beds adjoining. A firm mattress, but worked fine and I slept well (I requested a room in the back). The hair dryer also works well. The best parts were the included breakfast and the location. A pretty generous spread of cold cuts, hot foods like scrambled eggs and frankfurters, various breads and rolls and fruit. The hotel is about a 10-minute walk outside the south entrance/exit of Frankfurt Hauptbanhof, bordering on a residential/business neighborhood. It's only about a 10-15-minute walk down to the riverfront and then another easy walk following that to the Rohmer and museumfurter. I would stay here again.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Salzgitter

Sehr zentrale Lage am Hauptbahnhof

Posted Nov 4, 2014
Pros: Die Lage und der sehr freundliche Rezeptionist
Location: Praktisch direkt neben dem Hauptbahnhof. Innenstadt und Einkaufsstraße sind zu Fuß erreichbar.
Ich war von Samstag auf Sonntag eine Nacht dort und mit dem Zug angereist. Das Hotel liegt nahezu ideal zum Hauptbahnhof und ist zu Fuß erreichbar oder man fährt eben noch die eine Haltestelle mit der 17 oder 37 bis Hafenstraße. Mir hat man einfach mal so ein besseres Zimmer als gebucht gegeben (gebucht Einzelzimmer mit Gemeinschaftsbad, bekommen Einzelzimmer mit WC / Dusche). Das fand ich sehr nett, wie auch der Rezeptionist überhaupt sehr zuvorkommend war - vorbildlich!
1 out of 5
by A verified travelerfrom Wolfsburg

Katastrophaler Aufenthalt!

Posted Oct 27, 2014
Pros: Nichts!
Das war mit Abstand die schlechteste Übernachtung die wir hatten. Nachdem mit dem Hotel zweifach unsere späte Anreise im Vorfeld besprochen wurde, sind wir ca. 3 Stunden vor Ankunft darüber informiert worden, dass eins der zwei Doppelzimmer von uns verkehrt gebucht worden wäre. Darauf hat man in einer anderen Übernachtungsmöglichkeit ein Zimmer zur Verfügung gestellt, sodass eine schwangere Frau und ihr Mann mitten in der Nacht zu Fuss durch Frankfurt gehen mussten um das Zimmer zu erreichen. Zudem gab im Zimmer des Everest Hotels zwei Doppelbetten, sodass alle vier Personen dort hätten schlafen können. Jedoch wollte man das Ersatzzimmer nicht stornieren und hätte uns dann beide Zimmer und einen Aufschlag berechnet, wenn vier Personen auf einem Doppelzimmer geschlafen hätten. Von der Lage des Zimmers neben dem Aufzugschacht bzw. Motor mal ganz abgesehn. Absolute Katastrophe was den Service und die Räumlichkeiten anbetrifft.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Basic, nothing special.

Posted Oct 18, 2014
Pros: Location and early breakfast included in price.
Cons: Quality and cleanliness of rooms.
Location: Very close, walking distance, to Frankfurt rail lines.
Very cheap hotel with breakfast. Nothing special, wouldn't stay more than one night. Original room we were given was on ground floor, and had to walk through carpark, curtains provided no privacy, were only provided with one pillow. Bathroom mouldy. We went to desk and asked for room change. Second room provided was better and in better condition. Bathroom was still in poor condition.
3 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

Gutes Preisleistungsverhältnis

Posted Oct 7, 2014 on Hotels.com
Im großen und ganzen gutes Hotel, saubere Zimmer, sehr gutes Frühstück. Jedoch unvertrauenswürdiges Personal, dass Diebstählen nicht abgeneigt ist.