Ratings based on 45 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.3 out of 5
80% of guests recommend
3.5 Room cleanliness
3.8 Service & staff
3.3 Room comfort
3.3 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Basic, nothing special.

Posted Oct 18, 2014
Pros: Location and early breakfast included in price.
Cons: Quality and cleanliness of rooms.
Location: Very close, walking distance, to Frankfurt rail lines.
Very cheap hotel with breakfast. Nothing special, wouldn't stay more than one night. Original room we were given was on ground floor, and had to walk through carpark, curtains provided no privacy, were only provided with one pillow. Bathroom mouldy. We went to desk and asked for room change. Second room provided was better and in better condition. Bathroom was still in poor condition.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Other
by A verified traveler

.

Posted Sep 7, 2014
Pros: The breakfasts and free WiFi.
Cons: It was a bit noisy.
Basic, but did the job! It was not what I would call three stars, but for the price it was good.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler

convenient location

Posted Aug 2, 2014 on Hotels.com
nice,friendly staff
5 out of 5
Recommended
by A Soderfeltfrom Oklahoma

Great Breakfast

Posted Jul 10, 2014 on Hotels.com
The hotel was quiet and the breakfast was very good.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by luisfrom puerto rico

Reasonable hotel for the price

Posted Jun 6, 2014
Pros: Room comfort and breakfast
Cons: Elevator
Location: Location is jot bad but it is a little far from the main train station if you ho walking, soecially if it is raining!. Long walking to get to restaura
Thanks to google map we could find the hotel from the Main train station, it is a 10 minutes walking fron the station, fortunately, it has a sign on the steeet that lead you to the hotel. It is in a residential area. First floor is not quiet but in the fourth floor street noise is less. Nice breakfast is included so it is a plus for this hotel, it is not a huge buffet but enough for a good breakfast (crereals, fruits, gread, cheese, ham, yogurt, coffe,tea and juice. Elevator is vey small, just for two persons and it is located between lobby and first floor, so you need to take a five step stairs.
3 out of 5
by mlp

cheap, close to the Frankfurt main train station

Posted May 17, 2014
Pros: Cheap and close to the train station. Breakfast was good.
Cons: Needs more attention to general maintenance. My shower enclosure was about to fall apart.
Location: Neighborhood was quiet and there was a very reasonable shop nearby for snacks and drinks. Far enough from the red light district to be safe and clean
Inexpensive and in a nice multicultural neighborhood. Room was small, but comfortable. Had a sink and shower in the room (not divided from the rest of the room) and a toilet down the hall.
4 out of 5
Recommended
by Alexfrom Utah

Good location, fair price

Posted May 11, 2014 on Hotels.com
Great included breakfast, great price, great location. We were flying out of Frankfurt and this is at the main train station which has connections to the airport every fifteen minutes with. The train ride to the airport takes ten minutes. The hotel was a little dirty and the beds weren't the most comfortable but well worth it. I would definitely stay here again.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Getaway With Friends
by Illianafrom Texas

Pleasantly surprised.

Posted May 6, 2014 on Hotels.com
This place is near the main Frankfurt train station. It is also within walkin distance of the Rhine-Main river and many of the museums and tourist spots. The free breakfast was good. The room is small, but I only need so much space, and a little banged up, but not dirty. The staff speaks English and the reception is 24hrs so I didn't have to worry about getting in late. The only thing I don't like is that the room keys are attached to a massive bronze handle. Highly recommend.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Mfrom Middle East

Close to train station, comfortable

Posted Mar 30, 2014
This was my second stay at this hotel. As expected, the room was clean and comfortable. This trip, I developed flu-like symptoms and spent most of the week in bed. The staff were very accommodating and helpful during this time. The Internet problem however, still remains with the Internet going in and out all day. All in all, I'd continue recommending the hotel as an affordable alternative to the more luxurious options.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Feb 15, 2014 on Hotels.com