Ratings based on 91 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.9 out of 5
97% of guests recommend
4.2 Room cleanliness
3.8 Service & staff
3.7 Room comfort
3.9 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler

Muy centrico, ubicacion excelente

Posted Jan 2, 2015
Hotel sencillo y pequeño pero que cumple perfectamente las expectativas para una pequeña escapada.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Other
by A verified traveler

nice hotel

Posted Dec 17, 2014
very nice location in the middle of the shopping street .. also at the reception they give you free bottles of water and free coffee and tea
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Cairo

Perfect

Posted Dec 11, 2014
It's my second time at Expo hotel. Definitely I will stay there whenever I'm in Frankfurt.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified travelerfrom Roma

Ottima posizione

Posted Dec 10, 2014
Pros: Posizione
Cons: Possibilità di prima colazione
Hotel semplice con buon rapporto prezzo/qualità nonostante non ci sia la possibilità della prima colazione. Ottima posizione con fermata Metro vicinissima. Buona scelta per un weekend.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Grazioso hotel sulla via dello shopping zeil

Posted Dec 10, 2014
Pros: Si . Essenziale , ottima posizione e sotto ci sono locali e negozi dove si puo acquistare ciò che occorre ( il frigo bar c'era ma era vuoto ) .
Mi sono recata a Francoforte per vedere i mercatini di Natale, l'albergo è proprio sulla via dello shopping, vicino al centro e i mercatini erano raggiungibili a piedi . Vicino c'è fermata metro (S bahn) che porta all'aeroporto in pochi minuti
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Dec 2, 2014
Pros: Grate location, very clean and nice hotel.
Cons: nothing
Location: Christmas market
Great location, very clean and nice hotel. A great choice for long overlay.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified travelerfrom Tampa Florida

Location

Posted Oct 29, 2014
Pros: the location
Cons: nothing as the bathrooms can not be made any larger
Location: excellent shopping and dining around the corner
The hotel is on a quiet street with a super location to the pedestrian zone which is right around the corner. Hotel was very clean. However, the bathrooms are very very small but adequate.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Oct 16, 2014 on Hotels.com
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

Nice location poor price

Posted Oct 14, 2014 on Hotels.com
expensive during exhibition times.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

Great location not so good bed, pillow and service

Posted Oct 14, 2014 on Hotels.com
The best thing about this hotel is its location. Its so close the the S Bhan and it has a nice shopping area and supermarkets nearby which are very handy. The next best thing I would say is that they do clean the room well however our toilet stank! I just purchased some air freshner which helped me for the 5 days I was there. The beds felt small and the pillows were horrid. I really recommend they should invest in better pillows. If you go when there is a fair on the price of this hotel is incredibly expensive. Out of fair season it is reasonably priced for what it is. They should also invest in more then one iron. I had to wait 1 and half hours for the iron. Then the cheeky receptionist told me to collect it from another room. It was not nice having to collect this from another floor and have to ask a half naked man for the iron and ironing board that I had been waiting for 90mins. I used the iron again 3 days later I only had to wait 30 mins for it but again I was told to collect it from another room.