Ratings based on 45 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.5 out of 5
96% of guests recommend
4.7 Room cleanliness
4.7 Service & staff
4.5 Room comfort
4.6 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Mar 17, 2015
Sehr schöne Lage, Hund kein Problem, freundliches Personal, gute Küche im Restaurant.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Wunderbar

Posted Feb 4, 2015
Pros: Das Frühstück und Minibar
Location: Messe
Alles sehr gut, alles wie im Angebot beschrieben. Als krönenden Abschluß ein perfektes Frühstück. Besser geht es nicht!!!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Ranfrom Den haag

Boutique hotel with beautiful view over the river

Posted Jan 13, 2015 on Hotels.com
Very nice place, boutique hotel with a beautiful view over the river and city center, the room was clean and comfortable, but the AC was not working well (was pretty cold) and the WIFI signal was weak inside the room.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Stausberg

Sehr gastfreundliches Hotel direkt am Main

Posted Dec 20, 2014
Wir buchten das Hotel erst online auf der Fahrt nach Frankfurt. Nach einer außergewöhnlich herzlichen Begrüßung gingen wir in unser geräumiges, schönes Zimmer. Ohne Probleme konnten wir am nächsten Morgen noch eine weitere Nacht dazu buchen. Auch die Bedienung beim Frühstück war außergewöhnlich zuvorkommend und nett, genau wie der junge Mann am Empfang. Auch wenn wir auf Grund eines sehr traurigen Anlasses nach Frankfurt mussten, würden wir wegen der außergewöhnlichen Gastfreundlichkeit und Herzlichkeit der Servicemitarbeiter das Hotel Gerbermühle jederzeit wieder besuchen und jedem weiterempfehlen!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom J

Festive hotel next to the river

Posted Dec 15, 2014
Hotel Gerbemuehle was a 20 walk along the southern riverbank from the city centre of Frankfurt. It's styled like a ski lodge and all the Christmas decorations were up on our visit. Staff were very helpful, the room we had was very comfortable, some nice perks like free WiFi and complimentary minibar. Breakfast in the winter garden was pretty standard but the food was good. One thing we found was that the noise of children playing seemed to be right outside our room due to the large open lobby which rose to the full height of the building with rooms on higher floors surrounding this space.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Christianfrom Trier

Schönes Hotel

Posted Dec 8, 2014 on Hotels.com
Sehr schöne Zimmer. Hotel hat eigene kostenfreie Schlittschuhbahn mit kostenpflichtigem Schlittschuhverleih. Ca. 10 Minuten mit dem Auto ins Frankfurter Stadtzentrum.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Monicafrom Cuneo

Ottimo

Posted Nov 27, 2014 on Hotels.com
Un po' fuori dal centro,ma in una zona tranquilla in mezzo ad un parco e sulla riva del Meno.belle camere, ristorante buono e colazione con buona scelta.parcheggio gratuito
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Great hotel

Posted Nov 26, 2014
A feel good hotel which makes you feel warm inside, especially now with the Xmas features including ice rink. Extremely clean
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Ulrichfrom Stuttgart

Einfach schön

Posted Oct 21, 2014 on Hotels.com
Ein schöneres Hotel gibt es in Frankfurt/Offenbach nicht, immer wieder eine Freude dort zu sein
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Etienne

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Sep 21, 2014 on Hotels.com