Ratings based on 27 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.3 out of 5
93% of guests recommend
3.7 Room cleanliness
3.4 Service & staff
3.5 Room comfort
3.4 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by deborah from tacoma

Very plain but comfortable, near the bahnhof

Posted May 13, 2014
Excellent location for hauling luggage to and from the station, surprisingly comfortable for a very plain hotel Located in the porn shop/strip joint neighborhood but set back from the street so quiet
4 out of 5
Recommended
by Guest from Canada

Good for budget travelers, but not for business

Posted Apr 2, 2014 on Hotels.com
Simple rooms with small beds, but reasonably clean. Staffs are friendly. The hotel is ok for budget travelers, but not for business travelers.
2 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

Red light district

Posted Mar 31, 2014 on Hotels.com
This hotel is in the Red Light district. Very noisy and I will not stay there again.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Overnight Stay Before Destination
by Fred

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Mar 26, 2014 on Hotels.com
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by ossie from london

Close to the station but location very seedy.

Posted Mar 7, 2014
Not for familys or women. But good base for a few days
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Lionel Lopez from Germany

Close to Railways station

Posted Jan 30, 2014 on Hotels.com
Convenient if you want to be close to the railways station and have entertainment surrounding you
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Overnight Stay Before Destination
by Katie

close to the train station

Posted Jan 3, 2014 on Hotels.com
It was fine. Budget-friendly and nothing spectacular but clean and it did the job. I spent a quick night here before meeting my family and leaving Frankfurt. It's in an area that didn't bother me personally but would be unpleasant to families with children or those looking for a classier place as there were lots of adult shops and shows around, though I never felt unsafe.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Dec 6, 2013
3 out of 5
Recommended
by sun lee from Frankfrurt

Posted Nov 17, 2013 on Hotels.com
Location is near the rail station and it is center of city. but It is too old. It is to noisy around of it. This is not good place with kids.
2 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Mike from Miami, FL

Posted Oct 17, 2013 on Hotels.com
If you are traveling with the family don't stay here. In the middle of the red light district, and the hotel is not kept up too much, bathroom, and carpet dirty, paint peeling and very noisy. On the plus side it is located two blocks from the train station and plenty of shops and restaurants.