Ratings based on 190 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.0 out of 5
93% of guests recommend
4.2 Room cleanliness
4.3 Service & staff
3.8 Room comfort
4.0 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Jon Koh from Singapore

Affordable hotel near main train station

Posted May 18, 2014 on Hotels.com
Good value for money for a one night stay for an early train the next day. Comes with free wifi and breakfast. Easy to locate but surrounding is not suitable for family with children. Renovation works are in progress now in some rooms but my room was dated and needed an urgent face-lift too.
3 out of 5
by Greg from Toronto

Close to the station.

Posted May 13, 2014
Staffs were very friendly and helpful. Very close to the hbf station. Was very noisy, can hear the guests in the next rooms and the floor above. A decent restaurant/bar Bello 7 down the street within 1 minute walk.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by chris from Bfrd

great city center hotel 2 minutes walk from hbf

Posted Apr 15, 2014
easy check in great room great staff that spoke English and 24 reception not to mention it's only 2 minutes from main hbf station in Frankfurt handy for us as we weren't getting of trains from football till 11pm or later at night
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Close to railway

Posted Apr 13, 2014
The rooms need new carpet. Great location near the station. A sheet over the dirty lounge gives a clue. Breakfast if included is good. Value for money
5 out of 5
Recommended
by Lori from Missoula

Perfect location

Posted Mar 29, 2014 on Hotels.com
The staff is always friendly and helpful. They are updating the rooms, so this will make this the perfect hotel when it is finished. The breakfast is very nice.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

Nice hotel close to the Messe and railway station

Posted Feb 1, 2014
Pros: Its proximity to the Messe and the Frankfurt Hauptbahnhof. Staff were friendly and courteous.
Cons: There was no English language publications or a newspaper available for the guests.
Location: Cannot comment as I had no time for things to do other than attending the fair.
The hotel is clean with courteous staff. The rooms are functional, clean and good enough for a short stay. The breakfast service was good. The only major negative for me was the bed. It was too soft and lop sided and at the end of my stay I was happy to be leaving as I was not getting a good night's sleep. Other than that, no complaints.
3 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

Posted Jan 21, 2014 on Hotels.com
good
4 out of 5
Recommended
by David from Germany

Always a dependable choice.

Posted Jan 7, 2014 on Hotels.com
Great location for an early morning train. The people at the front desk are extremely friendly, and the breakfast is outstanding.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice hotel close to the train station.

Posted Dec 22, 2013
Pros: Staff
Staff was very friendly. Helped me purchase a ticket online when my computer would not work!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Adolfo

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Dec 19, 2013 on Hotels.com