Ratings based on 646 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.7 out of 5
84% of guests recommend
4.1 Room cleanliness
3.8 Service & staff
3.8 Room comfort
3.8 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Sauberes Hotel mit gutem Frühstück

Posted Apr 13, 2015
Pros: Die Nähe zum Flughafen und das gute Frühstück
Für eine Zwischenübernachtung zu empfehlen. Das Zimmer war sauber, der Service gut und das Frühstück war wirklich ganz gut.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice hotel at the airport

Posted Apr 7, 2015
Nice hotel with friendly staff but undergoing major works only half the rooms on each floor available due to redecoration. Arrival at check-in you are treated with numerous cables hanging down from the ceiling and an unfinished flooring. When you step out if the lift you are net with building/decorating works. Rooms should be much better for 4 star so hope we were in a room yet to be revamped. If you can look past this then it's a great airport hotel and for plane spotters
2 out of 5
by A verified travelerfrom Issaquah, WA

Not walking distance from the airport at all!

Posted Mar 30, 2015
Pros: quiet room, clean bed.
Cons: shower drainage, basin stopper, toilette flush, air conditioning easier to adjust to each guests' preferences.
Location: E20.00 cab fro the airport or E14.00 on their shuttle bus which comes every 1/2 hour. No way to walk to the hotel as it is across a freeway.
By the time you add E14.00 per person shuttle fee and wait 30 minutes, you will see you could have had a better place with free and more frequent shuttle. The room was quiet and clean but the bathroom needs some serious plumbing work/
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Mar 24, 2015
Not a bad hotel for the price but lots of issues. Very long lines at check-in and layout was very confusing. Rooms were pretty clean but the sheets and towels were a bit ragged and worn out. No shampoo provided. Breakfast was overpriced and unappealing.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Mar 22, 2015
Pros: Es gibt einen Pub im Hotel. Leider nur bis 22 Uhr auf.
Location: Das Hotel ist in der Nähe des Frankfurter Flughafens und ziemlich abseits von allem anderen.
Ich war gestrandet während des Lufthansastreiks und habe mich gefreut, für 69 € noch ein Zimmer zu bekommen. Es gibt einen Shuttle vom Flughafen, ein Bus alle 30 min. Leider kostet dieser Bus (bei Expedia nicht ausgewiesen) bei der Rückfahrt zum Flughafen 7 €, das ist für die 4 lm Abzocke.
1 out of 5
by A verified travelerfrom Malta

Worst night

Posted Mar 19, 2015
I had an Overnight in Frankfurt only to learn that they were overbooked. They booked me in the worst hotel i have ever been in my life. 30 min away from the airport. And the cost of this hotel was only 30€. way off what i paid for the Intercityhotel!!!
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Santiago

NEAR THE AIRPORT BUT FAR FROM THE CITY

Posted Mar 18, 2015
Pros: Close to the airport, free shuttle from the airport to the hotel. Very clean
Cons: The shuttle from the hotel to the airport must be free of charge because any time that you want to move from the hotel you must pay 7 euros
Location: Near the airport but not enough by walking.
It´s a nice hotel, very clean and polite staff. Not fancy but the price it´s a little bit high, maybe was the date. It´s far from the city but near the airport.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Mar 17, 2015
Good value and excellent location. Expensive parking reduces the value fot money. However, i will probably use the hotel again.
2 out of 5
by A verified travelerfrom Houston TX

Overpriced and unhelpful

Posted Feb 16, 2015
Room hadn't been dusted for weeks. Tiny towels. No coffee facilities in room. Unhelpful and unfriendly staff. Forgot wake-up call. Terrible restaurant. Best to choose the Steigenberger or Sheraton when at Frankfurt/M. Airport.
3 out of 5
by A verified travelerfrom 日本

空港へのシャトルバスが7ユーロ

Posted Jan 30, 2015
空港の近いのは確かですが、ホテルと空港のシャトルバスが7ユーロというのは高いね。僅か5分程度のバス移動なので無料にしてほしいな。