Ratings based on 564 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.7 out of 5
84% of guests recommend
4.1 Room cleanliness
3.8 Service & staff
3.8 Room comfort
3.8 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

clean and tidy.

Posted Dec 7, 2014
it was a good experience in this hotel because i just stay one night there. 1. wifi works 2. the staffs are nice and helpful. the buffet's foosld quality and variety needed to be improved, the food is just average.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

空港が目の前

Posted Dec 2, 2014
急きょ宿泊をすることになり、前日に予約しました。 お部屋はとても清潔感があって、安くて空港に近いのは良いなと思いました。 他の方の口コミにもあった通り、バスタブはありませんが、清潔感があって良かったと思いました。 ホテルから空港までは有料のシャトルバスですぐですが、歩いて行けない距離なのは少し残念です。 あと、私の場合は翌日の夜に帰国する予定だったので、翌朝空港へ行き、スーツケースを預けるためロッカーを探しましたが、なかなか見つからず、結局フランクフルト中央駅までわざわざ行き、ロッカーにスーツケースを預けたので、ロッカーがないのなら、初めから中央駅に近いホテルを選べば良かったのかなと思いました。 荷物の件は、私個人の事情ですので、ホテル自体は基本的に清潔感があって、一人旅や、ビジネスの方にはいいのではないかなと思います。
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Los Angeles

Posted Nov 29, 2014
Pros: Convenience to airport and price.
Cons: Of the two complementary computer stations, only one was operational. Both operational would be helpful.
For the price, an excellent hotel for the traveler flying from Frankfurt and wanting to minimize the stress of a timely arrival at the airport.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom California

Good hotel close to the Frankfurt Airport

Posted Nov 17, 2014
Pros: Clean, spacious room, close to airport, friendly staff, good food.
Cons: Free WiFi was extremely slow.
Location: Not much to do nearby -- I would only recommend this hotel if you want to be close to the airport.
I wanted a hotel that was super close to the Frankfurt Airport, and this one was extremely close. There are no restaurants or entertainment that are walking distance from the hotel, but I wasn't looking for a hotel close to tourist attractions so it didn't bother me. The breakfast and dinner at the hotel were good but pricey. The shuttle to the airport was right on time and super convenient, although it cost 7 euros and was only about 10 minutes away from the airport. The only complaint I have is that the free WiFi was super slow and I ended up buying high speed internet for 4 euro/night. Other than that, the hotel was nice and clean, the gym was ok, the food was good. I would stay here again if I had to be close to the Frankfurt airport for a night.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified travelerfrom Rhode Island

Close to Airport which was our biggest requirement

Posted Nov 16, 2014
Pros: Nice evening meal buffet that was very reasonable
Cons: None
Location: We did not have time to explore
Bed was very low to the floor which was difficult for us older people with bad knees
2 out of 5
by A verified travelerfrom Washington

hidden costs.

Posted Nov 9, 2014
Pros: It was quiet.
Cons: honest about costs.
Location: nothing nearby.
Shuttle from airport to hotel was free, but no mention of the fact that it cost 7 Euro to go back the next day. Breakfast buffet cost 22 Euro! That ought to be a pretty darn good meal for that price. Not. The wifi was an additional 8 Euro. All in all, 37 Euro additional costs made this hotel not the great deal they promoted on Expedia.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Business Hotel in Flughafennähe

Posted Nov 8, 2014
Location: Liegt Abseits von allem ohne Auto ist nichts zu erreichen.
Kurzer Stop in FRA, perfektes Preis-Leistungsverhältnis
2 out of 5
by A verified travelerfrom Redmond, WA

Average hotel too far from airport

Posted Nov 6, 2014
the location of this hotel is actually not convenient: it is on the other side of the airport in a dead zone. The Internet advertised as free does not work -- either too many people or too slow. Amenities are very basic. The parking is actually not part of the hotel, so you have to pay for it separately and then walk outside around the hotel.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

フランクフルトの空港から近く送迎のリムジンバスもあり便利なホテルです。

Posted Nov 5, 2014
フランクフルト空港から近くリムジンバスによる送迎もあり便利なホテルです。私はレンタカーを使っていましたが、駐車場代もリーズナブルだと思います。
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom wetzlar

Alles perfekt

Posted Nov 1, 2014
Netter Service, freundliche Bedienung, tolles Essen, schönes Zimmer. 1A++++ ich komme wieder