Ratings based on 368 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.3 out of 5
95% of guests recommend
4.5 Room cleanliness
4.4 Service & staff
4.2 Room comfort
4.2 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Montreal, Canada

Great location. Lovely hotel.

Posted Jun 29, 2015
Pros: Location. Staff.
The room assigned to me was too small so I paid for an upgrade and it was definitely worthwhile. Central location. Helpful staff.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted May 23, 2015
About 20 mints walk for the shopping area city center Nice friendly staff
Comment from Hotel Management
May 27, 2015 by sibylle.dickmann@ihg.com, Hotel Management
Dear Guest Traveler , Thank you for taking the time to post a review of our property and your kind words about the service. We hope to welcome you back to InterContinental Frankfurt soon. With best regards Martin Driskell, General Manager
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Isla de Margarita, Venezuela

Reccomended

Posted May 11, 2015
Excellent hotel. The staff is excellent. There is A girl called Isabel at the reception that is really a very kind person.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from paris

Chambre Bruyante

Posted May 8, 2015
Bruits des ascenseurs insupportables de 7h du matin à 22h 30 chambre petite rzpport qualité prix pas la personnel sympa
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

ビジネスでは贅沢!旅行ならベスト!

Posted Apr 28, 2015 on Hotels
コンベンション参加で利用!この期間高いのを考えると、もう少しグレードを下げてもいいと思うが部屋もマイン川に面していて、景色がよく駅も近い!中心街までも歩いても気にならない距離で満足でした。 朝食は、毎日同じメニューなのでアレンジがあるといいとも言う!仕事というより観光で使いたいホテルです。
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Yosi from Herzliya, ISRAEL

A Quick Business Trip to Frankfrut

Posted Apr 26, 2015 on Hotels
Great Hotel with a Fantastic Breakfast!
Comment from Hotel Management
Jul 25, 2015 by SD, Hotel Management
Dear Guest Yosi, Thank you for taking the time to post a review of our property and your kind words about the service and our breafast. We hope to welcome you back to InterContinental Frankfurt soon. With best regards Martin Driskell, General Manager
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Apr 24, 2015 on Hotels
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Jonathan from Frisco, TX

Very Comfortable bed in Top Tier Hotel

Posted Apr 21, 2015 on Hotels
I stayed in the least expensive room. While the queen size bed was very comfortable, the room felt like I was on a cruise ship... not very big, especially in the bathroom. May want to get the next
Comment from Hotel Management
Jul 4, 2015 by SD, Hotel Management
Dear Guest Jonathan, Thank you for taking the time to share your review on your recent stay with us at the InterContinental Frankfurt. Your comments will be shared with the relevant departments concerned. We look forward to having the opportunity to welcome you back to the hotel in the near future. With kind regards Martin Driskell, General Manager
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler

Good

Posted Apr 9, 2015 on Hotels
Helpful staffs
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler

憧れのインターコンチネンタル

Posted Apr 1, 2015 on Hotels
Wi-Fiが有料なのが抜群にいけてない、部屋はキレイけど狭い、立地は非常によい