Ratings based on 355 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.3 out of 5
95% of guests recommend
4.5 Room cleanliness
4.4 Service & staff
4.2 Room comfort
4.2 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted May 23, 2015
About 20 mints walk for the shopping area city center Nice friendly staff
Comment from Hotel Management
May 27, 2015 by sibylle.dickmann@ihg.com, Hotel Management
Dear Guest Traveler , Thank you for taking the time to post a review of our property and your kind words about the service. We hope to welcome you back to InterContinental Frankfurt soon. With best regards Martin Driskell, General Manager
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Isla de Margarita, Venezuela

Reccomended

Posted May 11, 2015
Excellent hotel. The staff is excellent. There is A girl called Isabel at the reception that is really a very kind person.
1 out of 5
by A verified travelerfrom paris

Chambre Bruyante

Posted May 8, 2015
Bruits des ascenseurs insupportables de 7h du matin à 22h 30 chambre petite rzpport qualité prix pas la personnel sympa
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified travelerfrom Saskatoon, Sask, Canada

Great stay in excellent location

Posted Mar 24, 2015
Pros: Staff and location.
Cons: Room temperature control.
Location: For dinner go to Walon & Resetti. They have Excellent food and atmosphere for a reasonable price. Its very close to the hotel.
I stayed here for 4 nights during a conference at the Messe. It was only a 12 Euro cab ride to the Frankfurt Messe and a walked back a couple times and it took about 15 minutes. Very friendly staff as well. I did find the room rather hot.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by JONGHWANfrom Korea

만족합니다~!

Posted Feb 19, 2015 on Hotels.com
전시회 기간 중이라 평소보다 비싼 금액을 지불했지만, 전반적으로 만족스러운 숙박이었습니다.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Davidfrom Las Vegas

Very helpful staff

Posted Feb 1, 2015 on Hotels.com
Very nice hotel and a great breakfast to start our day. This hotel is a five min. walk form the Frankfrut HFB and right next to the Main river. Very close to a lot of the city attractions. Great staff and very helpful with and questions we had, I would stay here again.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

très bel hôtel et accueillant .

Posted Jan 28, 2015
Pros: sa qualité et le service de son personnel.
personnel très professionnel , j'ai eu un problème avec ma salle de bain ( problème d'eau chaude) qui a été aussitôt résolu , le petit déjeuner est très varié et très appréciable .
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified travelerfrom Washington DC

Convenient Downtown, walking distance to Bahnhof

Posted Jan 25, 2015
Pros: Location near Railroad Station with high-speed train connection even to Paris.
Cons: Restaurant service time - adding more staff.
Location: Had no time to exploit.
Everything was fine except the restaurant service was very slow that evening. Good choice for business travelers.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler

服務態度好,早餐選擇多

Posted Jan 13, 2015 on Hotels.com
地點方便,早餐超好吃 房間的view還不錯
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jan 9, 2015 on Hotels.com