Ratings based on 99 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.5 out of 5
96% of guests recommend
4.7 Room cleanliness
4.4 Service & staff
4.7 Room comfort
4.7 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified travelerfrom TOKYO

清潔で対応も素晴らしいホテル

Posted Dec 16, 2014
Pros: スタッフの対応、部屋の設備・清潔感
Cons: 部屋に忘れ物をしたのですが、あったかどうかも連絡がないのは心配です。 クレジットカードの番号も教えてあるのですが。
ロケーションもいいところにあり、サービスも満足できます。 ルームサービスの種類が少ないかも。特にバスタブの位置が部屋の真ん中にあり、湯がこぼれないように気を使わねばならないのが気になりました。 レセプションのスタッフも対応はよく、満足いく滞在でした。
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Dec 11, 2014
Ultra modern rooms very attentive and professional staff
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Dec 11, 2014
Dont like the hotel services. Espescially Housekeeping never change the sheets.
2 out of 5
by A verified travelerfrom jimenez

Habitacion sin hacer cuando llegas dela calle

Posted Dec 9, 2014
Llegas de la calle y qué te pasa? Pues que no está hecha la cama a las 22h... claro, era domingo y pensaban que nos habíamos ido. El desayuno mal: el pan regular, el fiambre fatal y no había aceite de oliva. Internet, cada vez que se apagaba el ipad tenía que volver a meter la clave de acceso.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Sutton Coldfield

Nice hotel in centre of Frankfurt.

Posted Dec 1, 2014
Pros: There is always free still water in room. Nice warm hotel slippers. Also free is mini chocolates and salted peanuts.
Cons: Can't think of anything.
Location: Visit Goethe museum, Churches and Dom (cathedral). And loads of shops, cafes and restaurants.
Hotel is quiet. There is no noise from traffic and yet hotel is in the centre.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

More than a 5 star hotel

Posted Dec 1, 2014
My first room smelled slightly like cigarettes (not the hotel´s fault) so they changed my room immediately and upgraded me to a suite. They happily extended my check out time by two hours. This was one of the best customer service experiences I have had in a hotel. Moreover it was one of the nicest hotels I have had the pleasure of staying in - it certainly deserves its 5 stars.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Schönes Hotel zum Relaxen

Posted Nov 2, 2014
Pros: Zimmer, SPA Bereich, Restaurant
Cons: Kommunikations mit dem Roomservice, kommunikativer Check-Out (Dame sollte zuhören, wenn Gast etwas sagt)
Location: Hotel liegt direkt an der My Zeil, was gibt es schöneres als gleich Shoppen zu gehen, oder Kaffee zutrinken? Die Altstadt, Bankenviertel
Der Aufenthalt war sehr schön, Restuarant war ein tolles Ambiente, liegt direkt an der My Zeil zum Stadtzentrum
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Muscat

Excellent Location

Posted Oct 24, 2014
Walking distance to all shoppping and resturant areas. Excellent hotel.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

The service is simply extra. Great Hotel.

Posted Oct 22, 2014
Pros: Location, and Staff professionalism
Cons: Difficult question to answer to !! ..... as everything was perfect.
Location: best location in town, walk out of the hotel and you are in the middle of the best walking street of Frankfurt
Excellent location, excellent stay , friendly staff and more important very professional.Congratulations to the management
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Oct 14, 2014
Super location and services.. Rooms and suites are excellent