Ratings based on 35 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.6 out of 5
97% of guests recommend
4.8 Room cleanliness
4.6 Service & staff
4.9 Room comfort
4.7 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Warm Welcome.

Posted Jun 10, 2014
Pros: Everything. The Cocktail Bar serves great cocktails !!
Cons: Nothing. Actually the Breakfast is too expensive at Eur32 when you can buy an equally good Breakfast around the corner for Eur5
Interested and Interesting Staff. Very helpful from the Reception right through to Housekeeping. Beautiful Room, Spotlessly Clean. Very Comfortable/ Great Location.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Best location in Frankfurt

Posted May 23, 2014
The restaurants should be improved for a hotel with such a magnitude. The Lebanese is very average not a good fit for a 5 star hotel and the other restaurant's staff are poorly trained and got overwhelmed when a few tables. Were occupied and kept delivering wrong orders.
5 out of 5
Recommended
by philip davies from leeds

five star everything

Posted Jan 29, 2014 on Hotels.com
loved the hotel, great rooms, great staff
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Hotel close to city centre i.e. 1 minute's walk. Q

Posted Jan 22, 2014
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Australia

Posted Jan 19, 2014
Pros: Lovely hotel, great location, friendly staff, luxurious room, excellent view
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Dec 15, 2013
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by sabby

Modern Chic hotel in the heart of the shopping

Posted Sep 9, 2013
Pros: Restaurants and location
Cons: Staff
Location: Great location good for people who love to shop
Stay here for two nights before flying to Dubai. Modern chic hotel in the heart of the shopping district. Good restaurants within hotel. Rooms are modern and large and have comfortable beds. Only Issue I had was upon leaving I asked the hotel the night prior to organize a cab for 8am the following morning. At 5am we were woken up by hotel advising our cab was waiting for us. A clear mistake on their behalf. The day of our departure I had to ask the hotel several Times to collect our luggage from our room and organize Our cab which shoukd have already been ordered. Flight almost missed due to their incompetence.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from QATAR

nice luxury hotel with very good location

Posted Sep 4, 2013
Pros: every things
Cons: every things nice
Location: it's best location
i love every things about hotel just wish if the price littel down
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Annike from Sweden

Excellent hotel to stay

Posted Aug 12, 2013
Pros: Great location, very pleasant and polite staff. Great gym (Fitness First).
Cons: Breakfast choice was very limited considering the price charged (also too much pork). I was expecting Jumeirah to celebrate "Eid" a bit more visibly.
Location: Great location, especially if you like shopping!
Stayed there for 3 nights in August. s Expedia Elite customer I was upgraded to a bigger room. Room was spacious and very clean, great bathroom and shower with a mirror. The only problem with the room were very small windows; actually I don't know why they decided to block the window space with brown wooden panels limiting the light...
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Luisa from Caracas

location , location, expensive breakfast

Posted Aug 4, 2013
Pros: The decoration of both rooms and public areas, the beds, the location close to every touristic spot , the staff, the gym , the spa.
Cons: The breakfast, may be improved or give the chance to choose different prices.
Location: For tourists like us, location is ideal. Al the main places to visit are at walking distance. The City Hall, the shops, the museums over the bridge.
The hotel is really fantastic, My room had a wonderful view and every detail is looked after. The concierge was helpful with all of our requirements, specially when my husband felt sick, they even found a doctor for us. The gym, the spa,and all the toiletries are delicious..However, I found the breakfast expensive , because what is served is a standard buffet that you can find in any 4 star hotel and for a Jumeirah I expected to specialties up to par with the rest of the hotel. Nevertheless, I would be glad to return and recommend it to my friends