Ratings based on 160 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.5 out of 5
96% of guests recommend
4.7 Room cleanliness
4.5 Service & staff
4.7 Room comfort
4.7 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Sao Paulo

Posted Jun 6, 2015
Pros: The set of all integrated harmoniously: facilities, service, quality, technology, safety, everything running smoothly at your service.
Cons: none
Location: shopping, nightlife, food, safety area, etc
t was my first stay at a hotel in Jumeriah chain and I can say that never I had seen such sympathy around the staff. This I believe to be the main point to highlight, the involvement of employees with their work and as a consequence to you: guest.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from 東京世田谷区

フランクフルトの中心街にある便利で快適な高級ホテル。

Posted Jun 3, 2015
Pros: 全体の高級性。
Cons: 上記バスタブの件。
Location: 旧市街のそばで大聖堂などの観光また商店が多く買い物にも便利。
すべてに優れておりましたがバスタブが大きすぎてしかもそこが滑るのでいささか危険を感じました。少なくともバスマットの用意が必要と思われます。あとは申し分ありません。
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Baden-Württemberg

Tolles Hotel im Zentrum Frankfurts

Posted May 13, 2015
Pros: Sehr freundliches, hilfsbereites Personal, moderne 5-Sterne Zimmer, leckeres libanesisches Restaurant
Cons: Wir vergaßen etwas auf dem Zimmer, der Rückruf braucht ca. 1 Tag. Darüber wurden wir vorinformiert, aber Antwort am gleichen Tag wäre wünschenswert.
Location: Im Zentrum Frankfurts an der Einkaufsmeile gelegen läßt sich in der Nähe praktisch alles unternehmen, was das Herz begehrt.
Wir leisteten uns den 5-Sterne-Aufenthalt wegen einem sehr frühen Termin am Folgetag in Frankfurt. Das Hotel ist modern, die Zimmer entsprechen hohem internationalem Standard, sie sind modern eingerichtet und einladend. Das Personal ist sehr freundlich und auf angenehme Art gehoben. Es wäre schön, sich so einen Luxus häufiger und ohne Termin-Druck leisten könnte.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Apr 9, 2015
Great location new hotel in Frankfurt clean rooms and friendly staff
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from italy

Its great hotel, right in the center of frankfurt

Posted Mar 27, 2015
Everything was great, the staff were amazing. They made free upgreat for me and for my wife. Usually hotels have check outs at 12, but they did till 2 pm, that was really comfortable for us, because we had departure in the late afternoon.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Mar 22, 2015 on Hotels
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by fen from Taiwan

非常適合旅遊住宿的地方

Posted Mar 6, 2015 on Hotels
現代裝潢,視野開闊,超大落地窗,晚間法蘭克福夜景ㄧ攬無遺,仿彿置身在夜景之中,連洗澡都可觀看,地鐵站,百貨公司,飯店位置在新區中心地帶,吃飯逛街都非常方便....值得推薦的飯店
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Powapan from Bangkok, Thailand

All about GREAT !

Posted Mar 5, 2015 on Hotels
Everything was great. Room, Food, Service, Staff
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

Wunderschönes Hotel im Zentrum von Frankfurt

Posted Mar 1, 2015 on Hotels
Wunderschönes Hotel im Zentrum von Frankfurt
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Chin Ling from Taiwan

地點超好的飯店!!

Posted Feb 25, 2015 on Hotels
乾淨,新穎,地點好到沒話講的飯店.雖然登記櫃檯的服務人員和客房清潔人員還有些許需要加強的地方,整體來說還是很棒的.下次出差還會再來住.