Ratings based on 216 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.5 out of 5
87% of guests recommend
3.8 Room cleanliness
3.8 Service & staff
3.6 Room comfort
3.5 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from FL

Wifi NOT WORKING

Posted Jun 24, 2015
Terrible shower curtain design, small room, AGAIN WIFI WAS NOT WORKING!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from München

Etwas älter aber sehr gut gepflegt. Top Lage zur

Posted Jun 13, 2015
Top für Veranstaltungen in der Arena. Guter Service. Sehr umfangreiches Frühstück mit Antipasti und Frittata. Parken etwas teuer.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler from Ciudad de México

Gran atención

Posted Jun 10, 2015
Pros: La atención
Cons: Mayor claridad de ubicación a la hora de reservar
La línea del tren férreo está a unas cuadras y te lleva al centro de Frankfurt donde además de ver la ciudad te permite estar cerca de la estación de trenes y del metro. Si quieres ahorrar esto es una enorme ventaja pues el metro está a sólo tres estaciones del aeropuerto y hay mucho comercio
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Ludwigshafen

3.5 Sterne für das Hotel

Posted Jun 9, 2015
Sehr positiv aufgefallen: - Lage - Aufteilung und Größe der Zimmer - super freundliches und größtenteils junges Personal Aber man müsste unbedingt etwas im Bad machen! Wasserflecken an der Decke, Wasserregulierung sowohl in der Dusche als auch am Waschbecken katastrophal, keine Lüftung und zu kleine Dusche!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Great price, great staff and convenient location

Posted Jun 2, 2015
Location: Close to airport and local transportation into town. Bakery one block away with very reasonably priced sandwiches, pastries and coffee.
Large, clean room, helpful staff and location close to airport with convenient transportation into town.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Bad Salzungen

Für 1 Nacht ok

Posted May 26, 2015
Bei Ankunft gegen 13 Uhr konnten wir direkt ins Zimmer, das war sehr positiv. Parkplätze sind auch genügend vorhanden. Ruhiges Zimmer trotz Flughäfen, allerdings ist das Bad sehr alt und der Lüfter ziemlich laut. Während des Frühstücks stank es nach Fähkalien da wohl ein Ohrbruch entstanden ist. Allerdings wurde dies erst auf Nachfrage mitgeteilt. Leider nur 1 Mitarbeiter am Buffet sodass viele Speisen leer waren.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Neuss

Schönes ruhiges Hotel. Perfekt für ein Wochenende.

Posted May 20, 2015
Schönes ruhiges Hotel, aber trotzdem zentral. Zimmer waren sauber und aufgeräumt. Badezimmer war hell, aber ohne Fenster. Frühstück wurde nicht getestet.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Apr 30, 2015 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Fort Worth, TX

Close to airport?

Posted Apr 26, 2015
Pros: Quiet.
Cons: Size of bathrooms.
Location: Not that close to the airport, located in a residential area, one or two pubs in the vicinity.
Mostly pleasant, my main problem is the bathroom. I could not turn around without bumping into something. Also, it did not seem so close to the airport!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by TAEYOUNG from Seoul

I prefer this hotel if I have chance to visit

Posted Apr 17, 2015 on Hotels
everything was perfect. they have good breakfast we could enjoy and room was clean. Just there is little distance from station (walk by 10 mins).