Ratings based on 257 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.4 out of 5
94% of guests recommend
4.5 Room cleanliness
4.2 Service & staff
4.5 Room comfort
4.5 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom TEXAS

Wait to CHECK IN

Posted Apr 23, 2015
Pros: Large room
Cons: Was not advised by hotel or EXPEDIA until after booking and paying on the 3 PM check in
Location: Cross the street go left one block....then right one block to old town restaurants
Arrived on a long overseas flight using the hotel as a one day lay over. Arrived at 9:30 AM and was advised check in was not until 3 PM. Advised no rooms were available and Manager never summoned. Slept chair in the lobby.
Comment from Hotel Management
Apr 29, 2015 by kk, Hotel Management
Dear guest, We are very sorry that we couldn´t offer you a room earlier since we were fully booked the night before. Hope to see you again soon. Your team of the Lindner Hotel & Residence Main Plaza
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Cancun Mexico

Perfecta Ubicación e instalaciones

Posted Apr 13, 2015
Pros: ubicación, instalaciones y servicio
Un hotel muy bien ubicado, habitaciones amplias y muy limpias, servicio del bar y restaurant magnificos así como el room service la comida muy bien, recomendable 100%.
Comment from Hotel Management
Apr 29, 2015 by kk, Hotel Management
muchas gracias
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Apr 13, 2015
Super Hotel und nettes Personal. Zimmer sind sauber. Nur die Betten sind sehr weich.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Dubai

Overlooking the river.

Posted Apr 11, 2015
Close to many historical places. You can walk from the hotel to the cathedral and the old town
Comment from Hotel Management
Apr 14, 2015 by Kasch, Hotel Management
Dear Guest, Thank you very much for the great Review. Hope to see you again in Frankfurt soon. Best regards Your Team of the Lindner Hotel & Residence Main Plaza
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Apr 3, 2015
privat jkemand in frankfuret besucht für 1nacht bin aber vom zimmer entäuscht fur so ein haus
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Alles Top!

Posted Mar 22, 2015
Wir waren nur für eine Nacht dort und haben ein Upgrade bekommen. Das"Zimmer" (eher Suite) war sensationell mit tollen Blick auf die Skyline. Der Weg zum Pool durch den Untergrund ist etwas eigen, aber sobald man dort ist, ist es wunderbar.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Mar 19, 2015
Pros: gute Lage und Aussicht sowie geräumige Zimmer
Cons: Ausstattung der Zimmer renovierungsbedürftig
gute Lage am Main, aber ein wenig in die Jahre gekommen
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by HEUNGSUBfrom HONGKONG

Good View, Large Room

Posted Feb 23, 2015 on Hotels.com
주차비 22EURO 별도 지불, 조식 불포함이더라도 괜찮은 아파트형 호텔. 3인 가족과 같이 보내기에 불편함 없음. 거실,방에 tv가 각각 있음. 욕조가 있어서 반신욕도 가능함. 1층 호텔 레스토랑 RIB EYE & WINE 강추.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by jeppefrom Oslo

Deilig spa og rom størrelse

Posted Feb 21, 2015 on Hotels.com
Vanskelig å få komfortabel varme i rommet. For varmt
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Furkan Tarik

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Feb 20, 2015 on Hotels.com