Ratings based on 766 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.9 out of 5
89% of guests recommend
4.3 Room cleanliness
4.0 Service & staff
4.0 Room comfort
4.1 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler

Stop over for long flight.

Posted Jul 4, 2015
Pros: Everything.
Cons: None at this time.
Location: Great area to get a nice dinner or grocery shopping.
Great hotel and very clean. Will stay again when in enroute to a major flight.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from 東京

乗り継ぎを前提にしたホテルです

Posted Jun 15, 2015
Pros: 特にありません。
Cons: 前述しました。
Location: 倉庫街の様で、述べるようなものはありません。
ホテルへのシャトルバスは、ターミナル2にはなかったです。その為、ターミナル1に移動してからシャトルバスに乗りました。ホテルにはターミナル1と2のサインボードがありましたので、不思議に思います。フランクフルト空港はLH中心で動いているのでしょうがないとはおもいますが、ホテルは関係ありませんよね。
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Enttäuschend keine 4*

Posted Jun 9, 2015
Pros: Die Dame am Empfang war aber auch alles
Cons: Aufzug, Duschvorhänge regelmäßig waschen, Klobürsten auswechseln, Preise anpassen und nicht die Gäste abzocken
Zuerst das positive, wir sind von der Dame an der Rezeption am Sonntag Abend 7.6. sehr nett empfangen worden und haben alle nötigen Informationen von ihr erhalten. Als wir mit dem Aufzug nach oben fuhren hatten wir das Gefühl, dass dieser gleich stecken bleibt. Im Flur waren zahlreiche Mängel von verschobenen Steckdosen, abgescharbte Wände, vom Teppichboden rede ich besser nicht. Das in die Jahre gekommene Hotel entsprach auch im Zimmer nicht unseren Vorstellungen, der Teppichboden hatte zahlreiche Flecken. Hätten wir nicht den wirklich guten Preis gehabt, sondern dafür 156,00€ bezahlt wie das Paar das vor uns eingecheckt hat, wären wir wieder gegangen. Bad Die Halterung für die Kosmetiktücher lies sich nicht richtig schließen, auf der Kante war Schmutz, der sich sogar mit einem trockenen Kosmetiktuch entfernen lies. Der Duschvorhang war muffig und kurz vor dem Schimmeln, die Toilette hatte diverse Kalkspuren und die Toilettenbürste war sehr unappetitlich. Dann wollten wir schwimmen gehen, aber auch der Pool lud nicht unbedingt auf ein Bad ein. Als wir im Hotel eine Kleinigkeit essen wollten, mussten wir feststellen, dass die Preise vollkommen überzogen sind, großer Softdrink 0,4l 5,80€ auch die Essenspreise waren sehr überteuert. Tip in Kelsterbach gibt es sehr nette Restaurants Fazit Das war das erste und letzte Mal in diesem Hotel, wir sind viel geschäftlich unterwegs und haben schon viele Hotels gesehen, aber dieses Haus ist in diesen Zustand keine 4* wert.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from uae

Filthy Room

Posted Jun 3, 2015
The room was fool of cob webs. At first I thought that what I saw hanging from the ceiling was a meter long string but when I approached it I found it was a web and not something small and thin. It was as thick as rope. Just proves when was the last time that room was cleaned. Oh and the parking is not for free! €15 a day. They give you enough powder milk and sugar for one cup of coffee eventhough you paid for 2 people. I was not happy with the service. The staff are not attentive and spend most of their time in a little room or talking on the phone just to ignore you. The hotel is located far away from everything. No fun for travellers.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from saint avold

hotel etape formidable

Posted May 26, 2015
Pros: taille de la chambre, propreté, prix
Cons: restaurant et petit déjeuner trop cher ! mettre peut etre plus de serviette a la piscine ainsi que des casiers et cabine individuel.
c'est la seconde fois que je me rend dans cet hotel pour une étape de voyage, tout est parfais seul point négatif lors du dernier voyage plus de serviette disponible a la piscine.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice for a one night stay.

Posted May 14, 2015
Pros: Proximity to the airport and that the hotel had a free shuttle service.
Cons: n/a
Location: n/a
Everything was fine, no problems, nothing outstanding.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from atlanta, ga

Nice hotel near the airport

Posted May 6, 2015
Pros: The staff is very friendly and helpful. We wanted to go to Frankfurt for dinner and they instructed us on how to do this without getting lost.
Cons: They didn't have any English speaking channels on the television.
Location: There is nothing to do nearby. You must take a taxi or the train into Frankfurt if you want to have dinner or see the sights.
The hotel was nice and clean. I only rented for 1 evening so that I could be near the airport for my early morning departure. The hotel isn't really near anything but it was perfect for my purpose.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

Gepflegtes Hotel in Flughafenhähe

Posted May 5, 2015
Pros: Die Nähe zum Flughafen und trotzdem ruhig.
Es war ein rein beruflicher Aufenthalt. Das Hotel wurde nur zweckmässig genutzt. Aber es war alles vorhanden, was man benötigt. Frühstücksbüffet war sehr gut, Personal sehr freundlich.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler from VILLENEUVE D'ASCQ

Hôtel accueillant et familial

Posted May 4, 2015
Pros: Le personnel, le calme.
Cons: Une piscine chauffée.
Location: Il n'y rien à faire directement à côté de l'hôtel, mais il est proche de Francfort (ZOO, bateau sur le Main et balade dans Francfort)
Le personnel de l'hôtel est très accueillant et nous avons beaucoup apprécié notre séjour. Néanmoins, il y a 2 choses qui nous ont un peu déçu: L'eau de la piscine est à 18° et nous n'avons donc pas pu en profiter avec nos 2 petites filles, et nous avons découvert que le parking de l'hôtel est payant en arrivant. Notre avis reste tout de même très positif, nous avons pu passer un agréable moment en famille dans cet hôtel qui est très proche de Francfort, et qui reste très calme malgré la proximité de l'aéroport. Enfin, le petit déjeuner est copieux, il y en a pour tous les goûts.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Beaumont, CA

To Far from Airport

Posted May 1, 2015
Location: Location was about 15 min. from airport in what appeared to be a more industrial area. We did not see any nearby restaurants.
Nice hotel but further than we anticipated from the airport. Sheraton & Hilton seem to be at the airport and for us would have been a better choice since we had a very early international flight. Hotel was clean and quiet. Bathroom had a hand held shower.