Ratings based on 685 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.9 out of 5
89% of guests recommend
4.3 Room cleanliness
4.0 Service & staff
4.0 Room comfort
4.1 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom DC

Hotel near Frankfurt Airport

Posted Dec 23, 2014
The restaurant has funny hours. The lobby printer was out of ink for two days at least (I left before they put a new cartridge). The lounge staff would disappear for ten to twenty minutes at a time.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Dec 23, 2014
I chose it because it is close to the airport and had a free shuttle there, and happily used that service. for a basic hotel, it was fine. the workout facility was a joke, which was a slight disappointment. location was ok: a few italian restaurants and a grocery store close by, and the train station wasn't much further.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Buon albergo

Posted Dec 22, 2014
Buona pulizia e qualità. Ristorante e colazione ottimi
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Not easy to find.....

Posted Dec 15, 2014
But is nice and has a restaurant inside as well as within walking distance.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom bogota

Convenient hotel close to the airport in Frankfurt

Posted Dec 14, 2014
Pros: Convenience and reasonable rates
Cons: Shuttle service
It was a convenient option for the different activities that I had to carry out travelling around and using this hotel as the "overnight hub"!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom lake geneva

Close to airport for early morning flights

Posted Oct 14, 2014
Rooms are clean and comfortable and the location made it quick and easy to get to the airport. Dinner portions are large, even by US standards, so you may consider sharing a meal if you would like to eat light. Staff provided good directions but when we checked out they didn't have all our expenses added up so they had to chase us in the parking lot to get one last signature.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Chicago

Average hotel near airport.

Posted Oct 10, 2014
We chose this hotel because of it's proximity to the airport and our need to catch an early flight. The room was clean and comfortable but nothing special. However, there was a great deal of noise from adjacent rooms, including crying children late at night so getting sleep the night before our long flight was impossible. The airport shuttle was convenient but it ran only on the hour so we ended up leaving for the airport even earlier than we had intended.
4 out of 5
by A verified travelerfrom South Bend, Indiana

Acceptable

Posted Oct 1, 2014
Cons: Needs updating.
Location: Not much to do nearby.
The hotel experience itself wasn't too bad. Rooms are clean, but hallways are dingy...in much need of updating. What diminished the entire stay was the attitude of the driver of the hotel shuttle. He was extremely arrogant, argumentative and demeaning. When I told him my flight was leaving from Terminal 2, he adamantly told me I was wrong. I showed him the information I had, stating my airline had recently changed to Terminal 2, and he shrugged his shoulders and said, "I only stop at Terminal 1. You'll have to walk". I went back on the shuttle bus to retrieve my belongings and found that a lady's purse, probably containing her passport and ticket, was left behind. I took it to him immediately and told him I had found it. "What is this?" was his reply. When I told him I found it in the second row, he said, "Well, WHOSE is it?" "I don't know", I said, "but, it was in the second row." His retort told me how much he really cared, "Well, what am I supposed to do with it?" As I made my VERY long walk to Terminal 2, I couldn't help wondering if the poor lady ever got her purse back.
3 out of 5
by A verified travelerfrom Australia

OK hotel

Posted Sep 27, 2014
Bit out of the way in terms of getting anywhere. Good bus service to airport. Staff very helpful. Rooms clean and quiet.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Overnight Stay Before Destination
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Sep 25, 2014 on Hotels.com