Ratings based on 88 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.9 out of 5
94% of guests recommend
4.4 Room cleanliness
3.8 Service & staff
3.8 Room comfort
3.8 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Other
by A verified traveler

Posted Apr 27, 2015
Pros: La limpieza de las habitaciones y comodidad de colchón.
Cons: Entrada al hotel.
Buena ubicacion, cerca de las estación central y a 15 minutos del centro histórico. Limpieza en habitaciones y tranquilidad para dormir.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

1 Nacht

Posted Apr 20, 2015
Für den Preis war das Hotel eigentlich schon in Ordnung. Sauber und voll nah zum Frankfurt/M Hbf. Frühstück ist auch schon inbegriffen, habe es aber nicht in Anspruch genommen. Nun hat es mich persönlich sehr gestört, dass es in der Nacht ziemlich laut war: Im Flur viel Verkehr und v.a. wie die Zimmertür voll laut zu und aufgingen... unerträglich. Leider hatte ich keine Ohrenstöpsel dabei - wäre vlt. dann egal. Also, ich würde das Hotel nicht mehr buchen... leider.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified travelerfrom Ruhrgebiet

gutes Stadthotel

Posted Feb 19, 2015
Pros: Dass Haus liegt sehr günstig zwischen Bahnhof und Rathaus .
Cons: Die Einfahrt zur Tiefgarage war nicht einfach zu erkennen ,eine Beschilderung wäre hilfreich.
Location: Gut zu erreichen ist der Main ,Römerberg ,Oper und Komödie ,Wolkenkratzer- Bankenviertel ,Einkausmeile Zeil uvm..
Das Hotel haben wir wie beschrieben auch vorgefunden.Es erfolgte ein schneller einfacher check in mit einfachem Zugang zur Tiefgarage.Unser Zimmer war geräumig und, wie gewünscht ruhig gelegen.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

Mk hotel i Frankfurt

Posted Jan 21, 2015 on Hotels.com
Besök på Heimtex!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Sehr gutes Hotel

Posted Jan 14, 2015
Great place, ideally situated between Hauptbahnhof and the main city landmarks. Great value too. I recommend it without any reservation.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Getaway With Friends
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jan 9, 2015 on Hotels.com
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Ok

Posted Dec 14, 2014
Pros: Great location, clean modern room.
Cons: I felt like check in was an inconvenience and no one there to check us out
It was great for a one night stay close to the station and a five minute walk to the town centre and Christmas markets.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Ok hotel close to main train station

Posted Dec 10, 2014
Pros: clean and great location as it is just so close to the hbf. Not too far to some of the tourist attractions and Christmas markets too.
Cons: toasted bread and more hot selection for bf. wifi will b up and running within 24hrs if run into issues. Windows/walls should be better insulated.
Nice hotel and very convenient as it is close to the main train station. Room is clean and reasonably size for a double room with breakfast and free wifi (though it was working only 1 nite out of the 3 nites during the stay). No complimentary bottle water provided. When asked for water during breakfast, was told the room has a bottle. Room allocated is located just next to the tram line and it is noisy. Moreover, seems that the windows/walls are rather thin, can practically hear the conversations (some shoutings too at nite). Not good for light sleeper, even for deep sleeper i find it is rather disturbing too, was woke up by the talkings/shoutings couple of times at nite. Sleeping on the pillows are as good as no pillow (totally flat).
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Getaway With Friends
by Bettinafrom Bonn

Gute Wahl

Posted Dec 9, 2014 on Hotels.com
Das Hotel hatte ein gutes Preis-Leistungsverhältnis. Frühstück war gut. Ich fand es schade, dass auf meine Bitte bei der Buchung über Hotel.com um ein ruhiges Zimmer überhaupt nicht eingegangen wurde, auch nicht im Sinn von "haben wir leider nicht mehr". Ich hatte so ein bißchen das Gefühl, ob man so etwas bei der Buchung schreibt oder nicht, ist ohne jeden Effekt.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by Ching-haofrom Taiwan

Best Memory in Frankfurt

Posted Oct 30, 2014 on Hotels.com
The location is very near central station. And employees are very friendly.