Ratings based on 372 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.5 out of 5
98% of guests recommend
4.7 Room cleanliness
4.5 Service & staff
4.5 Room comfort
4.6 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from shannhai

モダンなビジネスホテル

Posted Jul 13, 2015
Pros: アメニティー。バスタブの広さ。全てにおいて快適でした。
Cons: 特に無し。
Location: 展示会場のメッセの正面なのでレストランに行くには5分以上歩きます。夜は暗いのかも知れませんが、昼間であれば全く問題はありません。夜10時近くに到着しましたが、地下鉄駅が通りの向かいなので問題はなかったです。友人に車で迎えに来てもらったのですが、ロケーションがわかりやすかったようです。
ヨーロッパのホテルというより比較的新しい日本のビジネスホテルっぽかったです。 アメニティーの充実はこのクラスのホテルの中でも最高と言えます。
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nettes Hotel nahe der Messehalle

Posted Jun 29, 2015
Pros: Das Bett
angenehmes Ambiente nach einem anstrengenden Messeaufenthalt
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from vancouver

Good hotel in good area

Posted May 23, 2015
This hotel is in a nice area away from the action but Messe metro station is right in front of the hotel and you can walk to the big Zeil shopping streets in about 20 min. The room was very clean and comfortable and staff helpful and friendly. Low price compared to a lot of european hotels so this one is a good option.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by Zhenbo from shanghai

comfortable

Posted May 5, 2015 on Hotels
The hotel is clean and cozy.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

good value for conferences at Frankfurt messe

Posted May 2, 2015 on Hotels
I stayed here for a conference at the Congress Center, which is a short walk away. The room and service were good. Breakfast buffet was good albeit pricey. They did have lactose free milk, which was great for me. They also had meats and cheeses, boiled eggs, yogurt, cereal, fruits and juices. It was easy to take a taxi from the airport (about 29eur for me). The main train station is an easy walk as well to get the train to other cities. Skyline mall and the REWE City grocery store are nearby in case you need anything. I just didn't try any restaurants in the area since I was at a conference. Skyline mall only seems to have fast food. The area seems to be dead on Sundays with everything closed.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler

interlude in Frankfurt

Posted Apr 28, 2015 on Hotels
This was a very relaxing interlude. We would stay here again.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Apr 25, 2015 on Hotels
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by FLEURY from Joao Pessoa

Ótima opção de conforto e atendimento!

Posted Apr 17, 2015 on Hotels
Eu e minha família conhecemos o hotel no final de dezembro de 2014 e ficamos por dois dias. O hotel conta com uma excelente e nova estrutura, ficando próximo da estação central de trem em Frankfurt, do Centro de Exposições e de um shopping. Tudo muito confortável, limpo e atendimento impecável, sem contar com um excelente custo-benefício. Sem dúvida uma ótima opção para quem viaja com a família. Voltaria novamente!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

Beautiful- clean and great employees

Posted Apr 15, 2015 on Hotels
Love it, I'm actually booking another reservation in the same chain if hotels.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from England

Modern hotel and great location

Posted Apr 14, 2015
Location: The bus tour was across the road, the Skyline mall, tram and underground. Everything you needed was less than 3 minutes away.
I stayed at this hotel for 4 nights and loved it! The location is just perfect! It's just minutes away from the centre via taxi, underground or tram! Across from the hotel is a huge shopping mall with a supermarket, lots of food places and shops. The area was quiet and peaceful too. The rooms were comfortable and super clean too, the decor was lovely and modern as well. The hotel staff were beyond helpful too! really friendly and easy to communicate with them. Next time I'm in Frankfurt, I will definitely be staying here! I have absolutely no complaints!