Ratings based on 246 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.7 out of 5
88% of guests recommend
4.2 Room cleanliness
3.9 Service & staff
3.9 Room comfort
4.0 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
2 out of 5
Recommended
for Other
by A verified traveler

Kurzaufenthalt

Posted May 20, 2015
Pros: Die Lage
Cons: ausführlich beschrieben im oberen Text
Bisher waren wir von den NH Hotels immer begeistert, diesmal leider nicht. Die Lage des Hotels ist sehr schön, beim Frühstück waren um 08.00Uhr die Platten fast leer, die Getränke zum Teil nicht nachgefüllt, was wir von den anderen NH Hotels so nicht kannten. Die Servicekräfte unterhielten sich, obwohl die Tische voll dreckigem Geschirr waren. Die Gäste waren schon weg. Es war nicht das Frühstück was wir kannten, die Auswahl war nicht so reichhaltig wie sonst. Da wir durch den Streik der Bahn auf die Übernachtung angewiesen waren, erst aber durch eine weitere Verschiebung des Fluges kein Frühstück gebucht hatten, mussten wir dann 25Euro pro Person bezahlen, da wir es vorher nicht mit gebucht hatten. Für diese Leistung war es nicht gerechtfertigt. Leider hatte es einen sehr negativen Eindruck hinterlassen.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom london

Nice clean hotel

Posted May 17, 2015
Every thing excellent but no transport like to Frankfurt only u can take taxi or use hotel bus to air port from air port take bus or train to Frankfurt town.
1 out of 5
by A verified travelerfrom Tokyo, Japan

シャトルバスのマネージメントが最悪

Posted May 9, 2015
良い点:部屋は比較的広めです。 悪い点: まず、シャトルバスが非常に小さく、立ち乗りも不可のため空港から乗れない人が続出です。30分後のを待つか、タクシーで行くしかありません。翌朝空港までのシャトルバスは、チェックイン時に予約していたのですが、2倍近くのオーバーブッキングがあり争いになりました。 禁煙のリクエストをしていましたが、チェックインが21時だったのですが、遅かったのでもう喫煙しかないと言われました。リクエストには意味がありません。窓の外がすぐ中庭で、たばこの吸い殻で溢れていました。
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Apr 23, 2015
Great hotel, in an excellent location. Highly recommended
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Nova Scotia, Canada

Posted Mar 22, 2015
Our connecting flight was cancelled, after an overnight flight, we were so pleased that the hotel checked us in early. Comfortable stay, very good food in the restaurant and we were very happy with the shuttle service, the driver was very nice. Thank you.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Bad Kreuznach

hübsches Hotel am Frankfurter Flughafen

Posted Mar 10, 2015
Pros: Das Zimmer ist gut und modern ausgestaltet, ein sehr breites und bequemes Bett
Cons: Auswahl vom Essen, jeden Tag ist das gleiche Büffet
Location: Frankfurter Raum
Ich habe zwei Übernachtungen während eines Seminares gebucht.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

Hotel staff was very nice and accommodating.

Posted Mar 10, 2015
Even thou the hot water was not available in the morning, the staff was pleasing and actually gave free breakfast because of the inconvenience without even asking for anything.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by RAPHAEL

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jan 27, 2015 on Hotels.com
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by tomer

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jan 20, 2015 on Hotels.com
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by luis eduardofrom Luis Eduardo Ochoa. Mérida, México

Si volvería.

Posted Dec 20, 2014 on Hotels.com
Bonito, limpio, moderno. Con estacionamiento. a 7.5 kms del aeropuerto FRA. Ojo: si tienes que devolver tu vehículo es en la terminal 2. Esto fue algo que si nos informaron en el hotel ya que yo habia rentado en Munchen. El iknternet es bueno. Si volvería a este hotel.