Ratings based on 215 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.7 out of 5
87% of guests recommend
4.2 Room cleanliness
3.8 Service & staff
3.9 Room comfort
4.0 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom london

good hotal for stay

Posted Nov 28, 2014
This is nice hotal I will recommend to all And if I go to frankfurt I will book only this hotal
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Catherinefrom Paris

Basic et peu services

Posted Nov 25, 2014 on Hotels.com
Impossibilité de manger quelque chose pour une arrivée a 23h05 même pas en snack du coup obliger de commande une pizza donc repas a 23h50
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by ludovicfrom ludovic6474

Chambre/SDB propre, spacieuse et agréable

Posted Nov 8, 2014 on Hotels.com
Comme d'habitude, bon service au NH ! Par contre, encore une fois, une des hôtesses de l'accueil, une blonde (sans la citer), toujours la même, n'a pas été agréable, voir même à été désagréable ! Je crois qu'elle devrait vraiment changer de métier car ça n'a pas l'air de lui plaire ! Ceci étant, bonnes prestations de l'hôtel. Chambre/salle de bain propre, spacieuse et agréable ! Petit déjeuner et dîner pas super, peu mieux faire !
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Derekfrom london

conference stay

Posted Oct 26, 2014 on Hotels.com
Good hotel, food was OK.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Vanessafrom Flensburg

Sehr angenehm

Posted Oct 14, 2014 on Hotels.com
Dieses NH ist auuf jeden Fall empfehlenswert. Es ist ruhig und sauber und das personal ist freundlich und zuvorkommend. Die Betten sind angenehm, ich bin sehr zufrieden und komme gern wieder. Zur Umgebung kann ich nichts sagen, aber es ist grün drumherum und man hat einkaufsmöglichkeiten.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by vincenzofrom avellino

ottimo servizio e pick up gratuito aeroporto

Posted Oct 13, 2014 on Hotels.com
molto bene il soggiorno e la qualità dei servizi.Purtroppo però la camera è stata addebitata sulla mia carta di credito alla prenotazione e non pagata in hotel come indicato nel vostro sito (ho parlato con un vostro operatore che avrebbe dovuto richiamarmi per risolvere la questione ma non l'ha mai fatto)Inoltre la reception non ha voluto caricare sulla carta fedeltà NH in mio possesso i punti per i pernottamenti ,in quanto la prenotazione e' stata fatta con hotels.com
2 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Laurentfrom San Diego

Unacceptable internet service

Posted Sep 23, 2014 on Hotels.com
This is a good business hotel 10min drive from FRA and is a good value, however the internet service was unacceptably slow including the paid one (10 euros). This is unacceptable for a business hotel.
3 out of 5
by A verified travelerfrom FL.

OK hotel with hidden costs.

Posted Sep 23, 2014
Pros: Some of the staff were pleasant. Only a few with smiles. Good shower, clean room & it was roomy.
Cons: WiFi was poor at best
Location: There was nothing near by.
Not close to the airport as was stated it was. Stated free shuttle = 5 euro per person. Hotel only place to eat & it was a very pricy buffet.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Mikaelfrom Frankfurt

Affärsresa

Posted Sep 23, 2014 on Hotels.com
Det var en mycket kort vistelse på detta hotell (en natt), frukosten var bra samt rent i rummet. Bar och matsal helt ok tycker jag, det var värt pengarna.
3 out of 5
Recommended
by a m hfrom dallas

Dont be fooled

Posted Sep 17, 2014 on Hotels.com
I read the review and it said that the hotel was connected to the airport. I walked around for an hour asking people who looked at me as if I were crazy and then sent me in the wrong direction before I found out that it is, in fact, NOT connected to the airport but rather by shuttle ride. It's a fine hotel, nothing fancy but I was looking for something on Airport campus.