Ratings based on 495 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.7 out of 5
84% of guests recommend
3.9 Room cleanliness
3.9 Service & staff
3.6 Room comfort
3.6 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Philippines

Close to the Train Station

Posted Jul 6, 2014
We like convenience that is why we booked at this hotel which is aa stones throw away from the Train Station. Room is Huge! Bathroom is spotless!
4 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

convient and clean

Posted Jun 24, 2014 on Hotels.com
I was pleasantly surprised with the overall cleaness and comfort. Excellent breakfast!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Ameen and Bevfrom Vancouver, Canada

Good hotel close to the main railway station.

Posted Jun 8, 2014
Convenientlly located to virtually everything: city centre, the financial centre, the main shopping, old town, new town (Hesse) AND only 10 minutes from the banks of the Main River. The updated accommodations are very comfortable and modern. Includes a mini fridge and a very good breakfast with a lot of variety. Very helpful staff. Highly recommended!
4 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jun 6, 2014 on Hotels.com
3 out of 5
Recommended
by Tupakoimaton nainenfrom Suomi

Sijainti kävelymatkan päässä ostoskatua ja jokea.

Posted Jun 3, 2014 on Hotels.com
Olin varannut savuttoman huoneen kahdelle ja sain tupakalta haisevan huoneen 1,5 sängyllä. Valitettuani sain tilavan huoneen parisängyllä. Ilmastointi puuttui.Kokolattiamatto huoneessa...
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Not a 4 stars

Posted May 30, 2014
The hotel is not what I expected, the concierge was not very helpfull, I asked him where I can go to eat something and he replied turn right and there are a lot of restaurant, I asked him if there was someone recommended and he replied there are a lot of restaurant there. In my room untill midnight it was impox to sleep due to a Indian loud music. Overall is a 3 stars not a 4 stars hotel .
2 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Allgemeine zustand von Hotel ist schlecht.

Posted May 28, 2014
Allgemeine zustand von Hotel ist schlecht. Alles ist ziemlich alt und schäbig.
5 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

very good

Posted May 27, 2014 on Hotels.com
地點好、早餐不錯、房間舒適,浴適寬敞
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

Posted May 24, 2014 on Hotels.com
This was a lovely, clean hotel and very conveniently located to the train station. Highly recommend if you are coming in or leaving via train.
1 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

Une honte pour un 4 étoile

Posted May 22, 2014 on Hotels.com
la baignoire de la salle de bain avait des poils des précédents occupants, c'est juste répugnant. L’hôtel est prétendument un 4 étoiles mais il n'y a pas de clim dans la chambre et pire encore le matin il n'y a pas d'eau chaude pour prendre sa douche. Les fenêtres qui restent ouvertes puisqu'il n'y a pas de clim donnent sur des escaliers de secours, du coup rien de peut être laissé dans la chambre. Proche de la gare les alentours de l’hôtel ressemblent à la cours des miracle, c'est très mal fréquenté. bref pas du tout un quatre etoiles