Ratings based on 14 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.0 out of 5
93% of guests recommend
4.1 Room cleanliness
4.1 Service & staff
4.0 Room comfort
4.1 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
2 out of 5
Recommended
by Rock4 from Canada

Poor front desk

Posted Jul 22, 2014 on Hotels.com
Would be very good hotel if you were doing business in the area and it's not warm out. Rooms clean and quite well maintained. Negatives...though advertised as having air conditioning it does not. Upon check in we were advised AC was broke but they were working to fix it. We found out the next day there is no AC (though it is 'rumoured' to exist on the top floor only!). Why lie about it? Take it off your hotel description! Location is in office complex area... no cafés, restaurants or shops nearby. They also refused to accept our hotel.com confirmation showing that we had confirmed Wifi access. Front desk lady amazingly rude...and was even a different worker than one who lied about the AC. Obviously...would not stay there again.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Worn through and through

Posted Jun 2, 2014
The hotel staff was nice enough but the hotel looked worn down. The carpet was stained and the bed were showing signs of a really long life. On the upside, breakfast was really nice. I know I wouldn't stay there again but if other people do I wouldn't blame them, like I said, the staff was really nice.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by ATS from New Jersey

Lots of space for a Euro room.

Posted Apr 24, 2014 on Hotels.com
Everything was great but the mattress on the bed was too soft. Will stay again if needed.
Comment from Hotel Management
Jul 5, 2014 by relexa hotel Frankfurt, Hotel Management
Dear Guest, thank you very much for your review. We are looking forward to see you again. Best regards your relexa team
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

Posted Apr 14, 2014 on Hotels.com
Comment from Hotel Management
Jul 5, 2014 by relexa hotel Frankfurt, Hotel Management
Dear Guest, thank you very much for your good review! Best regards you relexa Team
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Overnight Stay Before Destination
by Alia from Edmonton

nice and quite place to stay

Posted Sep 13, 2013 on Hotels.com
The hotel is very clean and it is close to the transit.
5 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

Nice, clean, new !!!

Posted Aug 22, 2013 on Hotels.com
Located in a residential area in the north of Frankfurt. excellent location if you come by car! Rooms are relative new and confortable, and great breakfast buffet. To bad Wifi is nor for free, but relative low price per day! Plenty of free parking around the hotel!!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by A verified traveler

very comfortable!

Posted Aug 15, 2013 on Hotels.com
Nice clean hotel!! Average size rooms! decoration not everybody’s taste but very comfortable! Location is out of the city center, but if you have a car it is no problem it has plenty of free parking. The included Breakfast buffet is very good!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Traveling Man

OK for business

Posted Jan 31, 2013 on Hotels.com
It is far from the center, but was convenient to my customer. In the evening it is very quiet around there, not a lot of options for dinner. The workout room could use some more dumbbells. The interior of the rooms is not my thing- tiger striped carpet. Other than these criticisms, it is a nice hotel, and has a good inclusive breakfast buffet.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

ok for business trip, near by to offices...

Posted Oct 31, 2012 on Hotels.com
not much in the hotel, but does the purpose and good pricing...
4 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

Posted Jul 25, 2011 on Hotels.com
The food could you some improvement is the only complaint during my stay