Ratings based on 10 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.2 out of 5
100% of guests recommend
4.2 Room cleanliness
4.4 Service & staff
4.2 Room comfort
4.2 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Overnight Stay Before Destination
by Alia from Edmonton

nice and quite place to stay

Posted Sep 13, 2013 on Hotels.com
The hotel is very clean and it is close to the transit.
5 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

Nice, clean, new !!!

Posted Aug 22, 2013 on Hotels.com
Located in a residential area in the north of Frankfurt. excellent location if you come by car! Rooms are relative new and confortable, and great breakfast buffet. To bad Wifi is nor for free, but relative low price per day! Plenty of free parking around the hotel!!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by A verified traveler

very comfortable!

Posted Aug 15, 2013 on Hotels.com
Nice clean hotel!! Average size rooms! decoration not everybody’s taste but very comfortable! Location is out of the city center, but if you have a car it is no problem it has plenty of free parking. The included Breakfast buffet is very good!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Traveling Man

OK for business

Posted Jan 31, 2013 on Hotels.com
It is far from the center, but was convenient to my customer. In the evening it is very quiet around there, not a lot of options for dinner. The workout room could use some more dumbbells. The interior of the rooms is not my thing- tiger striped carpet. Other than these criticisms, it is a nice hotel, and has a good inclusive breakfast buffet.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

ok for business trip, near by to offices...

Posted Oct 31, 2012 on Hotels.com
not much in the hotel, but does the purpose and good pricing...
4 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

Posted Jul 25, 2011 on Hotels.com
The food could you some improvement is the only complaint during my stay
4 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler from Garner, NC

Relexa Hotel Frankfurt/ Main

Posted May 26, 2011 on Hotels.com
The hotel was nice and comfortable, however the rooms are not as clean as they should be considering the number of stars. The carpets are a bit dirty and the walls had a number of scuff marks on them. The rooms do not include a coffee maker or any way to heat up water. We were not sure if this was standard but there was no alarm clock in our room. The breakfast buffet was exceptional and all of the staff were very friendly. Parking can be a bit of an issue as the garage is not included and street parking is minimal. We needed a baby bed and the staff brought one up very quickly and it was very comfortable and very clean; our baby was more than happy to sleep the night through in it. Our bed was also very comfortable and we slept throughout the night without issue. We would definitely recommend this hotel and will be staying in it during our next trip to Frankfurt.
4 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler from Coventry

Ideal for exhibition visits

Posted Sep 22, 2008 on Hotels.com
Relexa hotel approx 9 k from the exhibition centre in a commercial area of Frankfurt. Rooms were comfortable and clean but corridors needed a bit of a repaint. Staff were excellent from the checkin desk, bar staff and retaurant staff. restaurant almost empty most nights Menu almost the same every night but there,s an excellent italian restaurant a few steps away. I would cetainly use this one again.
5 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler from buckinghamshire

will book again next year easy reach to the railway station

Posted Apr 4, 2007
very clean good service and food.very comfortable
4 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler from Washington DC

Relexa Hotel stay

Posted Nov 1, 2004
This hotel provided the perfect stay for me from a long overseas flight. I found it to be a very nice clean newly renovated hotel room. The staff wass extremely friendly and helpful. The hotel has a great breakfast buffet and excellent service in the Restaurants. I actually recommended it to some of my friends for their stay in Frankfurt the next month.