Ratings based on 61 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
2.4 out of 5
67% of guests recommend
2.7 Room cleanliness
2.7 Service & staff
2.4 Room comfort
2.4 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Don't Bother.

Posted Jul 27, 2015
Pros: Nothing
Cons: Everything
I will never stay at this hotel... I'd rather sleep in the street with the homeless at the train station.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from AUS

hotel is old

Posted Jun 7, 2015
Old carpet. Old bathroom. Bad pillows. Hotel needs to be renovated. Positive side, location is awesome. Bars and takeaway next door. No cabs needed. Noise wasn't a problem once inside. We were on 2nd floor. Didn't hear a thing.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from marseille

Accueil déplorable, irrespectueux

Posted May 7, 2015
Pros: RIEN!!!!!!!!!!!!!
Cons: TOUT!!!!!!!
Location: Rien il ne faut pas y aller
Reçu comme des malpropres , problème avec la chambre personnel pas qualifié qui a du appeler une personne au téléphone qui m'a manqué de respect, environnement malsain on se croit dans une maison sordide je ne retournerais jamais dans cet hôtel et je ne le conseille à personne!!!!!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from 日本

親切な受付

Posted Apr 30, 2015
他の方がおっしゃっている通り近くにバーなどがありうるさいですが、私は好きな雰囲気でした。 スポーツバーで飲みながらゆっくり過ごせたし、受付の初老のおじさんも親切で気持ちよく過ごすことができました。 また機会があれば泊まりたいです。
2 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler

ท่องเที่ยว

Posted Apr 22, 2015 on Hotels
ใกล้ผับเสียงดังนอนไม่หลับเลย
1 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Aziz from Liestal

Kein Hotel fuer Familie

Posted Apr 19, 2015 on Hotels
auf keinen Fall geeignet fuer Familie
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from sauerländer

Mitten im Sachsehausener Kiez beste Lage laut

Posted Apr 14, 2015
Beste Lage für Partygänger uralte Hütte nix für Urlauber aber perfekt für Partygänger ,ausgehen ,feiern und nur Treppe hoch, so wollten wir das haben. Aber keine Parkplätze vorhanden mussten 650m bis zu einem sehr teuren Parkhaus laufen ,aber was braucht man schon an Gepäck für eine Nacht
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Mar 29, 2015 on Hotels
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from LA

Scam

Posted Mar 26, 2015
I prepaid through Expedia. I get to the hotel and they say it wasn't paid. I pull out my receipt and she says it's for 1 room even though my receipt clearly shows 2 rooms. She calls her boss and then says "oh it's fine. All taken care of" then tells me to sign. As I sign I realize my credit card number is listed and the price (it's all in German other than that). I ask what is this? She grabs it and crumples it and hides it from me. I ask for it back and she refuses to give it to me. She charged my card AGAIN without my approval. Don't stay here!!!
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Catalin sorin

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Mar 23, 2015 on Hotels