Ratings based on 77 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.8 out of 5
100% of guests recommend
4.8 Room cleanliness
4.8 Service & staff
4.8 Room comfort
4.8 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from London

Impossible to fault

Posted Sep 30, 2014
This is the best hotel in Frankfurt bar none. The rooms and public areas are immaculate, the service excellent yet not too formal or overbearing. If I had to find fault, it would be my usual - wifi should be free and fast under all circumstances. That said, I was offered an upgrade including free wifi, so from a personal perspective I can hardly complain.
Comment from Hotel Management
Oct 7, 2014 by Georg Plesser, Hotel Management
Dear Marc, thank you so much for taking the time to share your impressions. With regards to your concerns with Internet please be assured that we do our upmost to gurantee a fast and efficient service also in that area. I am sorry for any inconvenience. I am looking forward to welcome you back with us. Warm regards from Frankfurt´s Villa Kennedy Georg Plesser General Manager
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler from uae

good hotel good staff

Posted Aug 26, 2014
Pros: it is clean and tide
Cons: nothing comes to mind
Location: between the center and the airport.
overall the hotel and staff if very good. had no issues. very well recommended
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Patti from Ft. Lauderdale

Gorgeous!

Posted Jul 1, 2014 on Hotels.com
Friendly and helpful staff. Great food at the restaurants and lovely courtyard to enjoy food or cocktails at night. Fabulous spa too with lap pool.
Comment from Hotel Management
Sep 20, 2014 by Georg Plesser, Hotel Management
Dear Patti, Thank you very much for taking the time of sharing your opinion about your recent stay at Villa Kennedy. We do appreciate your feedback very much. I was delighted to read that you enjoyed your stay and will certainly share your impressions with the team who took such good care of you. We are looking forward to welcome you back at Villa Kennedy. With sunny regards from Frankfurt, Britta Liepold
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by marc from london

Impeccable in every respect.

Posted Jun 27, 2014
It is hard to fault Villa Kennedy. Oh, actually it was raining so I couldn't sit outside in their lovely courtyard and I hold them responsible for the weather! It's a great place. The service is wonderful, the rooms lovely and not the "generic" chain hotel rooms. Food is lovely I can't recommend it highly enough.
Comment from Hotel Management
Jul 20, 2014
Dear Marc, thank you very much for this amazing feedback. We strive for guest satisfaction and appreciate any kind of feedback from our valued guests, as it inspires and motivates us to maintain the high level of service we aim to provide. I look forward to the pleasure of welcoming you back to the Villa Kennedy. We will try our best to have beautiful sunny weather on your next stay! With warm regards, Britta Liepold
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Apr 22, 2014
It is a beautiful hotel with an outstanding service
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

Delightful hotel in excellent location

Posted Mar 26, 2014
Pros: The staff and its facilities
Cons: Nothing immediately comes to mind
Location: A short walk across the river to the main railway station and then a few hundred metres to the commercial and entertainment centres.
I have stayed at many great hotels around the world, however the friendliness, attentiveness, capability and service provided by the staff at the Villa Kennedy was outstanding.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler

Luxury Frankfurt hotel

Posted Mar 17, 2014
Cons: The only niggle was the door had to be slammed to shut it. Quite annoying when customers are leaving in the early hours.
We had a very enjoyable stay. The staff were very friendly and knowledgeable and the restaurant was excellent. Our room was very comfortable, clean and well serviced.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Overnight Stay Before Destination
by Raj from Kolkata, India

Great Hotel

Posted Mar 5, 2014 on Hotels.com
We enjoyed our stay. The staff is very friendly and very good service. Rooms are also well appointed.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Kendra from Portland, OR

Best Hotel in Frankfurt

Posted Feb 16, 2014
My new home away from home in Frankfurt. I travel to Frankfurt every year for business and have never been satisfied with my hotel experiences. Yet from arrival, at Villa Kennedy, every experience was lovely and comfortable. The rooms are spacious and planned perfectly down to every detail. Highly recommended.
5 out of 5
Recommended
by Dan from London

Posted Feb 4, 2014 on Hotels.com
This was marvelous. The perfect haven for a weekend sojourn.