Ratings based on 72 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.7 out of 5
100% of guests recommend
4.8 Room cleanliness
4.8 Service & staff
4.8 Room comfort
4.8 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by marc from london

Impeccable in every respect.

Posted Jun 27, 2014
It is hard to fault Villa Kennedy. Oh, actually it was raining so I couldn't sit outside in their lovely courtyard and I hold them responsible for the weather! It's a great place. The service is wonderful, the rooms lovely and not the "generic" chain hotel rooms. Food is lovely I can't recommend it highly enough.
Comment from Hotel Management
Jul 20, 2014
Dear Marc, thank you very much for this amazing feedback. We strive for guest satisfaction and appreciate any kind of feedback from our valued guests, as it inspires and motivates us to maintain the high level of service we aim to provide. I look forward to the pleasure of welcoming you back to the Villa Kennedy. We will try our best to have beautiful sunny weather on your next stay! With warm regards, Britta Liepold
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Apr 22, 2014
It is a beautiful hotel with an outstanding service
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

Delightful hotel in excellent location

Posted Mar 26, 2014
Pros: The staff and its facilities
Cons: Nothing immediately comes to mind
Location: A short walk across the river to the main railway station and then a few hundred metres to the commercial and entertainment centres.
I have stayed at many great hotels around the world, however the friendliness, attentiveness, capability and service provided by the staff at the Villa Kennedy was outstanding.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler

Luxury Frankfurt hotel

Posted Mar 17, 2014
Cons: The only niggle was the door had to be slammed to shut it. Quite annoying when customers are leaving in the early hours.
We had a very enjoyable stay. The staff were very friendly and knowledgeable and the restaurant was excellent. Our room was very comfortable, clean and well serviced.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Kendra from Portland, OR

Best Hotel in Frankfurt

Posted Feb 16, 2014
My new home away from home in Frankfurt. I travel to Frankfurt every year for business and have never been satisfied with my hotel experiences. Yet from arrival, at Villa Kennedy, every experience was lovely and comfortable. The rooms are spacious and planned perfectly down to every detail. Highly recommended.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Philley from Texas

Villa Kennedy

Posted Jan 9, 2014 on Hotels.com
Only complaints I had were the complimentary Internet was painfully slow (took 24 hours to download a 1 he TV episode for the flight home, difficulties connecting) and the bed was relatively uncomfortable (two twins pushed together).
Comment from Hotel Management
Mar 29, 2014 by Georg Plesser, Hotel Management
Dear Traveller, Thank you very much for taking the time of sharing your feedback about your stay at Villa Kennedy. Your opinion is very much appreciated. I was very glad to learn about your satisfaction, but I am sorry that we have not been able to meet your expectation in every detail. Regarding the internet I would like to let you know, that we are working with two different internet options. We are happy to offer all our guests a free internet connection, which indeed has a slower bandwidth. However we do also offer a high-speed pay internet connection for those guests which need a higher data volume. It would be a pleasure to welcome you back at Villa Kennedy in the near future. Please feel free to contact us at any time. Best wishes, Georg Plesser General Manager Villa Kennedy Frankfurt
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Dec 2, 2013
We've traveled the world....without a doubt, one of the finest hotels that we have ever stayed in! Hats off to a first-class facility, staff and experience!
5 out of 5
Recommended
by Linda from Australia

Stunning Resort

Posted Nov 3, 2013 on Hotels.com
One night layover was just what we needed, swim in efinity pool, steam and jucuzzi followed by best shower ever! Neighbourhood not as good as otherside eg. Roemer but as we stayed mainly at resort wasnt a problem.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Oct 26, 2013 on Hotels.com
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from california

Simply nice!

Posted Sep 30, 2013
Pros: It was quiet private.and service was good.
Cons: Air condition could work a bit better.
Location: Need a car or must take taxi into the city.
Unfortunately I did not spend much time in the hotel. The surroundings are nice. Staff was very friendly. Bar atmosphere is very fine. I had an overall pleasant experience.